CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Dan L. on 07/09/20
Mike and Levi did a great job with install and explaining everything. Everything was kept clean and they were professiona. Arrived right on time and finished early.

By Ron M. on 07/08/20
Josh, Mike and Levi were great. Very nice, hard workers, explained very thing they were going to do and did. Thanks for the great service!!!

By Benjamin k. on 07/02/20
Josh, Levi and Mike all provided excellent service. They were professional, fast and courteous. I would highly recommend MB!!!

By Tony H. on 07/01/20
Josh Stewart was a tremendous HSA, Devyn, Justin, and Levi performed extremely efficient and professional today. Thank you MB

By Tristan R. on 06/30/20
Excellent work. Very professional and efficient.

By John B. on 06/29/20
Mike and Levi did a professional job and we're very efficient. They need a raise. Thanks MB

By Mikepeasun on 06/17/20
Had m.b cooling and heating install a new central air unit . They were extremely profesional mike and levi were greatt and would have them work here again great job guys thanks

By Mick R. on 06/12/20
Mike and Levi did a very exceptional job today, very professional.

By Linda N. on 06/08/20
Outstanding!!!!!

By Jaclyn O. on 06/08/20
Had a great experience with MB heating & cooling from the estimate to the install. Mike and Levi performed the install really quick and were super friendly. Would absolutely reccomend them and use them in the future for all of my services. Amazing service and super professional

By Mike M. on 06/06/20
These guys were great. They got done quickly and did everything exactly right.

By Ann o. on 06/05/20
Mike and Levi dud a wonderful job. Very friendly, courteous, and respecrful to my mom. Thanks!

By Todd H. on 06/04/20
Devyn E. and Justin F. did excellent, professional work in replacing old furnace with new. Justin F. and Devyn E. did excellent, professional work in replacing old air conditioner with new.

By Robin k. on 06/04/20
Mike and LEvi did an awesome job! They were very friendly and helpful and cleaned up. They even went above and beyond and got rid of some raccoon feces that we had in our attack. I will definitely be using them for all our heating and cooling needs.

By Gwynne M. on 06/02/20
From the receptionist, salesman, installation men, everyone is helpful and terrific! I have used this company two times before to install a system and have been pleased each time.

By Kristen B. on 05/29/20
Mike and Levi were polite and professional. They were quick and got us up and running within a few hours. Everything was clean and works perfect.

By Cathy d. on 05/28/20
Mike and levi were very nice and did a great job

By Grace P. on 04/27/20
Mike and Shane were great. Arrived on time. Work was efficient and clean. Highly recommend them!

By Neal Y. on 04/17/20
Mike and Justin did a great job installing my new furnace. They were on time, professional, and very nice. The price was right and quality as well. Thank you so much!

By Mark L. on 03/25/20
Mike and Justin installed our new furnace. Both men were extremely polite and professional and did a great job. Very thorough and explained everything on how it operates.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
Jim B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
I have been happily installing VAC systems for 12 years. I am NATE and EPA certified as well as a graduate of MTI.
By John and Mary Jo T. on 10/17/19
MB Heating and Cooling. Jim was here this morning for our annual check up. As always, on time and very efficient. We continue to use MB because we have great confidence in there work and employees.

By Roxanne M. on 10/08/19
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most eff...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most effecient level as cooler weather approaches. Highly recommend MB Heating & Cooling for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Fred M. on 09/30/19
Jim did a thorough job and was pleasant to talk to. He answered all my questions patiently and explained the charges.

By Donna s. on 09/22/19
Very good service by Jim.

By Kathy D. on 09/21/19
Excellent service, Jim is a great serviceman and knows his job. Very professional.

By Wyatt W. on 08/08/19
Excellent service! AC went out on the hottest day of the year (the unit was 40 years old so it had a good life) at 5:15 in the evening. MB immediately sent a tech who tried to get it to life again and when that didn't work, Angie came out with a portable AC and st...
(View More)
Excellent service! AC went out on the hottest day of the year (the unit was 40 years old so it had a good life) at 5:15 in the evening. MB immediately sent a tech who tried to get it to life again and when that didn't work, Angie came out with a portable AC and stayed to quote products and set up installation times until 9pm. The portable AC was an amazing benefit and the fast, friendly service was also outstanding. There have also been two follow-up visits and many follow-up calls to make sure everything is working properly. All this for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Mark R. on 12/14/18
Extremely satisfied with MB Heating & Cooling. I called on a Sunday because our furnace stopped working and Jim came within 2 hours, inspected, and found the problem right away and fixed the unit. Everything was covered in the service fee and Jim was extremely know...
(View More)
Extremely satisfied with MB Heating & Cooling. I called on a Sunday because our furnace stopped working and Jim came within 2 hours, inspected, and found the problem right away and fixed the unit. Everything was covered in the service fee and Jim was extremely knowledgeable and did not try to oversell any unneeded services. I will definitely use MB Heating & Cooling again in the future.
(View Less)

By Stacie K. on 11/09/18
Jim was so professional and kind coming into our home! It was nine o clock and he made sure we had our heat working before he left. We have a little one year old, so we knew we couldn’t go without heat for long. He was even great with our yellow lab, giving him s...
(View More)
Jim was so professional and kind coming into our home! It was nine o clock and he made sure we had our heat working before he left. We have a little one year old, so we knew we couldn’t go without heat for long. He was even great with our yellow lab, giving him some attention on his way in and his way out. Thanks for keeping our house cozy and warm, Jim!!
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 10/16/18
Jim B. was our service tech this afternoon, and was just fantastic. He diagnosed the problem within a very few minutes and was able to repair our furnace quickly. Jim was a very nice, well mannered and knowledgeable technician. He took steps to insure no outside di...
(View More)
Jim B. was our service tech this afternoon, and was just fantastic. He diagnosed the problem within a very few minutes and was able to repair our furnace quickly. Jim was a very nice, well mannered and knowledgeable technician. He took steps to insure no outside dirt was tracked thru the house, which was really not necessary but appreciated. Will continue to utilize the services of the company in the future if all technicians are as pleasant as Jim. Thank you all so much!
(View Less)

By PK C. on 09/28/18
Jimmy was very professional, explained everything to me. I was very happy with his service. I will refer MB Heating and Air to my friends and family. I will request him again. Thanks PK Carroll

By Terry H. on 09/11/18
Quick and efficient service. I've used them several times over the years for a/c related services and now I see they do plumbing and had them do a sump pump installation. From the phone call to the end result it is an altogether good experience. Jim B as well as th...
(View More)
Quick and efficient service. I've used them several times over the years for a/c related services and now I see they do plumbing and had them do a sump pump installation. From the phone call to the end result it is an altogether good experience. Jim B as well as the other service personnel seem very trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Donnie on 08/29/18
Jim showed up and identified the problem quickly. He had the parts in his truck and got my air conditioner up and running. Great customer service!

By Terry S. on 08/17/18
We had a leak in our a/c unit which is located in the attic. Jim came, diagnosed and fixed the problem as scheduled. After he had left, a different leak began. Jim came right back and diagnosed that problem. By fixing the one broken pipe it revealed a different...
(View More)
We had a leak in our a/c unit which is located in the attic. Jim came, diagnosed and fixed the problem as scheduled. After he had left, a different leak began. Jim came right back and diagnosed that problem. By fixing the one broken pipe it revealed a different broken pipe. He fixed that as well at no additional charge. We also used MB a couple of years ago when the outside unit needed a repair on a weekend. Both times they have been here quickly and have done great work.
(View Less)

By Melissa H. on 08/11/18
Great service and a cool home. I had standing water in the basement, and Jim checked everything out and cleared the drain. And he didn’t try to sell me what I didn’t need. My good experiences with MB are 3/3!

By James R. on 07/12/18
The Gentlemen and Angie did a quality job installing both my Furnace/Airconditioner and Duct Work. Great Job!!!

By kent m. on 07/03/18
Quick service call and found situation immediately. While there, I asked to make a thermostat adjustment so no longer reading in Celsius. Took a moment to check on his phone which buttons to push...and we no longer need to translate. Great.

By Kay N. on 06/28/18
Excellent service!

By Greg H. on 06/24/18
Jim always does great work.

By troy s. on 06/22/18
Awesome service. Explained very well. Delivered what was promised.

By Bridgette S. on 06/21/18
Our air conditioner was blowing warm air and I called MB and they were able to send Jim out to the house within a few hours! He came and diagnosed the problem,keeping me informed the entire time. He then fixed our air conditioner and it has been working great since...
(View More)
Our air conditioner was blowing warm air and I called MB and they were able to send Jim out to the house within a few hours! He came and diagnosed the problem,keeping me informed the entire time. He then fixed our air conditioner and it has been working great since! He was very nice and professional and I am so grateful for the prompt service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.