CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Robert S. on 04/22/19
Mike, Justin and Nolan were the team that put our complete heating and cooling system in today. They we're very friendly and worked steadily until it was completed. I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing any heating or cooling needs.

By S John M. on 04/19/19
I was very pleased with the service I received with Jay. He was very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not only did he perform the repairs that needed to be done but looked at a couple other problems related to the orginal issue. In addition, he took the ti...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received with Jay. He was very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not only did he perform the repairs that needed to be done but looked at a couple other problems related to the orginal issue. In addition, he took the time to talk about the potential replacement of my water heater and offered to give a couple estimates depending on the approach I would choose. I can't remember getting as good of service in the past. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Deb A. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Ed H. on 04/18/19
Christian Mike and Nolan are outstanding professionals quick efficient knowledgeable and friendly. We recommend without them without reservation

By Guy J. on 04/17/19
Very friendly gentlemen and great service!

By Laura D. on 04/16/19
Courteous, professional, problem solvers that are not shy about working. Completed a rough job in two long days. Recommended.

By Gayle F. on 04/15/19
Great Service timely friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks to Rob and Lonnie.

By Joe H. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Don P. on 04/10/19
Great job. Patient. Took the time to explain everything about what was being done. Absolutely no complaints

By Ryan w. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Jessica T. on 04/06/19
Really great team to work with.

By Melissa C. on 04/06/19
Rob was on time and very courteous. Made suggestions for improving longevity to the AC unit.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today Devyn and Justin were here to complete major work on our HVAC system As always with MB Heating the work started on time and with tremendous customer service. We would never consider using any other HVAC Company. Respectful, courteous and very customer focused.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today we had Rob from MB for our bi-annual check up of our HVAC. First time to meet Rob since he is new with the Company. On Time, Respectful, Knowledgeable and up to date on additional equipment. We have been looking to add an air purifier and Rob explained to ...
(View More)
Today we had Rob from MB for our bi-annual check up of our HVAC. First time to meet Rob since he is new with the Company. On Time, Respectful, Knowledgeable and up to date on additional equipment. We have been looking to add an air purifier and Rob explained to us in detail the Iwave GPS and was able to personally attest to it's quality since he has the product also. We have been using this Company for several years for HVAC needs and have always had great customer service from Tommy, Doug, James etc.
(View Less)

By Taylor L. on 04/02/19
Christian and Mike did a great job working around our young children and were very respectful of our home. They did a wonderful job installing and cleaning up when finished. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a new furnace!

By Gloria L. on 03/29/19
Your employee, Rob E, serviced my air-conditioner and furnace for my semi annual service. Rob is very professional and very thorough.

By Barbara S. on 03/29/19
Awesome job Rob. Good explanation and thorough. Thanks for your help

By Paula B. on 03/27/19
Great job and excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Dale W
10 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
Rob E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
By Deb A. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Deb A. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Guy J. on 04/17/19
Very friendly gentlemen and great service!

By Guy J. on 04/17/19
Very friendly gentlemen and great service!

By Gayle F. on 04/15/19
Great Service timely friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks to Rob and Lonnie.

By Gayle F. on 04/15/19
Great Service timely friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks to Rob and Lonnie.

By Joe H. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Joe H. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Ryan w. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Ryan w. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Melissa C. on 04/06/19
Rob was on time and very courteous. Made suggestions for improving longevity to the AC unit.

By Melissa C. on 04/06/19
Rob was on time and very courteous. Made suggestions for improving longevity to the AC unit.

By Gloria L. on 03/29/19
Your employee, Rob E, serviced my air-conditioner and furnace for my semi annual service. Rob is very professional and very thorough.

By Barbara S. on 03/29/19
Awesome job Rob. Good explanation and thorough. Thanks for your help

By Ronald & Theresa D. on 03/21/19
Great business. Techs are a professional & knowledgeable.

By Linda K. on 03/20/19
Rob was very professional and willing to work through a difficult plumbing situation. I think he was sweating it as much as I :) He did a great job and I will be calling MB with any future needs. Thanks again, Rob!

By Nancie T. on 03/18/19
Rob E is very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great work.

By Susan H. on 03/03/19
Pleased with the service I received.

By Angela c. on 02/22/19
I called Mb heating and cooling and they were here within 30 min. Rob e. Did checked everything until he found the problem.. Got everything he needed and fixed the problem within 2 hours from start to finish. Very professional and kind.

By LINDA H. on 02/04/19
Rob E. came from MB Heating and Cooling to check my furnace and did a wonderful job. Answered all my questions and was very polite and helpful. Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.