CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By KIRK H. on 04/28/17
Matt did a great job. Was a very nice. Provided the service in the time window provided. He had all the parts needed to complete the job. Left job site very clean.

By Ed M. on 04/27/17
Paul and Brit did a great job for us. We had a re piping job done, and Paul from the very beginning explained things very well and was very thorough in describing what was to be done. Both men were very polite and considerate in their work and approach to us. ...
(View More)
Paul and Brit did a great job for us. We had a re piping job done, and Paul from the very beginning explained things very well and was very thorough in describing what was to be done. Both men were very polite and considerate in their work and approach to us. It was very much appreciated. Great job and would highly recommend Met plumbing to friends and especially this team of Paul and Brit.
(View Less)

By TIFFANY A. on 04/25/17
Love this company and John is great. Fast, friendly, and good prices. I will continue to use their services.

By Pallavi N. on 04/19/17
Met Plumbing service team were very professional and resolved the issue Asap. I would definitely reach out to them for future issues

By Judy C. on 04/15/17
Very professional and respectful. And did a great job! I will recommend Met Plumbing for your plumbing jobs and especially Paul and John!

By APRIL M. on 04/15/17
Paul was very professional and courteous!

By KUOHSUN T. on 04/14/17
The inspector checked and found quickly where the leaking problem is quickly. He did an inspection very well.

By Jennifer C. on 04/12/17
John did a good job fixing the drainage in my bathroom sink and explained fully why it happened.

By Alexandra H. on 04/09/17
The crew did a good job explaining the work that needed to be done and left the work area clean when they left. I would use them again for future plumbing work.

By DIANE T. on 04/06/17
MET Plumbing always does a good job. Victor came out today for a minor plumbing problem, which he quickly repaired. He also gave me some great tips for maintaining the plumbing system. Highly recommend!

By JIHEA Y. on 04/05/17
Great service and follow up. Very satisfied with quality of work Byron and his team provided through the entire time which was a big project - whole house repipe.

By Brian B. on 04/04/17
Fast, efficient, friendly. Listened to me and got full info before starting, thus keeping job simple and focused. Replaced my old disposal And rerouted dishwasher drain to prevent future backups. My dishwasher is back in service And I have a working disposal! Life doesn't suck!

By WANDA P. on 04/01/17
The service person was a bit rude from the beginning and didn't take the time or energy to provide an overview of the repair or a breakdown of the estimate. Moreover, the estimate was 70% higher than two other estimates for the exact same work. CONSUMER BEWARE OR GET RIPPED OFF

By MICHELLE O. on 03/30/17
Matt was so efficient. He and John did a super job accessing the problem. They were friendly and were even early. Maria set up the appointment and was so easy to communicate with . A painless experience. I would highly recommend this company.

By DANNA WESSELS NORTH POST OAK LANE C. on 03/29/17
John was very professional and friendly regarding his initial assessment of our galvanized pipes which highly likely need replacing. I'm seriously considering hiring him with Met Plumbing to change out all of the piping in our condo. It's a huge job so hiring the...
(View More)
John was very professional and friendly regarding his initial assessment of our galvanized pipes which highly likely need replacing. I'm seriously considering hiring him with Met Plumbing to change out all of the piping in our condo. It's a huge job so hiring the right professionals is key. Also the office staff was very focused on details and friendly to work with.
(View Less)

By ELLY T. on 03/28/17
I always enjoy calling MET plumbing because i know i can expect great customer service. They are always on time and do a great and very clean job. They never push you to do more work than needed so I know I can trust them. Byron came today and was so friendly, cour...
(View More)
I always enjoy calling MET plumbing because i know i can expect great customer service. They are always on time and do a great and very clean job. They never push you to do more work than needed so I know I can trust them. Byron came today and was so friendly, courteous, and honest. He remembered me even though it was a couple of years since we needed service.
(View Less)

By SUMMERS H. on 03/22/17
Byron was professional and polite. He provided explanation for every step of the plumbing project we had done.

By IRINA Z. on 03/21/17
I'll never recommend this company to anybody.

By RAY Z. on 03/20/17
Excellent

By MARVIN W. on 03/14/17
John did a great job servicing our plumbing concerns, we would definitely recommend him !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.