CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Glenda G. on 05/04/17
Mike is always very professional, always explains what is doing and when finish explains what he did to fix your problem. If I have question he will take time to answer it.

By Irma F. on 04/28/17
(no comment)

By Michael P. M. on 04/28/17
Always friendly and helpful with setting up appointments.

By Mike M. on 04/28/17
Always friendly and helpful with setting up appointments.

By Barbara M. on 04/21/17
Stan was very nice. Went to work right away. Finished in little time. No problems at all .

By Robert H. on 03/29/17
Technician Mike was running late but the staff called to tell us he would be later and we confirmed it was okay. He came in the time frame the staff said he would be coming. He was very polite, thorough and fixed the problem in a very short time. He stayed for a b...
(View More)
Technician Mike was running late but the staff called to tell us he would be later and we confirmed it was okay. He came in the time frame the staff said he would be coming. He was very polite, thorough and fixed the problem in a very short time. He stayed for a bit for the furnace to cycle through and confirmed that he felt that would fix the issue. If we need service in the future we will know who to call. Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Carolyn R. on 03/23/17
Thank you, Mike, for locating the repair that needed to be done. Your professional manner and skillful experience is appreciated.

By Jennifer F. on 03/20/17
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for nearly 3 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service.

By William H. on 03/13/17
We had a pump failure on our boiler system on a Sunday evening. We called Lundy Heating and Air. Although it was Sunday evening, Stan Lang immediately came out to evaluate the problem. He identified it quickly, and shut down the system for safety reasons. He explai...
(View More)
We had a pump failure on our boiler system on a Sunday evening. We called Lundy Heating and Air. Although it was Sunday evening, Stan Lang immediately came out to evaluate the problem. He identified it quickly, and shut down the system for safety reasons. He explained he would be able to get the pump Monday morning and repair the problem. He was very professional and friendly, and was pleased he was able to assist us. We would definitely use Stan and Lundy Heating & Cooling again for future routine service, problems, and system replacement.
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 02/10/17
Mike Daume is an awesome technician! He is so thorough and courteous! Would recommend him and Lundy Heating and Cooling to anyone!

By Shirley g. on 01/30/17
Mike was very courteous , polite and explained everything about what the problem was

By Jim & Belinda S. on 01/30/17
Today Stan perform my annual yearly Percision tune up of my geo thermal water furnace Great job as usual thank you again Lundy Heating & Cooling

By Kent and Gloria m. on 01/27/17
(no comment)

By Mary f g. on 01/10/17
Mike did a great job in servicing our furnace problem on a Saturday. Very satisfied with his service and also he discussed the need for updating our system. Not a bad salesman either by recommending that we get an estimate for changing out system. Very pleased with service.

By Christine W. on 01/04/17
Stan came out this morning and did a great job. He was very prompt, thorough and curtious. Thank you Lundy for the excellant service.

By David R. on 12/31/16
(no comment)

By James S. on 12/27/16
Excellent service! Mike was polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely be calling on them for seasonal maintenance every year.

By DENNIS B. on 11/29/16
Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling does all of my heating and cooling repairs. He's honest and knowledgeable, and always treats me fair.

By dennis b. on 11/28/16
Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling does all of my heating and cooling repairs. He's honest and knowledgeable, and always treats me fair.

By Pete K. on 11/02/16
Stan Lang did a very thorough job in checking my furnace for winter.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.