CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Cathy E. on 07/23/18
When I see the truck pull up and Mike D is the one, I feel he can be trusted and does a very good job.

By Linds W. on 07/18/18
Stan was very nice to work with- he explained everything. Very competent!

By Thad O. on 07/16/18
Mike D from Lundy came out to perform a tuneup on the balky air conditioner. He straightened a few things out and pointed an issue that needs to be addressed at the end of the season. Mike was professional in his job and we were very impressed with the office staff as well.

By Debbie W. on 07/06/18
Mike was very professional and went over everything with me. He also went to my family house and fixed the problem. Took care of both houses. He is nice and enjoy the knowledge he left me with. Good job!

By Robert H. on 07/06/18
Excellent work

By Barbara M. on 07/03/18
Lundy and Company have installed WONDERFUL geothermal units, enabling us to heat and cool our large home for less than half of what other methods would cost. Their service is also excellent. Following a big storm and power outage, one of our geothermal units was no...
(View More)
Lundy and Company have installed WONDERFUL geothermal units, enabling us to heat and cool our large home for less than half of what other methods would cost. Their service is also excellent. Following a big storm and power outage, one of our geothermal units was not providing air conditioning. We called Lundy at 8:30 a.m. and ***** immediately promised to have **** to us by afternoon. Mike came as promised and within 1/2 hour had everything up and running smoothly. He also checked our other geothermal units. The charge was VERY REASONABLE!! THANK YOU, EVERYONE AT LUNDY!!
(View Less)

By Mitch W. on 06/22/18
Mike did a great job fixing the ac. The office staff were very helpful as well.

By clinton r. on 06/22/18
Mike has been doing twice a year checks on our Heat/AC unit for several years. He is polite and informative about what he is doing. The office staff is very good about letting me know if they are running behind schedule, which I understand can happen during peak AC...
(View More)
Mike has been doing twice a year checks on our Heat/AC unit for several years. He is polite and informative about what he is doing. The office staff is very good about letting me know if they are running behind schedule, which I understand can happen during peak AC season. We have recommended him to family members.
(View Less)

By clinton r. on 06/21/18
The office staff kept us informed on when to expect ****. He informed us of what needed to be done and as to why. He spent his time wisely and was very courteous. We have used Lundy for several years and will continue to use them.

By Talitha E. on 06/20/18
We purchased our home last year and continued to use Lundy H&C as they had installed and serviced the HVAC unit for the previous owner. Lundy is excellent to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable, and trustworthy they have provided quality service for our HVAC unit....
(View More)
We purchased our home last year and continued to use Lundy H&C as they had installed and serviced the HVAC unit for the previous owner. Lundy is excellent to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable, and trustworthy they have provided quality service for our HVAC unit. We purchase the annual service and **** D. has been our service technician. **** is thorough, experienced, and enjoys what he is doing. Never to hurried to answer our questions, **** is a pleasure to work with as is all of the Lundy Heating & Cooling family.
(View Less)

By J D B. on 06/17/18
Mike was very through and helpful on the scheduled service of my system.

By Vicki K. on 06/16/18
My Mother had a problem on a Thursday evening-- she thought with her air conditioner--- called Mike Daume at home and he came to help her out--- discovered the problem it was outside-- something with the electric transformer--- stayed at her home until I could get ...
(View More)
My Mother had a problem on a Thursday evening-- she thought with her air conditioner--- called Mike Daume at home and he came to help her out--- discovered the problem it was outside-- something with the electric transformer--- stayed at her home until I could get there and explain it to me!!!!--- Mike is a exceptional person-- kind hearted-- pleasant and knows what he's doing-- 5- stars for Mike!!!
(View Less)

By J D B. on 06/14/18
Mike was very through and helpful on the scheduled service of my system.

By Kevin C. on 06/13/18
We are a small business in Cape Girardeau and have had less than stellar service from our Heating and A/C provider so I called Lundy by recommendation from one of our staff. The experience from Lundy has been completely different than we have been used to and most ...
(View More)
We are a small business in Cape Girardeau and have had less than stellar service from our Heating and A/C provider so I called Lundy by recommendation from one of our staff. The experience from Lundy has been completely different than we have been used to and most certainly in a GOOD way. The technician* **** *. did an evaluation of my situation, diagnosed the issues, asked what level of service I would like, fixed the problems and I decided on a maintenance program because of the thorough and confident service. One of the best experiences I have had in a long time.
(View Less)

By Lindsay M. on 06/11/18
Mike D. came out and fixed our second floor air conditioner! He was so kind and personable. I absolutely appreciated his honesty. So glad to have no more "thermocline," lol. We will definitely be using this company for future work! I highly recommend them to anyone!

By Jordan R. on 06/07/18
Mike was very professional and knew a lot about our Hvac system. Steered us as what to watch out for as well! If you Need your A/C or Heating fixed call Mike!

By Zach R. on 06/07/18
Mike was very professional and knew a lot about our Hvac system. Steered us as what to watch out for as well! If you Need your A/C or Heating fixed call Mike!

By Fred G. on 05/27/18
Mike is very thorough and knowledgeable about heating and cooling and is very meticulous of his work . When he does the semi-annual check up he is not in a rush and you know your system is in great working order.

By Pete K. on 05/25/18
Stan Lang did a very thorough job in checking my A/C for summer.

By Janette P. on 05/23/18
Service Technician **** * does a professional and thorough job. He is always polite and will take time to answer questions and provide options.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.