CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By Todd C. on 10/12/17
Matt was absolutely fantastic, He was very Courtious, Knowledgeable, and friendly. I wil definitely be calling Met Plumbing again. Thanks Guys

By Scott G. on 10/11/17
Fantastic. Called on a Friday morning and got an appointment for Monday. MET called back Friday afternoon and said they had an opening and could be right out. Paul, the MET tech, was clean, polite, and knowledgeable. After Paul looked at my problem he discussed...
(View More)
Fantastic. Called on a Friday morning and got an appointment for Monday. MET called back Friday afternoon and said they had an opening and could be right out. Paul, the MET tech, was clean, polite, and knowledgeable. After Paul looked at my problem he discussed with me, consulted his superior, and then sat down and showed me some options. Everything is up front, and presented on the smart pad that they do service orders off of. We agreed to do the work on Monday due to the time required. Monday Paul was prompt, friendly and got busy taking care of my issue. The job was quick, neat, done right and guaranteed. The job came in cheaper than I was bid which is something that almost never happens with service companies. I'm super happy with MET. Plumbing is never cheap, but I feel like I got more than my monies worth on this job. Thanks Paul and Thanks MET
(View Less)

By SHAKIL S. on 10/11/17
did not give estimate for everything that needed to be done,only give partial estimate basically mislead !

By Salvatore P. on 10/11/17
Byron has been to our house 2 times, and both times did an excellent job very professional, very neat, and knew what the problem was and got right to it and fixed it . If we do need any more work to be done please send Byron to fix the problem.

By Hilda L. on 10/10/17
Byron is a true professional and I would trust him with any future business. The MET Plumbing service was prompt and so well done.

By George B. on 10/06/17
Victor a most pleasant tech and a very neat worker. Also new exactly what the problem was.

By Darrell T. on 10/04/17
The guys were very thorough during the repair. They made sure I was pleased with all the details. I can easily recommend them and will ask them for any future repair jobs.

By Jean S. on 10/03/17
M.E.T. sent Don out to help with water leak. Don took care of the problem. Highly satisfied with his work. Will call on them again.

By Mark G. on 10/02/17
Matt was informative and helpful. He listened to my needs and offered advice to fulfill those needs. I would call Matt again for future work.

By Chris D. on 09/25/17
He said my water heater is still under warranty but it will cost me $650 to replace the gas control valve if it is under warranty why does it cost more than the water heater when I paid for it brand new also had it installed as well. I also was referred to your com...
(View More)
He said my water heater is still under warranty but it will cost me $650 to replace the gas control valve if it is under warranty why does it cost more than the water heater when I paid for it brand new also had it installed as well. I also was referred to your company from one of your commercial techs. Everything was professional about your company but your quote to fix my problem.
(View Less)

By JEFFERY P. on 09/22/17
Made Appt for Wed. You called a day later to move it to Thursday from 8-11. I called you at 1035 because I hadn't heard anything, was told my tech was on emergency call and I would be next, but no time given. Tech showed up at 1115. Gave me a $700 bid to install ...
(View More)
Made Appt for Wed. You called a day later to move it to Thursday from 8-11. I called you at 1035 because I hadn't heard anything, was told my tech was on emergency call and I would be next, but no time given. Tech showed up at 1115. Gave me a $700 bid to install a dishwasher. Give me a break.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 09/21/17
Don was called out to make repair on a leaking bathtub faucet turned out to be a costly repair and we where holding out a little longer to remove bathtub and install a shower.We decided to go with doing the job now.Don is professional and did a great job removing ...
(View More)
Don was called out to make repair on a leaking bathtub faucet turned out to be a costly repair and we where holding out a little longer to remove bathtub and install a shower.We decided to go with doing the job now.Don is professional and did a great job removing worn out tub and tile work and made suggestions in making it handicap accessible.Don will the one I use for future plumbing repairs.In two years will be using Met for our other bathroom remodel.Jerry did the shower build out and could tell he has years of experience helped in making tile selection to go with tile floor.Took several trips to finish job did a great job and has great work ethics.
(View Less)

By BETTY B. on 09/19/17
We were astonished at the invoice given to us! Are you serious? $365 an hour that is outrageous!!!! We were never given a bid to install two bathroom faucets. At that price I would have said NO. Very disappointed in your company that was referred by a dear friend.

By Jerry F. on 09/15/17
Re-piping the entire house was suggested and offered. Connecting to existing copper piping in the attic was not recommended and not offered. The re-piping the entire house seems unnecessary and too expensive.

By Kevin H. on 09/15/17
Don was very professional and knowledgeable . I wish he could help me but you're way too expensive.

By MARK SKY S. on 09/13/17
Very professional

By PAM W. on 09/12/17
Don was on time, he was thorough and he went above and beyond what was needed. I had pipes and fixtures that needed replacing after the hurricane and he did all of that, AND repaired a toilet seat that was broken, AND insulated my outside water line since winter is...
(View More)
Don was on time, he was thorough and he went above and beyond what was needed. I had pipes and fixtures that needed replacing after the hurricane and he did all of that, AND repaired a toilet seat that was broken, AND insulated my outside water line since winter is coming. I was extremely happy and pleased with the level of service and the professionals at MET Plumbing. Even the owner made an early morning visit to help me with my leak before Don was sent over. THAT is what customer service is all about. I have been a fan of theirs which is good for them because I have a big mouth. I recommend them to everyone looking for a superior company providing superior work. Thanks MET Plumbing!
(View Less)

By JANEEN F. on 09/08/17
Paul is a super guy. Don't let him get away!!!

By MICHAEL B. on 09/07/17
Brit and Victor are wonderful representatives for Met Pluming. They are personable and always complete their task in a timely and professional manner.

By Andrew C. on 09/06/17
I've used MET for plumbing (Victor) and was very happy so I tried your AC service. The technician you sent said he could not recharge the coolant, that the coil was leaking and that I needed a complete replacement costing from $6618-$13412. I contacted another comp...
(View More)
I've used MET for plumbing (Victor) and was very happy so I tried your AC service. The technician you sent said he could not recharge the coolant, that the coil was leaking and that I needed a complete replacement costing from $6618-$13412. I contacted another company who came the same day and fixed it for circa $400. They said the coiul was not leaking and did not need replacing. They charged the system with coolant and cleaned out the overflow to the bathroom. They also said that the outside unit had not been screwed back together properly by your technician. I will not be using MET for any AC work in the future
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.