CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By Grace S. on 04/25/18
Byron and Eric came and gave me an estimate on re-piping my house which now has galvanized pipe throughout. They were most courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was impressed with their professionalism.

By Kiel R. on 04/23/18
My experience with Brianna, James and John was excellent! Brianna was very professional and pleasant to speak with. She follows through on exactly what she tells you will happen. Fantastic customer service from the entire team!

By SHARA G. on 04/17/18
MET was fast, reliable, and efficient. Their scheduling staff communicated updates in a timely fashion, and the technicians answered questions patiently and communicated all my options. I would highly recommend their service. They did a great job!

By Jim M. on 04/09/18
James C performed the work on my clogged kitchen sink today. He examined the problem, gave me an estimate to make the repairs, then resolved my issue quickly. Technicians were courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely call them in the future when I need a plumber.

By Jim M. on 04/09/18
James C performed the work on my clogged kitchen sink today. He examined the problem, gave me an estimate to make the repairs, then resolved my issue quickly. Technicians were courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely call them in the future when I need a plumber. Jim Miller

By Johnny P. on 04/06/18
Great customer service. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced.

By Rhonda K. on 03/22/18
We had two toilets that were clogged, but weren't sure what was causing the back-up. We called MET plumbing to do the repair. I was advised, before the repair was even started, that it would cost $325.00 PER TOILET to have him remove them to find out what the iss...
(View More)
We had two toilets that were clogged, but weren't sure what was causing the back-up. We called MET plumbing to do the repair. I was advised, before the repair was even started, that it would cost $325.00 PER TOILET to have him remove them to find out what the issue was. So, before I ever even started the repair, it would have cost me $650.00! And, he didn't know what the problem was either, so couldn't even estimate the cost to complete the repair. Who knows what it would cost in the end? Needless to say, he was shown the door. If you want to spend a small fortune for a repair, call MET plumbing! Otherwise, call someone else!
(View Less)

By Gloria M. on 03/12/18
I wanted to let you know that the problem diagnosis was incorrect. After the 2nd plumbing service came the leak stopped. The problem I called about was due to a main water leak which my HOA covers. I learned this today when a 3rd plumber came and I went up i the...
(View More)
I wanted to let you know that the problem diagnosis was incorrect. After the 2nd plumbing service came the leak stopped. The problem I called about was due to a main water leak which my HOA covers. I learned this today when a 3rd plumber came and I went up i the attic with him. The plumber did not know that this was a condominium community. This information needs to be known before going on a service call especially if there are no individual water cut offs. I do need to replace galvanized pipes but mine were not the source of the leak.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 03/03/18
Very professional, precise in what we needed., all inclusive bid, and no nickel and dime bill. with many charges for labor, time going up every hour they are there. We will definitely be calling this company for our plumbing problems.

By Dwight J T. on 02/21/18
Paul came out and gave us very good advice, then came back the next day after i got off work to install a whole house water softener. An accident on Grand Parkway caused him to be late by ~ 1-1/2 ... but even then he smiled, got to work, and installed the water sof...
(View More)
Paul came out and gave us very good advice, then came back the next day after i got off work to install a whole house water softener. An accident on Grand Parkway caused him to be late by ~ 1-1/2 ... but even then he smiled, got to work, and installed the water softener finishing up just before 10 pm. He was smiling, talking, sharing advice, and doing what appears to me an excellent job. He was very proud of what he was doing and what he had accomplished, taking pictures to share in the future! MET plumbing is as many Paul's as they could get, and they would put ALL the plumbing companies out of business! I REALLY enjoyed working with Paul, and if i EVER need help in the future or need to suggest or recommend someone for plumbing work, I will recommend Paul R. !! MET needs to give this employee a raise!! He is a walking advertisement for MET Plumbing!!! Thank You for doing my work for me!
(View Less)

By Shaphik K. on 02/20/18
Very happy with Byron service. If i have more star to give i would. Excellent company to deal with..

By Joan H. on 02/20/18
service was good but toilets provided were not at all satisfactory. I told Paul I didn't want hi-efficiency toilets with low water levels in the bowl and he assured me they were adjustable but after he tried to adjust the water level was too little and had to be fl...
(View More)
service was good but toilets provided were not at all satisfactory. I told Paul I didn't want hi-efficiency toilets with low water levels in the bowl and he assured me they were adjustable but after he tried to adjust the water level was too little and had to be flushed at least 2 times and then sometimes had to be cleaned manually. I wish there was some way this could be corrected as I am very unhappy about the whole thing. I have purchased toilets before much less expensive but much more satisfactory. Cannot give a good review on the product provided. jbh
(View Less)

By SHERRY M. on 02/19/18
Nice job and thorough. Talked me through each procedure. Job well done.

By MICHAEL M. on 02/12/18
The valve cartridge on one of my bath/tub combos went bad. I removed all the parts required to repair except for the cartridge itself as I did not have a replacement. The Met plumber who arrived looked at the valve, wrote a few notes and quoted me $460. At that ...
(View More)
The valve cartridge on one of my bath/tub combos went bad. I removed all the parts required to repair except for the cartridge itself as I did not have a replacement. The Met plumber who arrived looked at the valve, wrote a few notes and quoted me $460. At that point I said “please either call your supervisor and reduce the price, or I need you to leave. He decided to leave. First, I knew the cartridge for this repair costs about $60-$65. Second, the only thing they had to do was simple pull the old cartridge, insert the new cartridge and replace the holding pin. I called a competitor, not disclosing to them my experience with Met Plumbing. They charged me $160. Either the plumber that arrived was trying to “plumber of the month” in sales, or Met Plumbing needs to SERIOUSLY rethink their pricing strategy. I knew better than pay the amount the plumber quoted. I wonder how many others do not. Please know that I will (and already have) made it my job to describe my experience with friends, family, and Facebook.
(View Less)

By JOHN P. on 02/09/18
PAUL was great. Polite friendly. Paid very close to all the details. Highly recommend him to anyone!!

By Ali M. on 02/09/18
Great service and honest

By Lee B. on 02/06/18
Byron & John were quite pleasant, efficient and detailed, explaining what was wrong with my commode and what needed to be done to repair it. The repair was done in a timely manner.

By John C. on 02/02/18
Excellent, timely, professional, courteous and reliable.

By John C. on 02/02/18
(no comment)

By Mary Brett D. on 02/01/18
Mr. Victor was politely friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. We are supremely sales averse, but found his thorough knowledge of price and effectiveness of alternatives to his plumbing repairs and replacement of the water heater were persuasive. His work was i...
(View More)
Mr. Victor was politely friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. We are supremely sales averse, but found his thorough knowledge of price and effectiveness of alternatives to his plumbing repairs and replacement of the water heater were persuasive. His work was impeccable, including restoration of our old fixtures to like new condition, and his noticing and remediation of the disconnected water heater flu might have saved our lives. He is our Best Plumber Forever.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.