CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Jeremy S. on 09/03/20
no comment

By Bill S. on 08/07/20
Levi and Justin we're very professional and did a great job on the installation of our furnace/AC

By Coleen R. on 07/31/20
Levi, Matt, and Devyn were clean, professional, and very accommodating. Cleaned up after themselves and we're extremely curtious!

By Anne M. on 07/29/20
The guys were here on time and did great and efficient work

By Sandra G. on 07/20/20
We were super happy with Mike and Levi. Very professional very fast workers but doing the job correctly. Always available to answer any questions readily.

By Tina f. on 07/17/20
Matt and mike were very professional and completed work in timely manner

By Troy S. on 07/16/20
Fast, efficient, and courteous. I would recommendLevi and Matt.

By Dan L. on 07/09/20
Devyn and Justin did great work. Arrived on time and finished early. They installed an entirely new HVAC heat pump unit in less than a day. They were professional, courteous and everything was kept clean.

By Dan L. on 07/09/20
Mike and Levi did a great job with install and explaining everything. Everything was kept clean and they were professiona. Arrived right on time and finished early.

By Ron M. on 07/08/20
Josh, Mike and Levi were great. Very nice, hard workers, explained very thing they were going to do and did. Thanks for the great service!!!

By Benjamin k. on 07/02/20
Josh, Levi and Mike all provided excellent service. They were professional, fast and courteous. I would highly recommend MB!!!

By Tony H. on 07/01/20
Josh Stewart was a tremendous HSA, Devyn, Justin, and Levi performed extremely efficient and professional today. Thank you MB

By Tristan R. on 06/30/20
Excellent work. Very professional and efficient.

By John B. on 06/29/20
Mike and Levi did a professional job and we're very efficient. They need a raise. Thanks MB

By Mikepeasun on 06/17/20
Had m.b cooling and heating install a new central air unit . They were extremely profesional mike and levi were greatt and would have them work here again great job guys thanks

By Mick R. on 06/12/20
Mike and Levi did a very exceptional job today, very professional.

By Linda N. on 06/08/20
Outstanding!!!!!

By Jaclyn O. on 06/08/20
Had a great experience with MB heating & cooling from the estimate to the install. Mike and Levi performed the install really quick and were super friendly. Would absolutely reccomend them and use them in the future for all of my services. Amazing service and super professional

By Mike M. on 06/06/20
These guys were great. They got done quickly and did everything exactly right.

By Ann o. on 06/05/20
Mike and Levi dud a wonderful job. Very friendly, courteous, and respecrful to my mom. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.