CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Virgil r. on 05/22/19
Devyn and justin did an excellent job!

By Diane L M. on 05/18/19
I had a good experience with MB heating and cooling. Devyn and his crew did a good job, only took 2 days to install, and one of those days it poured rain all day. I thought they would call off, but they kept working. They always put on footie slippers and stayed ...
(View More)
I had a good experience with MB heating and cooling. Devyn and his crew did a good job, only took 2 days to install, and one of those days it poured rain all day. I thought they would call off, but they kept working. They always put on footie slippers and stayed on the plastic runners they supplied. I thought it would take longer for me to get used to the look of the ductless system, but am already used to it. Everyone we came in contact with from MB was great, special shout out to Angela!
(View Less)

By Nancie T. on 05/16/19
Tommy G was very professional, friendly, and got the job done. Highly recommend MB Heating & Cooling.

By Lori L. on 05/16/19
Devyn E, Justin F. and Angie G are top notch professionals. They let me know every step of the way what was going to happen and how. I will definitely recommend MB Heating and Cooling!

By Nathan H. on 05/16/19
Roman was an excellent tech. He saved my system from having to be replaced totally with a thorough inspection and maintenance. I would recommend Roman and MB Heating and Cooling to anyone in the area.

By Gayland S. on 05/16/19
Roman was on time and very professional. I have never used this company before and Roman cemented me using MB from now on. As someone who makes a living with customer service you guys have a great employee with Roman.

By bernie l. on 05/15/19
my generator would not kick in after power was lost, i called m. b. and got a technician out to look at itearly next day, Simon was very professional informative since i knew nothing about them , needed a batery and he had one on his truck and got me going he showe...
(View More)
my generator would not kick in after power was lost, i called m. b. and got a technician out to look at itearly next day, Simon was very professional informative since i knew nothing about them , needed a batery and he had one on his truck and got me going he showed me the bat. was bad with his tester , didn't just say ya need battery' he is a very proffessional, thanks bernie
(View Less)

By Linda d. on 05/14/19
Good job polite

By Scott Sutherd S. on 05/10/19
Christian Mike Nolan Awesome tech guys very courteous and professional.

By Janet f. on 04/24/19
Christian and mike were very nice and explained everything when finished. We are very pleased.

By Robert S. on 04/22/19
Mike, Justin and Nolan were the team that put our complete heating and cooling system in today. They we're very friendly and worked steadily until it was completed. I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing any heating or cooling needs.

By S John M. on 04/19/19
I was very pleased with the service I received with Jay. He was very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not only did he perform the repairs that needed to be done but looked at a couple other problems related to the orginal issue. In addition, he took the ti...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received with Jay. He was very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not only did he perform the repairs that needed to be done but looked at a couple other problems related to the orginal issue. In addition, he took the time to talk about the potential replacement of my water heater and offered to give a couple estimates depending on the approach I would choose. I can't remember getting as good of service in the past. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Deb A. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Ed H. on 04/18/19
Christian Mike and Nolan are outstanding professionals quick efficient knowledgeable and friendly. We recommend without them without reservation

By Guy J. on 04/17/19
Very friendly gentlemen and great service!

By Laura D. on 04/16/19
Courteous, professional, problem solvers that are not shy about working. Completed a rough job in two long days. Recommended.

By Gayle F. on 04/15/19
Great Service timely friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks to Rob and Lonnie.

By Joe H. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Don P. on 04/10/19
Great job. Patient. Took the time to explain everything about what was being done. Absolutely no complaints

By Ryan w. on 04/09/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Dale W
10 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Christian S
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.