CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Josh R. on 12/05/19
Mike and Levi did an excellent job and walked me through the system. Great experience with MB! They've been wonderful to work with.

By Mary w. on 11/25/19
Mike, Nolan professionalwork left areaclean thorough

By Patricia H. on 11/25/19
Justin Ford and Devyn Emmons were very professional,friendly and efficient!

By Denysha C. on 11/15/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job! We've had a great experience with the company from beginning to end. Awesome job

By Sheila W. on 11/13/19
Mike and Nolan were the technicians, and Angie was the sales rep. All were pleasant and professional, efficient and careful. We will remain customers.

By Laura c. on 11/07/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job taking out our old furnace and replacing it with a new one!

By Joyce b. on 11/05/19
Mike and nolan did a great job . They even cleaned up and explained the new electronic thermostat so that we could understand.

By Charles J. on 11/01/19
Mike and Monty were excellent at performing the job and explaining how system work. We are well pleased.

By BRIAN D. on 10/31/19
Mike and Monty were AMAZING! They were late on a holiday to get our new furnace installed. We could not be happier with their knowledge and expertise they brought to the project. Thank you so much for all you've done. I would highly recommend them for any of your home needs!

By Holly P. on 10/30/19
Mike and Monty were professional, courteous, and explained everything that I should expect and in a way that i could understand. They made sure everything was completely set-up and functional before they left and never made me feel like they were just ready to leave.

By Kevin T. on 10/22/19
Mike and Nolan did a fantastic. Both are incredibly friendly and made a hard task look easy.

By John and Mary Jo T. on 10/17/19
MB Heating and Cooling. Jim was here this morning for our annual check up. As always, on time and very efficient. We continue to use MB because we have great confidence in there work and employees.

By Jonathan D. on 10/15/19
The service was impressive. I was trying to find services to get my gas oven installed, and MB was the only one that responded quickly and promptly. Jay did an excellent job of installing the gas line, based upon code - clean and efficient. He also brought up the p...
(View More)
The service was impressive. I was trying to find services to get my gas oven installed, and MB was the only one that responded quickly and promptly. Jay did an excellent job of installing the gas line, based upon code - clean and efficient. He also brought up the point of other service people who did sub-par work. He was knowledgable and gave me a proper plan for handling future home improvements. MB is going to be my choice for future work. P.S. Sometimes the realtor is not good in their opinion. If I went his path, I would have a mess in the utility room. Jay fixed that situation. Thanks
(View Less)

By Adriana C. on 10/11/19
Mike and Nolan were very professional , thorough, and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I am very pleased with the work they did.

By Jeffrey C. on 10/10/19
Mike and Nolan did an excellent job replacing my downstairs heating and cooling systems. Their work was very professional with attention to detail.

By Connie p. on 10/08/19
Helpful and explained everything. Mike and nolan cleaned up and were very efficient

By Roxanne M. on 10/08/19
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most eff...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most effecient level as cooler weather approaches. Highly recommend MB Heating & Cooling for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Sue y. on 10/03/19
no comment

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
We had excellent service related to the installation of our new AC unit. Mike was professional and efficient.

By Gloria L. on 10/01/19
Rob was very professional and definitely knowledgeable. Great personality and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
Jim B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
I have been happily installing VAC systems for 12 years. I am NATE and EPA certified as well as a graduate of MTI.
By John and Mary Jo T. on 10/17/19
MB Heating and Cooling. Jim was here this morning for our annual check up. As always, on time and very efficient. We continue to use MB because we have great confidence in there work and employees.

By Roxanne M. on 10/08/19
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most eff...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most effecient level as cooler weather approaches. Highly recommend MB Heating & Cooling for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Fred M. on 09/30/19
Jim did a thorough job and was pleasant to talk to. He answered all my questions patiently and explained the charges.

By Donna s. on 09/22/19
Very good service by Jim.

By Kathy D. on 09/21/19
Excellent service, Jim is a great serviceman and knows his job. Very professional.

By Wyatt W. on 08/08/19
Excellent service! AC went out on the hottest day of the year (the unit was 40 years old so it had a good life) at 5:15 in the evening. MB immediately sent a tech who tried to get it to life again and when that didn't work, Angie came out with a portable AC and st...
(View More)
Excellent service! AC went out on the hottest day of the year (the unit was 40 years old so it had a good life) at 5:15 in the evening. MB immediately sent a tech who tried to get it to life again and when that didn't work, Angie came out with a portable AC and stayed to quote products and set up installation times until 9pm. The portable AC was an amazing benefit and the fast, friendly service was also outstanding. There have also been two follow-up visits and many follow-up calls to make sure everything is working properly. All this for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Mark R. on 12/14/18
Extremely satisfied with MB Heating & Cooling. I called on a Sunday because our furnace stopped working and Jim came within 2 hours, inspected, and found the problem right away and fixed the unit. Everything was covered in the service fee and Jim was extremely know...
(View More)
Extremely satisfied with MB Heating & Cooling. I called on a Sunday because our furnace stopped working and Jim came within 2 hours, inspected, and found the problem right away and fixed the unit. Everything was covered in the service fee and Jim was extremely knowledgeable and did not try to oversell any unneeded services. I will definitely use MB Heating & Cooling again in the future.
(View Less)

By Stacie K. on 11/09/18
Jim was so professional and kind coming into our home! It was nine o clock and he made sure we had our heat working before he left. We have a little one year old, so we knew we couldn’t go without heat for long. He was even great with our yellow lab, giving him s...
(View More)
Jim was so professional and kind coming into our home! It was nine o clock and he made sure we had our heat working before he left. We have a little one year old, so we knew we couldn’t go without heat for long. He was even great with our yellow lab, giving him some attention on his way in and his way out. Thanks for keeping our house cozy and warm, Jim!!
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 10/16/18
Jim B. was our service tech this afternoon, and was just fantastic. He diagnosed the problem within a very few minutes and was able to repair our furnace quickly. Jim was a very nice, well mannered and knowledgeable technician. He took steps to insure no outside di...
(View More)
Jim B. was our service tech this afternoon, and was just fantastic. He diagnosed the problem within a very few minutes and was able to repair our furnace quickly. Jim was a very nice, well mannered and knowledgeable technician. He took steps to insure no outside dirt was tracked thru the house, which was really not necessary but appreciated. Will continue to utilize the services of the company in the future if all technicians are as pleasant as Jim. Thank you all so much!
(View Less)

By PK C. on 09/28/18
Jimmy was very professional, explained everything to me. I was very happy with his service. I will refer MB Heating and Air to my friends and family. I will request him again. Thanks PK Carroll

By Terry H. on 09/11/18
Quick and efficient service. I've used them several times over the years for a/c related services and now I see they do plumbing and had them do a sump pump installation. From the phone call to the end result it is an altogether good experience. Jim B as well as th...
(View More)
Quick and efficient service. I've used them several times over the years for a/c related services and now I see they do plumbing and had them do a sump pump installation. From the phone call to the end result it is an altogether good experience. Jim B as well as the other service personnel seem very trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Donnie on 08/29/18
Jim showed up and identified the problem quickly. He had the parts in his truck and got my air conditioner up and running. Great customer service!

By Terry S. on 08/17/18
We had a leak in our a/c unit which is located in the attic. Jim came, diagnosed and fixed the problem as scheduled. After he had left, a different leak began. Jim came right back and diagnosed that problem. By fixing the one broken pipe it revealed a different...
(View More)
We had a leak in our a/c unit which is located in the attic. Jim came, diagnosed and fixed the problem as scheduled. After he had left, a different leak began. Jim came right back and diagnosed that problem. By fixing the one broken pipe it revealed a different broken pipe. He fixed that as well at no additional charge. We also used MB a couple of years ago when the outside unit needed a repair on a weekend. Both times they have been here quickly and have done great work.
(View Less)

By Melissa H. on 08/11/18
Great service and a cool home. I had standing water in the basement, and Jim checked everything out and cleared the drain. And he didn’t try to sell me what I didn’t need. My good experiences with MB are 3/3!

By James R. on 07/12/18
The Gentlemen and Angie did a quality job installing both my Furnace/Airconditioner and Duct Work. Great Job!!!

By kent m. on 07/03/18
Quick service call and found situation immediately. While there, I asked to make a thermostat adjustment so no longer reading in Celsius. Took a moment to check on his phone which buttons to push...and we no longer need to translate. Great.

By Kay N. on 06/28/18
Excellent service!

By Greg H. on 06/24/18
Jim always does great work.

By troy s. on 06/22/18
Awesome service. Explained very well. Delivered what was promised.

By Bridgette S. on 06/21/18
Our air conditioner was blowing warm air and I called MB and they were able to send Jim out to the house within a few hours! He came and diagnosed the problem,keeping me informed the entire time. He then fixed our air conditioner and it has been working great since...
(View More)
Our air conditioner was blowing warm air and I called MB and they were able to send Jim out to the house within a few hours! He came and diagnosed the problem,keeping me informed the entire time. He then fixed our air conditioner and it has been working great since! He was very nice and professional and I am so grateful for the prompt service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.