CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Chris H. on 11/20/18
Christian, Mike, Jay and Jacob were extremely professional, communicated with me every step of the way, and stayed until the job was completely done.

By Chris H. on 11/20/18
Install team was amazing. Everyone was on point and worked well together. Great service from Christian and Mike. Plumbers were great too...Jake and Jacob! Wouldn’t use anyone else.

By Susan W. on 11/20/18
Doug showed up early for the scheduled service appointment for our furnace! Very professional and friendly. Thank you Doug!

By ashley H. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Kirk S. on 11/19/18
Very professional visit. Found a couple things needing repairs and will order parts and schedule additional visit later. One that needed repair was a water valve leaking; he ordered a part and put a temporary bottle hooked up to the leak to catch the drip until it can be fixed.

By Victor S. on 11/18/18
Doug did a good job replacing the bad part in a short amount of time. He used the basement door as requested, not tracking through the house.

By Don M. on 11/18/18
Larry was prompt and courteous and answered any questions I had.

By Mark A. on 11/17/18
I can't say enough good things about Tommy and Jay. They were efficient, worked well together, and were extremely thorough. They even went back and did a final check before leaving and found a new leak that could have caused a lot of trouble if they had not been ...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about Tommy and Jay. They were efficient, worked well together, and were extremely thorough. They even went back and did a final check before leaving and found a new leak that could have caused a lot of trouble if they had not been so diligent. They did a great job, and we are extremely pleased with their work.
(View Less)

By Fred M. on 11/16/18
Angie was a big help and did a great job.

By Fred M. on 11/16/18
Rob was excellent. Courteous and competent. Did a great job!

By Allen P. on 11/16/18
Great service and very nice technician. We will call your company again in the future!

By Gabriel T. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Willie M W. on 11/16/18
Fast & friendly service!

By Kenzie on 11/14/18
Rob was a great help. Fixed our problem in no time and had great customer service.

By Jimmie L R. on 11/14/18
MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN ABOVE MY EXPECTATION IN EVERY THING FROM PRICE QUOTE TO , WORKING WITH OFFICE AND PERSONAL THAT INSTALLED BOTH THE AIR CONDITIONER AND FURNACE. a SPECIAL; THANKS FOR INSTALLATION AND START UP TO MIKE H AND JACK.OF MB HEATING.

By Rick T. on 11/14/18
Larry was friendly, polite, and I can tell that he knows what he's doing and takes his work seriously. I'll be asking for Larry by name the next time.

By Christine W. on 11/14/18
From beginning to end, the team was excellent and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

By Nick H. on 11/12/18
Excellent service and fast response time!

By Cindy S. on 11/11/18
Great courteous informative

By Troy J. on 11/11/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.