CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Grace P. on 04/27/20
Mike and Shane were great. Arrived on time. Work was efficient and clean. Highly recommend them!

By Neal Y. on 04/17/20
Mike and Justin did a great job installing my new furnace. They were on time, professional, and very nice. The price was right and quality as well. Thank you so much!

By Mark L. on 03/25/20
Mike and Justin installed our new furnace. Both men were extremely polite and professional and did a great job. Very thorough and explained everything on how it operates.

By Robert H. on 03/16/20
Mike did an outstanding job installing a humidifier and a new thermostat on the furnace. He kept me informed during the installation and went over everything before he left.

By Patrick H. on 02/29/20
Mike and Levi did a great job with my install! Very friendly, professional, and courteous. Would definitely use again!

By Vickie R. on 02/28/20
Mike and Levi installed heating and cooling in a timely manner. They are both professional and explain what they have done and answer any questions in a way that a layperson can understand. Im both happy and pleased with everything done.

By Robert k. on 02/24/20
Mike and Levi did great

By Paul C. on 02/19/20
Mike and Levi did a gteat job. Recommended

By Jane W. on 02/15/20
Everything wss fabulous! The communication was exceptional throughout the process. Benny was thorough in explaining our options. Mike and Levi installed our unit on a Saturday which we greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend! Very pleased from start to finish!

By Rachel m. on 01/16/20
Mike & Levi took the extra time to explain all of the details about my new furnace. Thanks guys!

By Carmen G. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Susan S. on 01/15/20
Mike and Levi did a great job in a efficient time.

By Daryl G. on 01/06/20
Fantastic service! We are warm fast!

By Patty B. on 01/03/20
Mike and Levi were very professional. They were very thorough in explaining all aspects regarding our new heating/cooling system.

By Scott L. on 12/31/19
Great job by Mike and Levi. Easy to work with and very efficient. Highly recommend

By Glenn w. on 12/30/19
Outstanding services performed by Mike and Levi. Enjoyed seeing a professional job done properly. No bullshit.

By Ken H. on 12/24/19
commends MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. 1 hr · Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I...
(View More)
commends MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. 1 hr · Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They got right to work. Team work was great and no foul language, no smoking. Every move resulted in another quality part of the job getting completed. When they finished they went over what had been done then they wanted me to look everything over to make sure we were pleased. Then they picked up tools and a small amount of trash. Could not have been more pleased. They wished us a Merry Christmas and were on their way.
(View Less)

By Ken H. on 12/24/19
Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They ...
(View More)
Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They got right to work. Team work was great and no foul language, no smoking. Every move resulted in another quality part of the job getting completed. When they finished they went over what had been done then they wanted me to look everything over to make sure we were pleased. Then they picked up tools and a small amount of trash. Could not have been more pleased. They wished us a Merry Christmas and were on their way.
(View Less)

By Melanie F. on 12/23/19
Mike and Levi were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions without hesitstipn.

By Justin K. on 12/20/19
John Shaw was great. Had an electrical circuit issue and he came in, diagnosed quickly and fixed all within an hour. Being so close to holidays this was quite the blessing!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.