CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Robert H. on 10/24/17
Mike D. And Gerry did an excellent job servicing our boiler! True Gentlemen that know their job! Great to do business with your company!!

By Bob T. on 10/13/17
**** * was very professional ,and friendly . He explained what he did and explained the companies service programs .

By JoAnn B. on 09/30/17
Mike is the best service technician. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY

By shirley b. on 09/26/17
Mike has serviced and made spring/fall maintenance checks on our heating and ac units for several years. He is always prompt, courteous and more than willing to answer questions or comment about thing(s) he wants to call to our attention. Certainly give him an A+!

By Jennifer A F. on 09/23/17
Always excellent service and communication.

By Susan R. on 09/21/17
Thank You to the girls and also Mike D. Mike had to make 2 calls in one day for my house. He is very knowledgeable, reassuring and accomodating!!!!! I highly recommend Linda's for maintenance and repair.

By Colleen D. on 08/21/17
very knowledgeable and courteous and professional technician, Mike *****. office staff easy to work with.

By Christine W. on 08/09/17
Lundy has great customer service. Mike always does a great job. I would recommend Lundy to anyone

By Dorothy P. on 08/03/17
Stan was prompt, efficient, and friendly. I am very pleased with his service of my air conditioner and furnace and will definitely use this company again.

By Angie d. on 07/29/17
Mike is fantastic! He has always came thru for us when we've needed it! Very quick arrival time and pleasant. What a great asset to this company!!

By Roy& Nancy S. on 07/19/17
Mike came to our rescue when our air conditioner wasn't cooling ~ he is always very polite and always lets us know what the part is & price before he continues any work and he always finishes the work in a timely manner and explain things to us! A big thank you goe...
(View More)
Mike came to our rescue when our air conditioner wasn't cooling ~ he is always very polite and always lets us know what the part is & price before he continues any work and he always finishes the work in a timely manner and explain things to us! A big thank you goes out to Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling! Job Well Done!
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 07/10/17
Stan was very courteous. Stan was very efficient.

By Rebecca S. on 06/30/17
Great service. The office was able to get Mike to fix my AC in less than 24 hours. Mike was professional, friendly and work was completed within an acceptable period of time. Keep up the great customer service!

By Stuart S. H. on 06/29/17
Stan **** is an excellent technican. He is very through, detailed and has over twenty years experience. I would recommend Lundy Heating and Cooling (Jaymac Equipment) to anyone who needs a new furnance, air conditioner or just a system checkup. A Great Company and Crew!

By Jeanell H. on 06/19/17
Very satisfied with Mike's customer service.

By Tom B. on 06/06/17
Mike D. serviced our A/C unit June 6, 2017. He was professional in everyway, picked up after himself, left no mess, polite, friendly, answered all our questions, serviced the unit in a timely manner, filled out all paperwork and thoroughly explained everything he d...
(View More)
Mike D. serviced our A/C unit June 6, 2017. He was professional in everyway, picked up after himself, left no mess, polite, friendly, answered all our questions, serviced the unit in a timely manner, filled out all paperwork and thoroughly explained everything he did before leaving our residence. If all techs were like Mike D. this would be a wonderful world. Office personnel, Kris & Angela, done a wonderful job assuring everything was put on the work order to make the job go smoothly.
(View Less)

By JoAnn B. on 05/31/17
MIKE at LUNDY's does and excellent job on the maintenance for Air-Condition & furnace. LUNDYS is the best Company

By David G. on 05/17/17
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expecte...
(View More)
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expected a long wait as my experience has been that items under warranty are not priority in most cases. However, I called one day and Mike, the technician, came out the next afternoon. The item was a quick fix. I can recommend Lundy Heating because they are small enough to give great customer service, but large enough to complete whatever your heating and a/c needs may be. If I had to install another unit somewhere, I would definitely use them. Before installing the original mini splits I got 4 estimates. Lundy even came back with the lowest bid and the owner was very personable, unlike some of the others.
(View Less)

By David G. on 05/17/17
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expecte...
(View More)
We had Lundy Heating and A/C install two ductless mini split systems in our house almost 2 years ago. Last week, one of our units in a bedroom developed a condensation leak. I called Lundy Heating to tell them since the units are all still under warranty. I expected a long wait as my experience has been that items under warranty are not priority in most cases. However, I called one day and Mike, the technician, came out the next afternoon. The item was a quick fix. I can recommend Lundy Heating because they are small enough to give great customer service, but large enough to complete whatever your heating and a/c needs may be. If I had to install another unit somewhere, I would definitely use them. Before installing the original mini splits I got 4 estimates. Lundy even came back with the lowest bid and the owner was very personable, unlike some of the others.
(View Less)

By Jeannette S. on 05/08/17
Stan L. found the problem; but it cannot be fixed unless we get a new secondary condenser. Since our furnace is 27 yrs. old; we may just replace it before the heating season in the fall. He was very courteous and helpful in every way. Right now we are using a sp...
(View More)
Stan L. found the problem; but it cannot be fixed unless we get a new secondary condenser. Since our furnace is 27 yrs. old; we may just replace it before the heating season in the fall. He was very courteous and helpful in every way. Right now we are using a sponge to catch what little water dripping on the floor.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.