CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Adriana C. on 10/11/19
Mike and Nolan were very professional , thorough, and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I am very pleased with the work they did.

By Jeffrey C. on 10/10/19
Mike and Nolan did an excellent job replacing my downstairs heating and cooling systems. Their work was very professional with attention to detail.

By Connie p. on 10/08/19
Helpful and explained everything. Mike and nolan cleaned up and were very efficient

By Roxanne M. on 10/08/19
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most eff...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most effecient level as cooler weather approaches. Highly recommend MB Heating & Cooling for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Sue y. on 10/03/19
no comment

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
We had excellent service related to the installation of our new AC unit. Mike was professional and efficient.

By Gloria L. on 10/01/19
Rob was very professional and definitely knowledgeable. Great personality and great service.

By Fred M. on 09/30/19
Jim did a thorough job and was pleasant to talk to. He answered all my questions patiently and explained the charges.

By Mike B. on 09/25/19
We thank Rob for his professional service and assistance when our air conditioner experienced fan issues in the heat of September. Rob checked the system and knew the issue within moments. Repair was quick and painless. Rob also retuned with James; trainee, to chec...
(View More)
We thank Rob for his professional service and assistance when our air conditioner experienced fan issues in the heat of September. Rob checked the system and knew the issue within moments. Repair was quick and painless. Rob also retuned with James; trainee, to check the heating system for fall. I appreciated the fact MB considers Robs experience and knowledge to be useful as a mentor in the HVAC Business. Thank you Rob
(View Less)

By Corey h. on 09/24/19
Nolan and mike were on time and were professional and installed our new system and were great to work with. Mb is our new HVAC co.

By Donna s. on 09/22/19
Very good service by Jim.

By Kathy D. on 09/21/19
Excellent service, Jim is a great serviceman and knows his job. Very professional.

By Maureen F. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Bill C. on 09/19/19
Courteous, Professional, Thorough, Nolan and Mike did an absolute top notch job

By Myron h. on 09/16/19
Mike and nolan did great job, never stopped working and were polite and explained everything well!!

By Tim on 09/13/19
Mike and James did a great job.

By Paul C. on 09/09/19
Great job. Installers very professional. Thanks!

By Zack f. on 09/03/19
Justin and Devon did a fantastic job on an furnace and ac install. They were very professional and courteous.

By Darren A. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Judith p. on 08/13/19
Very professional, hard working
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.