CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Richard A F. on 07/12/19
We recently were in need of replacing our 23-year old heating and air conditioner systems (2). We have been utilizing MB Heating and Air Conditioning systems to maintain our systems for some time and have been very satisfied with their service. We contacted them to...
(View More)
We recently were in need of replacing our 23-year old heating and air conditioner systems (2). We have been utilizing MB Heating and Air Conditioning systems to maintain our systems for some time and have been very satisfied with their service. We contacted them to see about replacing our existing units. They were wonderful to deal with; very informative, honest, and never pushy. We liked the systems they proposed for our replacements and provided a number of options to choose from. We decided to go with their proposal and are extremely satisfied with the results. Installation took one day and the servicemen explained what they were doing, were courteous and friendly, showed up on time and when they were done went over the operation of the units, cleaned everything up, and walked us around to make sure we were satisfied with their work. I would highly recommend MB Heating and Air to anyone needing service on their HVAC systems or needing to replace their old units.
(View Less)

By Vicki H. on 07/05/19
Rob is excellent--very professional and efficient in his work. Did a great job explaining the problems I was having with my air conditioning--and was able to fix the problem in a short time period. Definitely would recommend Rob and M&B Heating and Cooling!!

By Linda H. on 07/05/19
Rob was great to work with and very knowledgeable.

By Charles c L. on 06/28/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job and cleaned up to my satisfaction.

By Nicholas P. on 06/20/19
Mike, Christian, and Nolan from MB Heating and Cooling did a fantastic job replacing my entire heating and cooling system! Highly recommended!

By Tisha L. on 06/20/19
Devyn and Justin did a great job. They were very professional and got the job done quicky!

By Brian A. on 06/18/19
Very professional and did a great job. Looking forward to the coolness. Was recommended to you and I am happy for it.

By Dale J. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Karen A. on 06/11/19
Wonderful work. Very satisfied!! Mike H & Nolan W

By Donna W. on 06/10/19
Jay is great! Fixed our problem quickly.

By ROBERT D. H. on 06/10/19
Mike H. - NolanW. -- They were perfessional ,explained everything, kept asking if I understood everything.Very clean and neat. Very nice guys !! Would refer MB Heating & Cooling to anyone who needs great and professional work done !!

By Robert R. on 06/08/19
Mike and Nolan Willoughby where very helpful in installing our central air conditioner. They are very knowledgeable.

By Romarius S. on 06/07/19
Special thanks to Service Technican, Mr. Rob Elberg with M&B Heating & Cooling Plumbing & Electric. I recently had a problem with our heater & water pump not working correctly at all. However, I’m satisfied with the outstanding service I received & I’m a hap...
(View More)
Special thanks to Service Technican, Mr. Rob Elberg with M&B Heating & Cooling Plumbing & Electric. I recently had a problem with our heater & water pump not working correctly at all. However, I’m satisfied with the outstanding service I received & I’m a happy customer knowing things are now running correctly. No more loud noise. Thanks Mr. Romarius Shanklin Springfield, Illinois
(View Less)

By Dawn B. on 06/06/19
Jay and Jacob were very professional and explained everything so we could understand

By Nathaniel C. on 06/05/19
Service was very professional. I had a complete heat pump system installed. They came in the morning and stayed until the system was fully up and running. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. Would recommend them to anyone needing maintenance or a...
(View More)
Service was very professional. I had a complete heat pump system installed. They came in the morning and stayed until the system was fully up and running. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. Would recommend them to anyone needing maintenance or a new system installed.
(View Less)

By Rey R de C. on 06/04/19
Jay and Jacob worked well together. Jay showed up to get estimate on work needed. Jay's professionalism is spot on.

By Eric J. on 06/04/19
Devyn and Justin did a great job. On time, worked quickly and cleanly. Answered any questions I had throughout installation.

By Lisa C. on 06/04/19
Christian, Mike, and Nolan did a great job!

By Sara S. on 05/31/19
The air conditioner would not engage when switching it to cool. Called MB Heating and Cooling and Roman came out before noon. He put his shoe covers on and went to work. He invited me to go with him and showed me everything he was doing. Roman was very professiona...
(View More)
The air conditioner would not engage when switching it to cool. Called MB Heating and Cooling and Roman came out before noon. He put his shoe covers on and went to work. He invited me to go with him and showed me everything he was doing. Roman was very professional and only one small wire fixed the air conditioner!!
(View Less)

By Jeff a. on 05/31/19
Christian and mike were very helpful and efficient. I would recommend mb to anyone
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Dale W
10 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Christian S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
Dale W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
68 total reviews
I have 10 years experience installing and servicing Generac generators. I have been factory certified for 8 years in air cooled systems as well as 6 years in liquid cooled systems. I always make sure to keep every system in top working order. In addition I have several HVAC certifications as well.
By Allen P. on 11/16/18
Great service and very nice technician. We will call your company again in the future!

By Daryl Y. on 11/09/18
Dale been on 2 service calls last 2 weeks on separate units. Called before and after each service. Told of problem, solution, and cost. Very courteous and timely. Recommend

By Larry s. on 11/09/18
Dale did just fine and in a friendly way.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By Tom D. on 11/01/18
Dale was friendly, professional and prompt.

By Joel C. on 10/17/18
Generator yearly check could not rate since I had all ready done one for furnace check. Dale did generator and was great. Tommy did furnace.

By Jack B. on 10/16/18
I rely on Dale and this company to service my Generac every year. Great Service

By Phyllis B. on 10/16/18
MB Heating and cooling, had them out to service our Generac. Dale did a great job, timely, courteous and informed. Recommend this company for your needs.

By Larry S. on 10/15/18
Dale called ahead to let us know when he would arrive, was here on time. Completed the service on our generator quickly, let us know when he was done. Very pleasant and friendly.

By Dan A. on 10/02/18
Great service highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.