CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Lucille K. on 03/28/19
Repair the items in the service call in the appropriate time frame. Good and friendly attitude

By Jennifer A F. on 02/15/19
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for over 4 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service.

By thelma a. on 01/17/19
Cannot say enough about the wonderful service I have rec'd from Lundy Heating/Cooling over the past 20yrs or so. Most recent was this week .I had a part go out on my system which left me without heat. The part had to be ordered but, arrived the next morning and ***...
(View More)
Cannot say enough about the wonderful service I have rec'd from Lundy Heating/Cooling over the past 20yrs or so. Most recent was this week .I had a part go out on my system which left me without heat. The part had to be ordered but, arrived the next morning and **** was at my home and installing the part by 12:30. Can't thank him enough for his excellent service. **** is a terrific asset to their company. Always professional and knowledgeable...but with a great sense of humor. Thanks again Lundy crew! ****** **************** *** *** ** *********** **
(View Less)

By Don I. on 12/04/18
**** is always friendly and helpful explaining how to use the heating and cooling system. Great technician also. Very thorough.

By Brian C. on 12/02/18
(no comment)

By Sandra O. on 11/15/18
Just had winter maintenance completed on the furnace by Mike D. He's on time, courteous and efficient. Mike explains what he did for the maintenance... does a great job.

By Jennifer A F. on 11/01/18
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for over 4 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service. Mike is always thorough!

By JOANN B. on 10/18/18
recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to everyone. Mike D. Is so professional .

By Rick C. on 10/10/18
Another great find/fix job well done by Stan

By Denise R. on 09/17/18
I was very happy with the quick response from Lundy Heating & Cooling when my AC quit working on a very hot day, recently. The office staff was quick to return my call and set up a time for Mike to meet with me. Mikewas very pleasant, found the problem quickly and...
(View More)
I was very happy with the quick response from Lundy Heating & Cooling when my AC quit working on a very hot day, recently. The office staff was quick to return my call and set up a time for Mike to meet with me. Mikewas very pleasant, found the problem quickly and resolved the issue. He explained everything to me and gave me the information needed to make an informed decision on how I wanted to proceed with my unit. I would recommend Lundy for your Heating & Cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Debra S F. on 08/13/18
I recommend Mike D service technician, as he was very nice and explained everything as he was working on our a/c unit. I was so pleased I signed up so he will come twice a year to service our units. He gets 5 stars from me for his service.

By Gretchen T. on 08/09/18
I highly recommend Lundy Heating. **** gave excellent service. He was prompt, efficient, and very experienced in the workings of our system.

By Suzanne S. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Lynne K. on 07/31/18
Mike is very professional and very friendly. He always takes the time to explain if something needs replacing and why it needs replaced. He always carries on a conversation with me which is so nice. He is a joy to have come work on and check or A/C and heating unit. Thanks.

By Kathy W. on 07/31/18
Checked out what I asked them made some suggestions. Changed a part that needed replacing. Great job. Thanks Mike

By montse M. on 07/30/18
Mike D was very professional and knew a lot about our Hvac system.

By Eric S. on 07/30/18
Mike provides great service and is very knowledgeable. He answers all of my questions and keeps my water furnace working at peak performance. I am a do-it-your-self-er, but sometimes you need the pros to help you out.

By Patty W. on 07/26/18
great service....Mike is always very accurate when he makes a service call. Always on time and very polite and courteous.

By Carol W. on 07/24/18
already posted yesterday on Facebook, thank you very much, you guys were very awesome and did a thorough job.

By Danny W. on 07/23/18
Lundy Heating & Cooling was very prompt to get my needs taken care of & they did it very well. Our AC is back up & running like new.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike D
16 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Stan L
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Terri C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim S
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mark L
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
Mark L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
By Don I. on 08/11/16
Nate certainly did a very good job on servicing our air condtioner and furnace. All of your workers have been great and I have been completely sadisfied. I have and will continue to recommend your company to other people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.