CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By Abbie S. on 09/21/18
Great service. Friendly and efficient.

By Marilynn H. on 09/11/18
It's no joy to wake up and your son to let you know his toilet isn't flushing. As luck would have it, a neighbor two houses down had a MET Plumber doing some service work there. I received immediate service when I called. James and John were professional. James ...
(View More)
It's no joy to wake up and your son to let you know his toilet isn't flushing. As luck would have it, a neighbor two houses down had a MET Plumber doing some service work there. I received immediate service when I called. James and John were professional. James educated me to options and price selection points. Shout out to Maria, one of MET's receptionists. She was warm and friendly. Price was reasonable.
(View Less)

By Rachel M. on 09/07/18
Great professional service team and courteous office staff!

By Thomas B. on 09/07/18
The MET guys figured out the "real" problem very quickly (while water is pouring out of our sinks!)...unlike the other guys...and were able to give us a good solution and implement it quickly and professionally. MET will be our go to plumbers from now on

By Jerry Beverly E. on 09/07/18
Fast, friendly, professional service. I highly recommend MET Plumbing. Technicians were courteous and polite and went right to work. Thank you.

By MYRUIM F. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Irma L. on 09/01/18
Highly recommended for friendly, fast service. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you!

By Don B. on 09/01/18
Met Plumbing & A/C Co----called this co foe a clogged outside drain pipe. They came out, evaluated my problem with pictures and took care of it in about two days. will always call this company(very professional). Thank Don Katy Texas

By Moses Francis J. on 08/31/18
Very good experience with MET Plumbing from the very beginning! The dispatcher Brianna was very pleasant to talk to and did a great job of setting my appointment around my convenience . The actual techs (Byron and Eric) were equally as great. In addition to being ...
(View More)
Very good experience with MET Plumbing from the very beginning! The dispatcher Brianna was very pleasant to talk to and did a great job of setting my appointment around my convenience . The actual techs (Byron and Eric) were equally as great. In addition to being professional and efficient, they were also very friendly. Although, I not decided on the work yet, these are definitely guys I wouldn't mind having in my home.
(View Less)

By CHERYL A. on 08/31/18
Byron from Met Plumbing has been to our home several times, and always solves our clogged pipe issues with speed, expertise, and a big smile. He and his team are always prompt, courteous and able to explain the problem clearly. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Roger E. on 08/31/18
WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE TOILET ROCKING. MATT W. DID THE NEEDED WORK TO FIX THE PROBLEM. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FAMILIAR WITH THE HISTORY OF THE SITUATION. WE RECOMMEND MET PLUMBING VERY HIGHLY.

By David M. on 08/31/18
Excellent! Could not be more helpful and professional.

By MIKIE B. on 08/30/18
We continue to use MET Plumbing because of their great and friendly customer service, 24-hour availability, on-time arrival for appointments and their competent, courteous, professional, safe and friendly plumbers. We couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks Brijahna, Byron and Eric!!!

By Nisha C. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Evelyn W. on 08/29/18
Paul and Eric were very professional. I appreciated their willingness to walk me through each step necessary to complete my new bathtub installation. They worked efficiently and kept my home clean as they worked. The gave suggestions and options for future upgrades...
(View More)
Paul and Eric were very professional. I appreciated their willingness to walk me through each step necessary to complete my new bathtub installation. They worked efficiently and kept my home clean as they worked. The gave suggestions and options for future upgrades and I will definitely be using Met Plumbing for all my future repairs.
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 08/29/18
John and James arrived as scheduled, assessed the problem, and did a speedy and complete repair. Excellent service by two professionals. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Danni P. on 08/28/18
We had a young man, Paul come to service our plumbing needs. What an amazing, caring and professional young man he is! He knew what the problem was and did not hesitate to make another trip with the right equipment. I know he fixed the pipes and went on his merr...
(View More)
We had a young man, Paul come to service our plumbing needs. What an amazing, caring and professional young man he is! He knew what the problem was and did not hesitate to make another trip with the right equipment. I know he fixed the pipes and went on his merry way but not before my parents invited him back for a visit. Paul is exceptional not just because of his work ethics and great customer service but because he makes you feel like he will be there to take care of your plumbing needs for life. I honestly think my parents now hope the sink gets backed up just to have Paul come and service it! MET, you need to make sure you hold on to this guy cause he is a winner! Thank you, Paul! Dani Pickin
(View Less)

By Elia L. on 08/27/18
Byron and Eric did an AMAZING JOB and exceeded my expectations!!! I know who to call next time I need plumbing.

By Elia L. on 08/27/18
Hey there! Just wrote my review. Thanks again for the awesome service and job well done. Ya'll exceeded my expectations:) --Elia

By John A. on 08/22/18
MET and service rep Paul were professional from start to finish!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul R
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Byron
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Matt W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Maria S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
John M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
James C
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.