CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Kenzie on 11/14/18
Rob was a great help. Fixed our problem in no time and had great customer service.

By Jimmie L R. on 11/14/18
MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN ABOVE MY EXPECTATION IN EVERY THING FROM PRICE QUOTE TO , WORKING WITH OFFICE AND PERSONAL THAT INSTALLED BOTH THE AIR CONDITIONER AND FURNACE. a SPECIAL; THANKS FOR INSTALLATION AND START UP TO MIKE H AND JACK.OF MB HEATING.

By Rick T. on 11/14/18
Larry was friendly, polite, and I can tell that he knows what he's doing and takes his work seriously. I'll be asking for Larry by name the next time.

By Christine W. on 11/14/18
From beginning to end, the team was excellent and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

By Nick H. on 11/12/18
Excellent service and fast response time!

By Cindy S. on 11/11/18
Great courteous informative

By Troy J. on 11/11/18
(no comment)

By Donald R. on 11/10/18
Came with in 3 hours of call did good job.

By Stacie K. on 11/09/18
Jim was so professional and kind coming into our home! It was nine o clock and he made sure we had our heat working before he left. We have a little one year old, so we knew we couldn’t go without heat for long. He was even great with our yellow lab, giving him s...
(View More)
Jim was so professional and kind coming into our home! It was nine o clock and he made sure we had our heat working before he left. We have a little one year old, so we knew we couldn’t go without heat for long. He was even great with our yellow lab, giving him some attention on his way in and his way out. Thanks for keeping our house cozy and warm, Jim!!
(View Less)

By steve a. on 11/09/18
The workers, Christian and Mike, were very professional, neat, clean and courteous. After install, they explained the system to and made sure it was in perfect working order. I was extremely pleased with this company, the salesperson Matt and the installers. I woul...
(View More)
The workers, Christian and Mike, were very professional, neat, clean and courteous. After install, they explained the system to and made sure it was in perfect working order. I was extremely pleased with this company, the salesperson Matt and the installers. I would certainly recommend MB to others.
(View Less)

By Daryl Y. on 11/09/18
Dale been on 2 service calls last 2 weeks on separate units. Called before and after each service. Told of problem, solution, and cost. Very courteous and timely. Recommend

By Larry s. on 11/09/18
Dale did just fine and in a friendly way.

By Cynthia F. on 11/08/18
I had 2 gas leaks that required my gas to be shut off late last night which meant no heat or hot water. Which also meant my 4 yr old son and I couldn't stay there. I was referred to MB Heating Cooling by my sister Abby Fletcher so I called them the next day and the...
(View More)
I had 2 gas leaks that required my gas to be shut off late last night which meant no heat or hot water. Which also meant my 4 yr old son and I couldn't stay there. I was referred to MB Heating Cooling by my sister Abby Fletcher so I called them the next day and they rearranged the schedule so they could get someone out today. Jacob showed up on time, and was very courteous and professional. He did a great job and was very thorough with completing the repairs. He explained everything and made sure i didn't have any unanswered questions. When he was completed I asked him what I owed and he said nothing. I said nothing? What do you mean? He said they told me someone took care of it. I asked who and Jacob said he didn't know he was just told it was paid for already. Of course once he left I ugly cried lol. Thank you MB Heating & Cooling for helping me on such short notice and doing a great job and thank you from the bottom of my heart to whoever paid my bill. I will pay it forward however I can.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 11/08/18
worked hard all day, was very neat and clean. Christian and Mike were very helpful in explaining the whole set up. We had both the furnace and AC put in. This is our second unit installed. We used M& B last summer for our upstairs units

By Susan S. on 11/08/18
worked hard all day, was very neat and clean. Christian and Mike were very helpful in explaining the whole set up. We had both the furnace and AC put in. This is our second unit installed. We used M& B last summer for our upstairs units

By ed h. on 11/08/18
Rob E was professional, knowledgeable & courteous. Identified and rectified the problem in minutes. He took the time to explain what had happened and what he did to fix it and have our heating system working as it should.his excellent service resulted in our commit...
(View More)
Rob E was professional, knowledgeable & courteous. Identified and rectified the problem in minutes. He took the time to explain what had happened and what he did to fix it and have our heating system working as it should.his excellent service resulted in our committing to an annual maintenance program with MB heating and cooling
(View Less)

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.

By KEITH A. on 11/07/18
MB HEATING & COOLING AND THE SERVICE PRO: DALE HAVE SERVICED OUR GENERAC GENERATOR FOR THE LAST NINE (9) YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.