CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Lisa B. on 12/02/17
Mike has always service our Heating and AC at our former house and our new one. He does a great job, always professional and is great at diagnosing the problems and quick to get them resolved. He is very great about informing you on how to maintain and have your un...
(View More)
Mike has always service our Heating and AC at our former house and our new one. He does a great job, always professional and is great at diagnosing the problems and quick to get them resolved. He is very great about informing you on how to maintain and have your unit be the most efficient for your needs. Great customer service all around.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 11/18/17
Excellent same day service, and precise troubleshooting, for faster return to up and running status. No wasted time, just fix and done. I would recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to all my friends.

By Tiffanie R. on 11/17/17
Thorough and friendly. A service!

By Irma F. on 11/16/17
Mike D is awesome. He is competent, professional, helpful, and friendly. He is an definite asset to this employer. We always feel confident that the job will be well done when we see him arrive. Thanks so much Mike.

By Tom B. on 10/29/17
Mike D. was cordial, polite, arrived on time, left no mess whatsoever, went over the work order in detail before starting the work and again after completing the job. His professionalism and expertise was much appreciated by us. This would be a wonderful world if...
(View More)
Mike D. was cordial, polite, arrived on time, left no mess whatsoever, went over the work order in detail before starting the work and again after completing the job. His professionalism and expertise was much appreciated by us. This would be a wonderful world if all technicians were like Mike D.
(View Less)

By Cindy S. on 10/27/17
Mike is always helpful, does a great job and always answers all my questions. Lundy's maintenance program has saved us a lot of money because we would have had to replace our heating and air when really it only needed some parts and tender loving care. Thanks to everyone at Lundy's

By Robert H. on 10/24/17
Mike D. And Gerry did an excellent job servicing our boiler! True Gentlemen that know their job! Great to do business with your company!!

By Bob T. on 10/13/17
**** * was very professional ,and friendly . He explained what he did and explained the companies service programs .

By JoAnn B. on 09/30/17
Mike is the best service technician. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY

By shirley b. on 09/26/17
Mike has serviced and made spring/fall maintenance checks on our heating and ac units for several years. He is always prompt, courteous and more than willing to answer questions or comment about thing(s) he wants to call to our attention. Certainly give him an A+!

By Jennifer A F. on 09/23/17
Always excellent service and communication.

By Susan R. on 09/21/17
Thank You to the girls and also Mike D. Mike had to make 2 calls in one day for my house. He is very knowledgeable, reassuring and accomodating!!!!! I highly recommend Linda's for maintenance and repair.

By Colleen D. on 08/21/17
very knowledgeable and courteous and professional technician, Mike *****. office staff easy to work with.

By Christine W. on 08/09/17
Lundy has great customer service. Mike always does a great job. I would recommend Lundy to anyone

By Dorothy P. on 08/03/17
Stan was prompt, efficient, and friendly. I am very pleased with his service of my air conditioner and furnace and will definitely use this company again.

By Angie d. on 07/29/17
Mike is fantastic! He has always came thru for us when we've needed it! Very quick arrival time and pleasant. What a great asset to this company!!

By Roy& Nancy S. on 07/19/17
Mike came to our rescue when our air conditioner wasn't cooling ~ he is always very polite and always lets us know what the part is & price before he continues any work and he always finishes the work in a timely manner and explain things to us! A big thank you goe...
(View More)
Mike came to our rescue when our air conditioner wasn't cooling ~ he is always very polite and always lets us know what the part is & price before he continues any work and he always finishes the work in a timely manner and explain things to us! A big thank you goes out to Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling! Job Well Done!
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 07/10/17
Stan was very courteous. Stan was very efficient.

By Rebecca S. on 06/30/17
Great service. The office was able to get Mike to fix my AC in less than 24 hours. Mike was professional, friendly and work was completed within an acceptable period of time. Keep up the great customer service!

By Stuart S. H. on 06/29/17
Stan **** is an excellent technican. He is very through, detailed and has over twenty years experience. I would recommend Lundy Heating and Cooling (Jaymac Equipment) to anyone who needs a new furnance, air conditioner or just a system checkup. A Great Company and Crew!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
Mike D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
132 total reviews
By Tom B. on 06/06/17
Mike D. serviced our A/C unit June 6, 2017. He was professional in everyway, picked up after himself, left no mess, polite, friendly, answered all our questions, serviced the unit in a timely manner, filled out all paperwork and thoroughly explained everything he d...
(View More)
Mike D. serviced our A/C unit June 6, 2017. He was professional in everyway, picked up after himself, left no mess, polite, friendly, answered all our questions, serviced the unit in a timely manner, filled out all paperwork and thoroughly explained everything he did before leaving our residence. If all techs were like Mike D. this would be a wonderful world. Office personnel, Kris & Angela, done a wonderful job assuring everything was put on the work order to make the job go smoothly.
(View Less)

By JoAnn B. on 05/31/17
MIKE at LUNDY's does and excellent job on the maintenance for Air-Condition & furnace. LUNDYS is the best Company

By David G. on 05/17/17
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expecte...
(View More)
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expected a long wait as my experience has been that items under warranty are not priority in most cases. However, I called one day and Mike, the technician, came out the next afternoon. The item was a quick fix. I can recommend Lundy Heating because they are small enough to give great customer service, but large enough to complete whatever your heating and a/c needs may be. If I had to install another unit somewhere, I would definitely use them. Before installing the original mini splits I got 4 estimates. Lundy even came back with the lowest bid and the owner was very personable, unlike some of the others.
(View Less)

By David G. on 05/17/17
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expecte...
(View More)
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expected a long wait as my experience has been that items under warranty are not priority in most cases. However, I called one day and Mike, the technician, came out the next afternoon. The item was a quick fix. I can recommend Lundy Heating because they are small enough to give great customer service, but large enough to complete whatever your heating and a/c needs may be. If I had to install another unit somewhere, I would definitely use them. Before installing the original mini splits I got 4 estimates. Lundy even came back with the lowest bid and the owner was very personable, unlike some of the others.
(View Less)

By Glenda G. on 05/04/17
Mike is always very professional, always explains what is doing and when finish explains what he did to fix your problem. If I have question he will take time to answer it.

By Irma F. on 04/28/17
(no comment)

By Michael P. M. on 04/28/17
Always friendly and helpful with setting up appointments.

By Robert H. on 03/29/17
Technician Mike was running late but the staff called to tell us he would be later and we confirmed it was okay. He came in the time frame the staff said he would be coming. He was very polite, thorough and fixed the problem in a very short time. He stayed for a b...
(View More)
Technician Mike was running late but the staff called to tell us he would be later and we confirmed it was okay. He came in the time frame the staff said he would be coming. He was very polite, thorough and fixed the problem in a very short time. He stayed for a bit for the furnace to cycle through and confirmed that he felt that would fix the issue. If we need service in the future we will know who to call. Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Carolyn R. on 03/23/17
Thank you, Mike, for locating the repair that needed to be done. Your professional manner and skillful experience is appreciated.

By Linda B. on 02/10/17
Mike Daume is an awesome technician! He is so thorough and courteous! Would recommend him and Lundy Heating and Cooling to anyone!

By Shirley g. on 01/30/17
Mike was very courteous , polite and explained everything about what the problem was

By Kent and Gloria m. on 01/27/17
(no comment)

By Mary f g. on 01/10/17
Mike did a great job in servicing our furnace problem on a Saturday. Very satisfied with his service and also he discussed the need for updating our system. Not a bad salesman either by recommending that we get an estimate for changing out system. Very pleased with service.

By David R. on 12/31/16
(no comment)

By James S. on 12/27/16
Excellent service! Mike was polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely be calling on them for seasonal maintenance every year.

By DENNIS B. on 11/29/16
Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling does all of my heating and cooling repairs. He's honest and knowledgeable, and always treats me fair.

By dennis b. on 11/28/16
Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling does all of my heating and cooling repairs. He's honest and knowledgeable, and always treats me fair.

By James N. on 10/27/16
Al ways very pleasant and informative. Goes above and beyond.

By Martha S. on 10/25/16
Lundy Heating & Cooling is a wonderful company to do business with. They have very knowledgeable employees & are ready to help with any questions or problems we have. We have always received excellent service from not only the employees, but the owner as well. We a...
(View More)
Lundy Heating & Cooling is a wonderful company to do business with. They have very knowledgeable employees & are ready to help with any questions or problems we have. We have always received excellent service from not only the employees, but the owner as well. We appreciate all they do for us.
(View Less)

By Ann W. on 10/25/16
Lundy Heatingband Cooling can absolutely be trusted! Mike is always very honest with me. He only fixes what needs to be fixed, not doing additional unnecessary repairs. Trust this company with your heating and cooling needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.