CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Benjamin k. on 07/02/20
Josh, Levi and Mike all provided excellent service. They were professional, fast and courteous. I would highly recommend MB!!!

By Tony H. on 07/01/20
Josh Stewart was a tremendous HSA, Devyn, Justin, and Levi performed extremely efficient and professional today. Thank you MB

By Tristan R. on 06/30/20
Excellent work. Very professional and efficient.

By John B. on 06/29/20
Mike and Levi did a professional job and we're very efficient. They need a raise. Thanks MB

By Mikepeasun on 06/17/20
Had m.b cooling and heating install a new central air unit . They were extremely profesional mike and levi were greatt and would have them work here again great job guys thanks

By Mick R. on 06/12/20
Mike and Levi did a very exceptional job today, very professional.

By Linda N. on 06/08/20
Outstanding!!!!!

By Jaclyn O. on 06/08/20
Had a great experience with MB heating & cooling from the estimate to the install. Mike and Levi performed the install really quick and were super friendly. Would absolutely reccomend them and use them in the future for all of my services. Amazing service and super professional

By Mike M. on 06/06/20
These guys were great. They got done quickly and did everything exactly right.

By Ann o. on 06/05/20
Mike and Levi dud a wonderful job. Very friendly, courteous, and respecrful to my mom. Thanks!

By Todd H. on 06/04/20
Devyn E. and Justin F. did excellent, professional work in replacing old furnace with new. Justin F. and Devyn E. did excellent, professional work in replacing old air conditioner with new.

By Robin k. on 06/04/20
Mike and LEvi did an awesome job! They were very friendly and helpful and cleaned up. They even went above and beyond and got rid of some raccoon feces that we had in our attack. I will definitely be using them for all our heating and cooling needs.

By Gwynne M. on 06/02/20
From the receptionist, salesman, installation men, everyone is helpful and terrific! I have used this company two times before to install a system and have been pleased each time.

By Kristen B. on 05/29/20
Mike and Levi were polite and professional. They were quick and got us up and running within a few hours. Everything was clean and works perfect.

By Cathy d. on 05/28/20
Mike and levi were very nice and did a great job

By Grace P. on 04/27/20
Mike and Shane were great. Arrived on time. Work was efficient and clean. Highly recommend them!

By Neal Y. on 04/17/20
Mike and Justin did a great job installing my new furnace. They were on time, professional, and very nice. The price was right and quality as well. Thank you so much!

By Mark L. on 03/25/20
Mike and Justin installed our new furnace. Both men were extremely polite and professional and did a great job. Very thorough and explained everything on how it operates.

By Robert H. on 03/16/20
Mike did an outstanding job installing a humidifier and a new thermostat on the furnace. He kept me informed during the installation and went over everything before he left.

By Patrick H. on 02/29/20
Mike and Levi did a great job with my install! Very friendly, professional, and courteous. Would definitely use again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.