CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Rachel m. on 01/16/20
Mike & Levi took the extra time to explain all of the details about my new furnace. Thanks guys!

By Carmen G. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Susan S. on 01/15/20
Mike and Levi did a great job in a efficient time.

By Daryl G. on 01/06/20
Fantastic service! We are warm fast!

By Patty B. on 01/03/20
Mike and Levi were very professional. They were very thorough in explaining all aspects regarding our new heating/cooling system.

By Scott L. on 12/31/19
Great job by Mike and Levi. Easy to work with and very efficient. Highly recommend

By Glenn w. on 12/30/19
Outstanding services performed by Mike and Levi. Enjoyed seeing a professional job done properly. No bullshit.

By Ken H. on 12/24/19
commends MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. 1 hr · Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I...
(View More)
commends MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. 1 hr · Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They got right to work. Team work was great and no foul language, no smoking. Every move resulted in another quality part of the job getting completed. When they finished they went over what had been done then they wanted me to look everything over to make sure we were pleased. Then they picked up tools and a small amount of trash. Could not have been more pleased. They wished us a Merry Christmas and were on their way.
(View Less)

By Ken H. on 12/24/19
Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They ...
(View More)
Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They got right to work. Team work was great and no foul language, no smoking. Every move resulted in another quality part of the job getting completed. When they finished they went over what had been done then they wanted me to look everything over to make sure we were pleased. Then they picked up tools and a small amount of trash. Could not have been more pleased. They wished us a Merry Christmas and were on their way.
(View Less)

By Melanie F. on 12/23/19
Mike and Levi were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions without hesitstipn.

By Justin K. on 12/20/19
John Shaw was great. Had an electrical circuit issue and he came in, diagnosed quickly and fixed all within an hour. Being so close to holidays this was quite the blessing!!!

By Robert m. on 12/19/19
Very pleasant installAtion , excellent job by mike and levi. I recomend them!

By Glenn M. on 12/17/19
Mike just finished with nice, quick installation of a new furnace!

By Samantha S. on 12/11/19
Angie was great!!! She came out to the house, did measurements of the house, then sat down to help me pick the best option for the size of my house. Once we picked everything she came back each day to introduce the workers to me and my family. She called if anyt...
(View More)
Angie was great!!! She came out to the house, did measurements of the house, then sat down to help me pick the best option for the size of my house. Once we picked everything she came back each day to introduce the workers to me and my family. She called if anything changed and/or just to keep me updated. Once evrything was intalled she graviously helped me install the apps for the HVAC and water heater and how to connect them. You could not have a better person helping you and walking you through each step making it as easy and painless as possible!
(View Less)

By Josh R. on 12/05/19
Mike and Levi did an excellent job and walked me through the system. Great experience with MB! They've been wonderful to work with.

By Mary w. on 11/25/19
Mike, Nolan professionalwork left areaclean thorough

By Patricia H. on 11/25/19
Justin Ford and Devyn Emmons were very professional,friendly and efficient!

By Denysha C. on 11/15/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job! We've had a great experience with the company from beginning to end. Awesome job

By Sheila W. on 11/13/19
Mike and Nolan were the technicians, and Angie was the sales rep. All were pleasant and professional, efficient and careful. We will remain customers.

By Laura c. on 11/07/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job taking out our old furnace and replacing it with a new one!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.