CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Mina H. on 01/19/20
no comment

By Douglas N. on 01/09/20
Mike was courteous, on time and prompt. He did a great job as all of the service team has before .

By Mel H. on 10/09/19
Honest folks.... Mike D. took time to check out my HVAC and gave honest respectful feedback as to what needed to be done and why it needs to be done. Terri and Angela are both friendly pleasant first impressions...both were helpful in setting up my appointment and ...
(View More)
Honest folks.... Mike D. took time to check out my HVAC and gave honest respectful feedback as to what needed to be done and why it needs to be done. Terri and Angela are both friendly pleasant first impressions...both were helpful in setting up my appointment and working around my schedule. Great experience in all aspects.
(View Less)

By Bonnie W. on 09/22/19
Service techs are knowledgeable and professional. They make sure you understand what needs to be done but aren’t pushy. They make sure you are comfortable with any new equipment and leave their work area clean. Office staff is very helpful and friendly also.

By Andrew M. on 09/16/19
Mike D. really helped get us sorted out when the AC went out one night. Next day he was there and had us cooling off again.

By Marie S. on 08/28/19
Great Customer Service

By Lucille K. on 03/28/19
Repair the items in the service call in the appropriate time frame. Good and friendly attitude

By Jennifer A F. on 02/15/19
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for over 4 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service.

By thelma a. on 01/17/19
Cannot say enough about the wonderful service I have rec'd from Lundy Heating/Cooling over the past 20yrs or so. Most recent was this week .I had a part go out on my system which left me without heat. The part had to be ordered but, arrived the next morning and ***...
(View More)
Cannot say enough about the wonderful service I have rec'd from Lundy Heating/Cooling over the past 20yrs or so. Most recent was this week .I had a part go out on my system which left me without heat. The part had to be ordered but, arrived the next morning and **** was at my home and installing the part by 12:30. Can't thank him enough for his excellent service. **** is a terrific asset to their company. Always professional and knowledgeable...but with a great sense of humor. Thanks again Lundy crew! ****** **************** *** *** ** *********** **
(View Less)

By Don I. on 12/04/18
**** is always friendly and helpful explaining how to use the heating and cooling system. Great technician also. Very thorough.

By Brian C. on 12/02/18
(no comment)

By Sandra O. on 11/15/18
Just had winter maintenance completed on the furnace by Mike D. He's on time, courteous and efficient. Mike explains what he did for the maintenance... does a great job.

By Jennifer A F. on 11/01/18
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for over 4 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service. Mike is always thorough!

By JOANN B. on 10/18/18
recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to everyone. Mike D. Is so professional .

By Rick C. on 10/10/18
Another great find/fix job well done by Stan

By Denise R. on 09/17/18
I was very happy with the quick response from Lundy Heating & Cooling when my AC quit working on a very hot day, recently. The office staff was quick to return my call and set up a time for Mike to meet with me. Mikewas very pleasant, found the problem quickly and...
(View More)
I was very happy with the quick response from Lundy Heating & Cooling when my AC quit working on a very hot day, recently. The office staff was quick to return my call and set up a time for Mike to meet with me. Mikewas very pleasant, found the problem quickly and resolved the issue. He explained everything to me and gave me the information needed to make an informed decision on how I wanted to proceed with my unit. I would recommend Lundy for your Heating & Cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Debra S F. on 08/13/18
I recommend Mike D service technician, as he was very nice and explained everything as he was working on our a/c unit. I was so pleased I signed up so he will come twice a year to service our units. He gets 5 stars from me for his service.

By Gretchen T. on 08/09/18
I highly recommend Lundy Heating. **** gave excellent service. He was prompt, efficient, and very experienced in the workings of our system.

By Suzanne S. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Lynne K. on 07/31/18
Mike is very professional and very friendly. He always takes the time to explain if something needs replacing and why it needs replaced. He always carries on a conversation with me which is so nice. He is a joy to have come work on and check or A/C and heating unit. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike D
16 Years
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Stan L
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Terri C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tim S
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark L
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
Stan L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Lucille K. on 03/28/19
Repair the items in the service call in the appropriate time frame. Good and friendly attitude

By Jennifer A F. on 02/15/19
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for over 4 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service.

By Rick C. on 10/10/18
Another great find/fix job well done by Stan

By Suzanne S. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Linds W. on 07/18/18
Stan was very nice to work with- he explained everything. Very competent!

By Pete K. on 05/25/18
Stan Lang did a very thorough job in checking my A/C for summer.

By Marian K. on 05/11/18
Stan does fine work.

By shirley b. on 05/03/18
Lundy has been my provider of maintenance checks for heating and air conditioning for several years. Their technicians are always prompt, quite thorough in their assessments of needs--or no-needs for additional service. They are courteous and will answer any ques...
(View More)
Lundy has been my provider of maintenance checks for heating and air conditioning for several years. Their technicians are always prompt, quite thorough in their assessments of needs--or no-needs for additional service. They are courteous and will answer any questions or concerns I might have. They're A+ in my book! Give them a 5!
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 04/30/18
Thank You Stan L. for doing a thorough job with yearly maintenance for my A/C! You were AWESOME!

By Mike K. on 02/10/18
Stan, from Lundy Htg and CLG did our annual check of the system and was very professional. He also did the install so we feel very confident whenever he comes to our home. Highly recommend him and the Lundy team to anyone thinking about an install or a checkup!!

By Kevin B. on 12/04/17
Service pro came in, did what needed to be done, had me sign what needed to be signed and left when done. Not in any way rude and not putting on airs for customer "satisfaction." The service pro was professional and timely.

By Mark C. on 11/18/17
Excellent same day service, and precise troubleshooting, for faster return to up and running status. No wasted time, just fix and done. I would recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to all my friends.

By Dorothy P. on 08/03/17
Stan was prompt, efficient, and friendly. I am very pleased with his service of my air conditioner and furnace and will definitely use this company again.

By Barbara B. on 07/10/17
Stan was very courteous. Stan was very efficient.

By Stuart S. H. on 06/29/17
Stan **** is an excellent technican. He is very through, detailed and has over twenty years experience. I would recommend Lundy Heating and Cooling (Jaymac Equipment) to anyone who needs a new furnance, air conditioner or just a system checkup. A Great Company and Crew!

By Jeannette S. on 05/08/17
Stan L. found the problem; but it cannot be fixed unless we get a new secondary condenser. Since our furnace is 27 yrs. old; we may just replace it before the heating season in the fall. He was very courteous and helpful in every way. Right now we are using a sp...
(View More)
Stan L. found the problem; but it cannot be fixed unless we get a new secondary condenser. Since our furnace is 27 yrs. old; we may just replace it before the heating season in the fall. He was very courteous and helpful in every way. Right now we are using a sponge to catch what little water dripping on the floor.
(View Less)

By Barbara M. on 04/21/17
Stan was very nice. Went to work right away. Finished in little time. No problems at all .

By Jennifer F. on 03/20/17
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for nearly 3 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service.

By William H. on 03/13/17
We had a pump failure on our boiler system on a Sunday evening. We called Lundy Heating and Air. Although it was Sunday evening, Stan Lang immediately came out to evaluate the problem. He identified it quickly, and shut down the system for safety reasons. He explai...
(View More)
We had a pump failure on our boiler system on a Sunday evening. We called Lundy Heating and Air. Although it was Sunday evening, Stan Lang immediately came out to evaluate the problem. He identified it quickly, and shut down the system for safety reasons. He explained he would be able to get the pump Monday morning and repair the problem. He was very professional and friendly, and was pleased he was able to assist us. We would definitely use Stan and Lundy Heating & Cooling again for future routine service, problems, and system replacement.
(View Less)

By Jim & Belinda S. on 01/30/17
Today Stan perform my annual yearly Percision tune up of my geo thermal water furnace Great job as usual thank you again Lundy Heating & Cooling
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.