CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Freddie O. on 12/03/18
On time, and efficient. Professional.

By Michael A. on 12/03/18
Technician arrived on time and called beforehand to make sure I was home. He was courteous and explained everything after checking the furnace. Very professional.

By edie w. on 12/01/18
Rob was very helpful and knowledgeable. He assisted us on a matter that he could have passed up but gave us info and who to contact for further assistance. Thank you :)

By Ray C. on 11/30/18
Devyn & Cher are hard workers. They got it and got it done. They wore the booties, put down tarps and cleaned up when finished. They answered all my questions and were very professional.

By Audrey A. on 11/30/18
Larry did a great job working on our furnace! He was professional, thorough, and nice. Will definitely use this company in the future.

By Don C. on 11/29/18
Devon and Cher did a great job

By Frank D. on 11/28/18
The MB crew were terrific! Devyn and Cher were on time and worked hard all day to get our heat up and running. I would recommend MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. to anyone needing furnace or air conditioner repair or replacement!

By Julie F. on 11/27/18
Devan and Cher had to totally reconfigure our system and stayed late until the job was done. Very courteous and worked in very cold conditions.

By Judith B. on 11/27/18
Jay S was here to put in a new toilet stool for us. He has great personality and is very knowledgeable in his work.We would recommend him to anyone with plumbing issues

By Tracy and Mitch P. on 11/27/18
The service that Rob preformed was outstanding. He was prompt, professional, explained everything thoroughly, and was even patient with my new puppy running all over the place. Morgan, who helped schedule my apt, had outstanding customer service and was so personab...
(View More)
The service that Rob preformed was outstanding. He was prompt, professional, explained everything thoroughly, and was even patient with my new puppy running all over the place. Morgan, who helped schedule my apt, had outstanding customer service and was so personable. I can't say enough good things about these two. MB, you are lucky to have them has employees!
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 11/27/18
Rob was very kind, courteous, and detailed in explaining the situation with our gas fireplace and the duct work in our home. He's respectful of our home and willing to offer honest advice about our equipment.

By Andy E. on 11/26/18
They were great. It was a tough install but they were calm and quiet and professional the whole time.

By Ray C. on 11/24/18
Our installers Christian and Devyn were terrific

By Chris H. on 11/20/18
Christian, Mike, Jay and Jacob were extremely professional, communicated with me every step of the way, and stayed until the job was completely done.

By Chris H. on 11/20/18
Install team was amazing. Everyone was on point and worked well together. Great service from Christian and Mike. Plumbers were great too...Jake and Jacob! Wouldn’t use anyone else.

By Susan W. on 11/20/18
Doug showed up early for the scheduled service appointment for our furnace! Very professional and friendly. Thank you Doug!

By ashley H. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Kirk S. on 11/19/18
Very professional visit. Found a couple things needing repairs and will order parts and schedule additional visit later. One that needed repair was a water valve leaking; he ordered a part and put a temporary bottle hooked up to the leak to catch the drip until it can be fixed.

By Victor S. on 11/18/18
Doug did a good job replacing the bad part in a short amount of time. He used the basement door as requested, not tracking through the house.

By Don M. on 11/18/18
Larry was prompt and courteous and answered any questions I had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob C
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Matt L
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Roman K
Rating:
(1 total review)
Edie F
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Roxanne M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.