CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Lisa B. on 12/02/17
Mike has always service our Heating and AC at our former house and our new one. He does a great job, always professional and is great at diagnosing the problems and quick to get them resolved. He is very great about informing you on how to maintain and have your un...
(View More)
Mike has always service our Heating and AC at our former house and our new one. He does a great job, always professional and is great at diagnosing the problems and quick to get them resolved. He is very great about informing you on how to maintain and have your unit be the most efficient for your needs. Great customer service all around.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 11/18/17
Excellent same day service, and precise troubleshooting, for faster return to up and running status. No wasted time, just fix and done. I would recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to all my friends.

By Tiffanie R. on 11/17/17
Thorough and friendly. A service!

By Irma F. on 11/16/17
Mike D is awesome. He is competent, professional, helpful, and friendly. He is an definite asset to this employer. We always feel confident that the job will be well done when we see him arrive. Thanks so much Mike.

By Tom B. on 10/29/17
Mike D. was cordial, polite, arrived on time, left no mess whatsoever, went over the work order in detail before starting the work and again after completing the job. His professionalism and expertise was much appreciated by us. This would be a wonderful world if...
(View More)
Mike D. was cordial, polite, arrived on time, left no mess whatsoever, went over the work order in detail before starting the work and again after completing the job. His professionalism and expertise was much appreciated by us. This would be a wonderful world if all technicians were like Mike D.
(View Less)

By Cindy S. on 10/27/17
Mike is always helpful, does a great job and always answers all my questions. Lundy's maintenance program has saved us a lot of money because we would have had to replace our heating and air when really it only needed some parts and tender loving care. Thanks to everyone at Lundy's

By Robert H. on 10/24/17
Mike D. And Gerry did an excellent job servicing our boiler! True Gentlemen that know their job! Great to do business with your company!!

By Bob T. on 10/13/17
**** * was very professional ,and friendly . He explained what he did and explained the companies service programs .

By JoAnn B. on 09/30/17
Mike is the best service technician. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY

By shirley b. on 09/26/17
Mike has serviced and made spring/fall maintenance checks on our heating and ac units for several years. He is always prompt, courteous and more than willing to answer questions or comment about thing(s) he wants to call to our attention. Certainly give him an A+!

By Jennifer A F. on 09/23/17
Always excellent service and communication.

By Susan R. on 09/21/17
Thank You to the girls and also Mike D. Mike had to make 2 calls in one day for my house. He is very knowledgeable, reassuring and accomodating!!!!! I highly recommend Linda's for maintenance and repair.

By Colleen D. on 08/21/17
very knowledgeable and courteous and professional technician, Mike *****. office staff easy to work with.

By Christine W. on 08/09/17
Lundy has great customer service. Mike always does a great job. I would recommend Lundy to anyone

By Dorothy P. on 08/03/17
Stan was prompt, efficient, and friendly. I am very pleased with his service of my air conditioner and furnace and will definitely use this company again.

By Angie d. on 07/29/17
Mike is fantastic! He has always came thru for us when we've needed it! Very quick arrival time and pleasant. What a great asset to this company!!

By Roy& Nancy S. on 07/19/17
Mike came to our rescue when our air conditioner wasn't cooling ~ he is always very polite and always lets us know what the part is & price before he continues any work and he always finishes the work in a timely manner and explain things to us! A big thank you goe...
(View More)
Mike came to our rescue when our air conditioner wasn't cooling ~ he is always very polite and always lets us know what the part is & price before he continues any work and he always finishes the work in a timely manner and explain things to us! A big thank you goes out to Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling! Job Well Done!
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 07/10/17
Stan was very courteous. Stan was very efficient.

By Rebecca S. on 06/30/17
Great service. The office was able to get Mike to fix my AC in less than 24 hours. Mike was professional, friendly and work was completed within an acceptable period of time. Keep up the great customer service!

By Stuart S. H. on 06/29/17
Stan **** is an excellent technican. He is very through, detailed and has over twenty years experience. I would recommend Lundy Heating and Cooling (Jaymac Equipment) to anyone who needs a new furnance, air conditioner or just a system checkup. A Great Company and Crew!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.