CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By Jean S. on 09/21/17
Don was called out to make repair on a leaking bathtub faucet turned out to be a costly repair and we where holding out a little longer to remove bathtub and install a shower.We decided to go with doing the job now.Don is professional and did a great job removing ...
(View More)
Don was called out to make repair on a leaking bathtub faucet turned out to be a costly repair and we where holding out a little longer to remove bathtub and install a shower.We decided to go with doing the job now.Don is professional and did a great job removing worn out tub and tile work and made suggestions in making it handicap accessible.Don will the one I use for future plumbing repairs.In two years will be using Met for our other bathroom remodel.Jerry did the shower build out and could tell he has years of experience helped in making tile selection to go with tile floor.Took several trips to finish job did a great job and has great work ethics.
(View Less)

By BETTY B. on 09/19/17
We were astonished at the invoice given to us! Are you serious? $365 an hour that is outrageous!!!! We were never given a bid to install two bathroom faucets. At that price I would have said NO. Very disappointed in your company that was referred by a dear friend.

By Jerry F. on 09/15/17
Re-piping the entire house was suggested and offered. Connecting to existing copper piping in the attic was not recommended and not offered. The re-piping the entire house seems unnecessary and too expensive.

By Kevin H. on 09/15/17
Don was very professional and knowledgeable . I wish he could help me but you're way too expensive.

By MARK SKY S. on 09/13/17
Very professional

By PAM W. on 09/12/17
Don was on time, he was thorough and he went above and beyond what was needed. I had pipes and fixtures that needed replacing after the hurricane and he did all of that, AND repaired a toilet seat that was broken, AND insulated my outside water line since winter is...
(View More)
Don was on time, he was thorough and he went above and beyond what was needed. I had pipes and fixtures that needed replacing after the hurricane and he did all of that, AND repaired a toilet seat that was broken, AND insulated my outside water line since winter is coming. I was extremely happy and pleased with the level of service and the professionals at MET Plumbing. Even the owner made an early morning visit to help me with my leak before Don was sent over. THAT is what customer service is all about. I have been a fan of theirs which is good for them because I have a big mouth. I recommend them to everyone looking for a superior company providing superior work. Thanks MET Plumbing!
(View Less)

By JANEEN F. on 09/08/17
Paul is a super guy. Don't let him get away!!!

By MICHAEL B. on 09/07/17
Brit and Victor are wonderful representatives for Met Pluming. They are personable and always complete their task in a timely and professional manner.

By Andrew C. on 09/06/17
I've used MET for plumbing (Victor) and was very happy so I tried your AC service. The technician you sent said he could not recharge the coolant, that the coil was leaking and that I needed a complete replacement costing from $6618-$13412. I contacted another comp...
(View More)
I've used MET for plumbing (Victor) and was very happy so I tried your AC service. The technician you sent said he could not recharge the coolant, that the coil was leaking and that I needed a complete replacement costing from $6618-$13412. I contacted another company who came the same day and fixed it for circa $400. They said the coiul was not leaking and did not need replacing. They charged the system with coolant and cleaned out the overflow to the bathroom. They also said that the outside unit had not been screwed back together properly by your technician. I will not be using MET for any AC work in the future
(View Less)

By Wyatt H. on 09/01/17
Matt was exceptional. Honest, friendly, professional, responsive and competent.

By Chuck R. on 08/31/17
Responded quickly to my call. The guys were very friendly and most informative. I would not hesitate to use them again. I would highly recommend to all my friends.

By JANNINE M. on 08/24/17
Met is a very professional company. They are fast and accurate. They've solved a number of plumbing problems for us. Thanks Victor for the fast estimate today.

By JIM R. on 08/23/17
Exhorbitant estimate of $730 to replace a kitchen faucet which I purchased separately. Estimate included replacing both the hot and cold supply cut off valves ("both frozen open"). An insane price for perhaps a couple of hours work.

By Mary S. on 08/23/17
Professional, on time, courteous,

By PAM P. on 08/21/17
Victor understood the issue we were having and knew exactly what to do. He explained what he was doing and showed how he cleared the problem. He made a few suggestions for us to do as ongoing maintenance.

By TIM B. on 08/21/17
Over priced!

By Joseph F. on 08/16/17
Charged $289 to clear an AC drain line. Job done in 15 minutes. That is a rate of $1,176.00 per hour.

By Fernando A. on 08/13/17
Hello, Victor was very professional for such a short notice weekend call need. He did not hesitate to explain the issue on hand, provide feedback on cost associated with it. I would call MET and ask for Victor anytime for his due diligence. Positively liked t...
(View More)
Hello, Victor was very professional for such a short notice weekend call need. He did not hesitate to explain the issue on hand, provide feedback on cost associated with it. I would call MET and ask for Victor anytime for his due diligence. Positively liked the repair. Thanks, Fernando Aguirre fernandoange@hotmail.com C. 832-326-2474
(View Less)

By Pat W. on 08/08/17
I was impressed by the professionalism. Unfortunately the cost was something I could not manage at this time. But I will definitely call Met Plumbing again in the future.

By Charlene B. on 08/08/17
Paul R. of MET Plumbing was very professional and I liked how he explained the problems without making me feel dumb, which I was. He even said he would come back if I had any leaks with said job and won't charge a fee. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of hi...
(View More)
Paul R. of MET Plumbing was very professional and I liked how he explained the problems without making me feel dumb, which I was. He even said he would come back if I had any leaks with said job and won't charge a fee. He was knowledgeable about all aspects of his job and I was very impressed with the service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.