CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278
By Anna B. on 02/13/19
Been working with them since before Katrina, very dependable and easy to work with.

By Robert G. on 02/08/19
These guys did great work. They were very communicative about the process and kept me up to speed with developments throughout the project. Everyone I met along the way was professional and nice. They're just good people.

By Robert G. on 02/07/19
Paul R. just completed the break-in on my new generator. He was very knowledgeable and forthcoming with the ins and outs of the generator, what to expect from it, and how to maintain it. He was very friendly and made what would otherwise be a chore into an enjoyable experience.

By Charmaine B. on 01/26/19
As usual, Roy arrived on time and proceeded to do the inspection. He reviewed the results with me and was on his way. I asked for assistance with a security light in my yard and he checked on it. We have scheduled an appointment for him to handle this issue. If we ...
(View More)
As usual, Roy arrived on time and proceeded to do the inspection. He reviewed the results with me and was on his way. I asked for assistance with a security light in my yard and he checked on it. We have scheduled an appointment for him to handle this issue. If we can take care of that I will be a really happy customer as I have unable to find assistance and then I thought of Lightning Service. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Scott R. on 01/23/19
Lightening Services charged $330.67 to replace a single light switch (including their $84 fee for coming out). I only used them because it was a problem with a brand new tenant who had just moved in, and I could not get my regular electrician there. I told them to ...
(View More)
Lightening Services charged $330.67 to replace a single light switch (including their $84 fee for coming out). I only used them because it was a problem with a brand new tenant who had just moved in, and I could not get my regular electrician there. I told them to go ahead and replace the switch and I would pay them, but I would NEVER call them for anything else again.
(View Less)

By James O. on 01/19/19
They were very courteous and completed the removal of the old hvac system and installation of the new system in one day.

By James O. on 01/18/19
They were fast and efficient in installing the new system. I would recommend them to my friends and associates.

By Eric B. on 01/18/19
Very professional and timely .... Although they may be slightly higher than other companies for electrical work, they make it up with professionalism and honest analysis of issues... I would certainly consider them for AC and Electrical jobs in the future as a goto...
(View More)
Very professional and timely .... Although they may be slightly higher than other companies for electrical work, they make it up with professionalism and honest analysis of issues... I would certainly consider them for AC and Electrical jobs in the future as a goto for straightforward opinions.
(View Less)

By Adam M. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By John E. on 01/05/19
We have use Lightning Service for number of years now. We find their technicians to be very knowledgeable and competent. Scott did a maintenance service for us yesterday on 6 units. Showed up a bit earlier than anticipated, did a thorough job and completed the work efficiently.

By Scott B. on 12/28/18
I called in the morning and had Scott out that same day. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and shared is professional opinion regarding my heater. Thanks for walking me through and giving me all the information to make a well informed decision.

By Roger T. on 12/12/18
Paul R was very professional and I would highly recommend these guys for your electrical and generator needs Thanks Paul for the generator 101.

By Mike B. on 12/07/18
Paul was very pleasing and professional to interact with. He explained everything to us with a lot of patience which was very much appreciated.Now we know what to do. He was awesome to deal with.

By Steven m. on 12/03/18
Very professional company & great employees, quality work!

By Steven m. on 12/03/18
Lightning services top notch service!

By Clara O. on 11/30/18
Very satisfied with the service Scott provided.

By Clara O. on 11/29/18
Scott was very knowlegable about the product and was very efficient. I would recommend that he service our unit again.

By Henrietta J. on 11/28/18
They came fast and was able to find the problem easily. Very polite and accurate crew.

By Natasha R. on 11/22/18
Overall satisfied with the service of my equipment from Lightning!

By Natasha R. on 11/21/18
Service tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the details of what he would be doing. Very professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
16 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Roy K
5 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Heather E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Harry M
3 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Paul B
15 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightning Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightning Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.