CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Cindy A. on 11/01/18
Tommy G. came out today to service our Geothermal system. He was professional and checked over the entire system and said everything was working properly except our humidifier, which is several years old. It was calcified and had become inoperative. He gave us a...
(View More)
Tommy G. came out today to service our Geothermal system. He was professional and checked over the entire system and said everything was working properly except our humidifier, which is several years old. It was calcified and had become inoperative. He gave us a fair quote and even found a way to get a discount because of the service plan we had. We were also looking at replacing the water heater. He volunteered to take a look at it, drained some of the water, and got a better quote on that as well. We were very pleased with the service we received today and would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Steve & cathy D. on 10/31/18
Christian & Devyn very nice & provided great service. Would definitely use MB again.

By Peggy P. on 10/30/18
Showed up when scheduled, explained what was being done, and was was polite and respectful of my home.

By Tony C. on 10/27/18
Tommy did an excellent job in checking over my furnace, identifying issues and suggesting possible solutions to improve my units performance. He was extremely professional, courteous and careful while performing his tasks. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Brian B. on 10/25/18
Rob was polite and explained what he was doing and logged a note about upcoming part replacement.

By Maxwell S. on 10/25/18
Everyone I spoke with was very courteous and professional. Jay was super friendly and helpful as well as very honest with his recommendations. I would definitely use them again!

By Steve B. on 10/24/18
They do a very professional and thorough job

By xinjia w. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By xinjia w. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Bill & Sandy S. on 10/22/18
Devyn and Christian are just super, very helpful, professional, and even explained the thermostat!

By Kevin S. on 10/22/18
Rob showed up as scheduled and was very professional. He checked the system and explained everything. Very informative. Thanks for the great service.

By Lisa H. on 10/20/18
We recently had a furnace and air conditioning unit installed. MB Heating and Cooling was efficient and professional. I would recommend them for any of your needs.

By Carrie B. on 10/19/18
Our furnace started making an awful noise late Wednesday night in 30 degree weather. Called our usual guy Friday morning and he had no openings until at least Saturday. Called another company and they said they'd call if the got an opening. Called MB and the fit me...
(View More)
Our furnace started making an awful noise late Wednesday night in 30 degree weather. Called our usual guy Friday morning and he had no openings until at least Saturday. Called another company and they said they'd call if the got an opening. Called MB and the fit me into the end of the day. He showed up Thursday at 3, earlier than expected and patiently waited 30 minutes for me to get home! It turned out to be the blower fan. He took the part with him and called at 3pm Friday leaving the parts warehouse and he'd be by after an appointment. He showed up at 6pm on a Friday night and fixed it in 15 minutes! The best hvac service I've seen in the area. They will be my future hvac company from here on!
(View Less)

By Jerry g. on 10/18/18
Jay and Jacob installed a new water heater for us..they were professional and courteous,. We would recommend MB

By Kris S. on 10/18/18
Rob E did a great job! Very professional

By Joel C. on 10/17/18
Generator yearly check could not rate since I had all ready done one for furnace check. Dale did generator and was great. Tommy did furnace.

By Joel C. on 10/17/18
Yearly check of furnace. Tommy was very friendly , efficient. and professional. Excellent job.

By Vallie G. on 10/16/18
Jay has done work for us for many years. We are always confident the work will be done efficiently and correctly. There is never a mess left behind. He has not failed us yet. I highly recommend him.

By Nancy R. on 10/16/18
A service, use for furnace and a.c. Always prompt, friendly and top notch service. Have great service agreements also!

By Joe B. on 10/16/18
Jim B. was our service tech this afternoon, and was just fantastic. He diagnosed the problem within a very few minutes and was able to repair our furnace quickly. Jim was a very nice, well mannered and knowledgeable technician. He took steps to insure no outside di...
(View More)
Jim B. was our service tech this afternoon, and was just fantastic. He diagnosed the problem within a very few minutes and was able to repair our furnace quickly. Jim was a very nice, well mannered and knowledgeable technician. He took steps to insure no outside dirt was tracked thru the house, which was really not necessary but appreciated. Will continue to utilize the services of the company in the future if all technicians are as pleasant as Jim. Thank you all so much!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.