CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Pam C. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Ronald & Theresa D. on 03/21/19
Great business. Techs are a professional & knowledgeable.

By Linda K. on 03/20/19
Rob was very professional and willing to work through a difficult plumbing situation. I think he was sweating it as much as I :) He did a great job and I will be calling MB with any future needs. Thanks again, Rob!

By Nancy S. on 03/19/19
The experience this morning was a painless one - installing a centralized air conditioner for my home. Devyn, Justin and Nolan were the installers. Nicely mannered and efficient on the job. Thank you

By Nancie T. on 03/18/19
Rob E is very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great work.

By Kenneth H. on 03/15/19
Mike Harris & Justin Ford did a great job.

By Melissa Walker B. on 03/15/19
Tommy was great. He gave an accurate estimate, worked quickly and was here when he said he would be. Couldn't be happier.

By DeWayne A. on 03/06/19
M & B Heating and Cooling did an awesome job installing our new Furniture and Air.

By Aj h. on 03/04/19
Christian and mike were very clean and thorough. work well done thank you

By Susan H. on 03/03/19
Pleased with the service I received.

By Dorothy D. J. on 02/27/19
Christian and Mike...absolutely not complaint...I mean this!!! Appreciated the clean up. Didn't talk down to me!!! Answered all my questions.

By Annie A. on 02/26/19
Everyone at MB Heating & Cooling were so great! From service to sales to installation.

By Baffour a. on 02/25/19
Mike and Christian have done a good job with the installation and were very polite and knowledgeable

By Denise C. on 02/25/19
Devon Emmons and Justin F showed up on time and worked diligently to get our new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. They were very polite and easy to communicate with. They were professionaland and pleasant to talk with. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

By Joanne o. on 02/22/19
MB was great! Mike and Christian were very knowledgeable and efficient! They worked all day putting in our furnace and ac. We are very pleased with the outcome. Super friendly.

By Angela c. on 02/22/19
I called Mb heating and cooling and they were here within 30 min. Rob e. Did checked everything until he found the problem.. Got everything he needed and fixed the problem within 2 hours from start to finish. Very professional and kind.

By Darren G. on 02/21/19
Mike and Christian were fantastic. Furnace was installed next day. No issues with the install.

By Darren a. on 02/20/19
Christian and mike were very knowledgeable and professional

By Karen S. on 02/19/19
Mike & Christian were great in installation & service.

By James H. on 02/18/19
Jacob came out several days and endured some harsh weather to replace a well pump. Jay and Jacob provided very friendly and professional service to get the job done and were great guys to work with. We will use MB again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian S
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Angela G
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
The MB Team
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Doug E
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jacob C
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.