CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By angela s. on 12/24/18
Good Service

By Robert E. on 12/23/18
I called a little after 9 am and had someone there before 10:30.

By Jill F. on 12/22/18
Rob came out to do an inspection on our furnace that had been installed in June. He was very helpful with some question we had about the settings on the wifi thermostat, as well as the furnace itself. Very friendly & helpful. He inspected the furnace, made a recomm...
(View More)
Rob came out to do an inspection on our furnace that had been installed in June. He was very helpful with some question we had about the settings on the wifi thermostat, as well as the furnace itself. Very friendly & helpful. He inspected the furnace, made a recommendation, and was very professional.
(View Less)

By Beth F. on 12/21/18
Came home from work yesterday to find the house at 58 degrees. (Great for sleeping, not so much for showering.) Called MB, they sent out Tommy early the next morning b/4 I headed back to work. He was able to diagnose the problem in a short time, located the part...
(View More)
Came home from work yesterday to find the house at 58 degrees. (Great for sleeping, not so much for showering.) Called MB, they sent out Tommy early the next morning b/4 I headed back to work. He was able to diagnose the problem in a short time, located the part needed, and had it in place within a couple of hours. Am a toasty, happy customer.
(View Less)

By mike w. on 12/21/18
Good job. Professional, courteous and good workmanship.

By Tracy D. on 12/21/18
use MB Heating & Cooling to service and maintain my furnaces and a/c units. They are easy to schedule and provide great service. I've always gotten thorough explanations and recommendations from them without any pressure when it comes to repair or additional services.

By Patty B. on 12/19/18
Doug Eichen went above and beyond to fix our furnace. He had to order a blower motor. When the motor was received, it was not the one he ordered. Instead of reordering and pushing our repair back a day or more, Doug found that the motor was in Peoria IL. He dro...
(View More)
Doug Eichen went above and beyond to fix our furnace. He had to order a blower motor. When the motor was received, it was not the one he ordered. Instead of reordering and pushing our repair back a day or more, Doug found that the motor was in Peoria IL. He drove to Peoria from Springfield and back in order to get our furnace up and running as scheduled
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 12/17/18
Rob did a great job, time efficient, on time, worked professionally, gave appropriate suggestions, cleaned up after himself. Great experience

By Mark R. on 12/14/18
Extremely satisfied with MB Heating & Cooling. I called on a Sunday because our furnace stopped working and Jim came within 2 hours, inspected, and found the problem right away and fixed the unit. Everything was covered in the service fee and Jim was extremely know...
(View More)
Extremely satisfied with MB Heating & Cooling. I called on a Sunday because our furnace stopped working and Jim came within 2 hours, inspected, and found the problem right away and fixed the unit. Everything was covered in the service fee and Jim was extremely knowledgeable and did not try to oversell any unneeded services. I will definitely use MB Heating & Cooling again in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike L. on 12/13/18
Rob E. WAS OUR SERVICE TECH. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE. WE WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.

By Karen J. on 12/11/18
Mike and Devyn did a great job. On time as promised, worked all day and successfully installed my new furnace in the dead of winter. I can not thank them enough!! Very professional! Definitely would recommend MB Heating and Cooling.

By Vicki H. on 12/07/18
Excellent service from MB Heating and Cooling!! Very efficient and effective service!! I definitely recommend them for heating and cooling needs!

By Marcus on 12/06/18
The team was professional, efficient, and did a great job of explaining everything to me. They came in for the install and didn't leave until our heat was back on. The quickness was much appreciated with our heat going out in December!

By Tom C. on 12/06/18
Devyn & Cher were very professional and completed the job timely. They left the work area clean and answered my questions thoroughly. Great job!

By Lynn W. on 12/05/18
MB cares. Rob was very professional and worked until he was sure the problem was fixed. We can always count on their quick response time. Thanks MB for doing a great job.

By Ron T. on 12/04/18
Christian and mike were very professional and people you’d like to have in your home!

By Donnie K. on 12/04/18
Angie has been amazing to work with. She has been very patient with my financial situation and helping me with financing options as well as staying the work that needed to be done to reach the install yesterday. Mike and Christian were also amazing! They made su...
(View More)
Angie has been amazing to work with. She has been very patient with my financial situation and helping me with financing options as well as staying the work that needed to be done to reach the install yesterday. Mike and Christian were also amazing! They made sure I was informed of progress every step of the way. They ensured that I had the proper equipment (i.e. surge protectors). They walked me through the system to make sure I knew about every aspect. Then they left the space cleaner than when they arrived. MB has been awesome to work with and I refer any chance I get! I look forward to years of working together on maintenance and maybe a new water heater project next year.
(View Less)

By Freddie O. on 12/03/18
On time, and efficient. Professional.

By Michael A. on 12/03/18
Technician arrived on time and called beforehand to make sure I was home. He was courteous and explained everything after checking the furnace. Very professional.

By edie w. on 12/01/18
Rob was very helpful and knowledgeable. He assisted us on a matter that he could have passed up but gave us info and who to contact for further assistance. Thank you :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jay S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Angela G
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Christian S
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
The MB Team
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Doug E
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.