CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Darren a. on 02/20/19
Christian and mike were very knowledgeable and professional

By Karen S. on 02/19/19
Mike & Christian were great in installation & service.

By James H. on 02/18/19
Jacob came out several days and endured some harsh weather to replace a well pump. Jay and Jacob provided very friendly and professional service to get the job done and were great guys to work with. We will use MB again.

By Charles b. on 02/13/19
Very professional

By Judith H. on 02/12/19
They were very friendly, professional and polite. I will highly recommend them!

By Jill W. on 02/04/19
On the coldest day of the decade, our furnace broke. MB Heating was very prompt in coming out to diagnose it. Angela and Josh came and were very knowledgeable and professional and explained everything to us regarding our new unit. The next day Devyn and Justin came...
(View More)
On the coldest day of the decade, our furnace broke. MB Heating was very prompt in coming out to diagnose it. Angela and Josh came and were very knowledgeable and professional and explained everything to us regarding our new unit. The next day Devyn and Justin came and installed our new furnace. They did a great job, and were also very professional friendly and helpful in setting up the new thermostat. I would highly recommend MB for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By LINDA H. on 02/04/19
Rob E. came from MB Heating and Cooling to check my furnace and did a wonderful job. Answered all my questions and was very polite and helpful. Great job!

By Angela H. on 02/02/19
The service people were very knowledgeable and respectful. They took the time to explain what they did to myself and my husband. Devyn and Justin worked in a very timely manner, and cleaned up everything before they left. Every time we have needed them, they have b...
(View More)
The service people were very knowledgeable and respectful. They took the time to explain what they did to myself and my husband. Devyn and Justin worked in a very timely manner, and cleaned up everything before they left. Every time we have needed them, they have been very prompt in attending to our needs.
(View Less)

By Adloff p. on 01/30/19
Christian and Mike did Amazing job

By Kelly B. on 01/30/19
Angie was wonderful and so helpful in the process of purchasing a new furnace. Great costumer service! I would highly recommend MB Heating and Cooling.

By Weston K. on 01/28/19
Mike and Christian were great. Kept us in the loop and did great work. Would highly recommend.

By Kelly B. on 01/21/19
Great service and extremely helpful!

By Thomas Z. on 01/19/19
Rob was excellent and fixed my furnace promptly

By Douglas S. on 01/19/19
good job

By Arthur K. on 01/18/19
Mlke& Christian are awesome guys and very professional. Plus they are great guys and an asset to your organization. You are blessed to have them. Arthur Kindred

By Reid W. on 01/14/19
Justin and delvin respected my home and me by providing professional service and showed up when they were supposed to.

By Robert E. on 01/12/19
We developed a leaking heat exchanger and decided to replace the HVAC unit with a newer more efficient model. Angie came out in the evening and gave us pricing along with taking care of the paperwork for discounts and 0% financing. She came back during the install ...
(View More)
We developed a leaking heat exchanger and decided to replace the HVAC unit with a newer more efficient model. Angie came out in the evening and gave us pricing along with taking care of the paperwork for discounts and 0% financing. She came back during the install and again later to check on everything. Angie was friendly and took all the time we needed to get everything done.
(View Less)

By Joel C. on 01/08/19
Jay does awesome work. He is very kind and courteous.We really appreciate his help. He truly is the BEST plumber ever. His work is neat and clean and great appearance.

By Denise H. on 01/03/19
Im very pleased to share my experience today with MB Heating & Cooling. My installation technicians Mike and Justin arrived promptly, together with the plumber Jacob. I had a brand new heater and air conditioning unit installed, in addition to having a plumbing re...
(View More)
Im very pleased to share my experience today with MB Heating & Cooling. My installation technicians Mike and Justin arrived promptly, together with the plumber Jacob. I had a brand new heater and air conditioning unit installed, in addition to having a plumbing repair issued addressed. These guys were thorough, efficient, and very conscientious. After a very long day, they spent time going over my new system, getting me registered online, and making sure that I saw all the items on their checklist. Once again, I am very pleased with my customer experience.
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 01/02/19
MB is a very professional company. Their technicians did a great job and informed me of the progress periodically. They explained the new thermostat and helped me link to it through the App on my phone. I highly recommend them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.