CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Karen J. on 12/11/18
Mike and Devyn did a great job. On time as promised, worked all day and successfully installed my new furnace in the dead of winter. I can not thank them enough!! Very professional! Definitely would recommend MB Heating and Cooling.

By Vicki H. on 12/07/18
Excellent service from MB Heating and Cooling!! Very efficient and effective service!! I definitely recommend them for heating and cooling needs!

By Marcus on 12/06/18
The team was professional, efficient, and did a great job of explaining everything to me. They came in for the install and didn't leave until our heat was back on. The quickness was much appreciated with our heat going out in December!

By Tom C. on 12/06/18
Devyn & Cher were very professional and completed the job timely. They left the work area clean and answered my questions thoroughly. Great job!

By Lynn W. on 12/05/18
MB cares. Rob was very professional and worked until he was sure the problem was fixed. We can always count on their quick response time. Thanks MB for doing a great job.

By Ron T. on 12/04/18
Christian and mike were very professional and people you’d like to have in your home!

By Donnie K. on 12/04/18
Angie has been amazing to work with. She has been very patient with my financial situation and helping me with financing options as well as staying the work that needed to be done to reach the install yesterday. Mike and Christian were also amazing! They made su...
(View More)
Angie has been amazing to work with. She has been very patient with my financial situation and helping me with financing options as well as staying the work that needed to be done to reach the install yesterday. Mike and Christian were also amazing! They made sure I was informed of progress every step of the way. They ensured that I had the proper equipment (i.e. surge protectors). They walked me through the system to make sure I knew about every aspect. Then they left the space cleaner than when they arrived. MB has been awesome to work with and I refer any chance I get! I look forward to years of working together on maintenance and maybe a new water heater project next year.
(View Less)

By Freddie O. on 12/03/18
On time, and efficient. Professional.

By Michael A. on 12/03/18
Technician arrived on time and called beforehand to make sure I was home. He was courteous and explained everything after checking the furnace. Very professional.

By edie w. on 12/01/18
Rob was very helpful and knowledgeable. He assisted us on a matter that he could have passed up but gave us info and who to contact for further assistance. Thank you :)

By Ray C. on 11/30/18
Devyn & Cher are hard workers. They got it and got it done. They wore the booties, put down tarps and cleaned up when finished. They answered all my questions and were very professional.

By Audrey A. on 11/30/18
Larry did a great job working on our furnace! He was professional, thorough, and nice. Will definitely use this company in the future.

By Don C. on 11/29/18
Devon and Cher did a great job

By Frank D. on 11/28/18
The MB crew were terrific! Devyn and Cher were on time and worked hard all day to get our heat up and running. I would recommend MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. to anyone needing furnace or air conditioner repair or replacement!

By Julie F. on 11/27/18
Devan and Cher had to totally reconfigure our system and stayed late until the job was done. Very courteous and worked in very cold conditions.

By Judith B. on 11/27/18
Jay S was here to put in a new toilet stool for us. He has great personality and is very knowledgeable in his work.We would recommend him to anyone with plumbing issues

By Tracy and Mitch P. on 11/27/18
The service that Rob preformed was outstanding. He was prompt, professional, explained everything thoroughly, and was even patient with my new puppy running all over the place. Morgan, who helped schedule my apt, had outstanding customer service and was so personab...
(View More)
The service that Rob preformed was outstanding. He was prompt, professional, explained everything thoroughly, and was even patient with my new puppy running all over the place. Morgan, who helped schedule my apt, had outstanding customer service and was so personable. I can't say enough good things about these two. MB, you are lucky to have them has employees!
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 11/27/18
Rob was very kind, courteous, and detailed in explaining the situation with our gas fireplace and the duct work in our home. He's respectful of our home and willing to offer honest advice about our equipment.

By Andy E. on 11/26/18
They were great. It was a tough install but they were calm and quiet and professional the whole time.

By Ray C. on 11/24/18
Our installers Christian and Devyn were terrific
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.