CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Josh R. on 12/05/19
Mike and Levi did an excellent job and walked me through the system. Great experience with MB! They've been wonderful to work with.

By Mary w. on 11/25/19
Mike, Nolan professionalwork left areaclean thorough

By Patricia H. on 11/25/19
Justin Ford and Devyn Emmons were very professional,friendly and efficient!

By Denysha C. on 11/15/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job! We've had a great experience with the company from beginning to end. Awesome job

By Sheila W. on 11/13/19
Mike and Nolan were the technicians, and Angie was the sales rep. All were pleasant and professional, efficient and careful. We will remain customers.

By Laura c. on 11/07/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job taking out our old furnace and replacing it with a new one!

By Joyce b. on 11/05/19
Mike and nolan did a great job . They even cleaned up and explained the new electronic thermostat so that we could understand.

By Charles J. on 11/01/19
Mike and Monty were excellent at performing the job and explaining how system work. We are well pleased.

By BRIAN D. on 10/31/19
Mike and Monty were AMAZING! They were late on a holiday to get our new furnace installed. We could not be happier with their knowledge and expertise they brought to the project. Thank you so much for all you've done. I would highly recommend them for any of your home needs!

By Holly P. on 10/30/19
Mike and Monty were professional, courteous, and explained everything that I should expect and in a way that i could understand. They made sure everything was completely set-up and functional before they left and never made me feel like they were just ready to leave.

By Kevin T. on 10/22/19
Mike and Nolan did a fantastic. Both are incredibly friendly and made a hard task look easy.

By John and Mary Jo T. on 10/17/19
MB Heating and Cooling. Jim was here this morning for our annual check up. As always, on time and very efficient. We continue to use MB because we have great confidence in there work and employees.

By Jonathan D. on 10/15/19
The service was impressive. I was trying to find services to get my gas oven installed, and MB was the only one that responded quickly and promptly. Jay did an excellent job of installing the gas line, based upon code - clean and efficient. He also brought up the p...
(View More)
The service was impressive. I was trying to find services to get my gas oven installed, and MB was the only one that responded quickly and promptly. Jay did an excellent job of installing the gas line, based upon code - clean and efficient. He also brought up the point of other service people who did sub-par work. He was knowledgable and gave me a proper plan for handling future home improvements. MB is going to be my choice for future work. P.S. Sometimes the realtor is not good in their opinion. If I went his path, I would have a mess in the utility room. Jay fixed that situation. Thanks
(View Less)

By Adriana C. on 10/11/19
Mike and Nolan were very professional , thorough, and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I am very pleased with the work they did.

By Jeffrey C. on 10/10/19
Mike and Nolan did an excellent job replacing my downstairs heating and cooling systems. Their work was very professional with attention to detail.

By Connie p. on 10/08/19
Helpful and explained everything. Mike and nolan cleaned up and were very efficient

By Roxanne M. on 10/08/19
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most eff...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most effecient level as cooler weather approaches. Highly recommend MB Heating & Cooling for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Sue y. on 10/03/19
no comment

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
We had excellent service related to the installation of our new AC unit. Mike was professional and efficient.

By Gloria L. on 10/01/19
Rob was very professional and definitely knowledgeable. Great personality and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.