CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278
By Hope D. on 07/20/18
Your technician Roy was really wonderful and gave great service. I believe he is extremely competent, friendly, and knowledgeable. He communicates well and cleaned up after the job was done. I do feel the service fee and the repair were slightly on the expensive si...
(View More)
Your technician Roy was really wonderful and gave great service. I believe he is extremely competent, friendly, and knowledgeable. He communicates well and cleaned up after the job was done. I do feel the service fee and the repair were slightly on the expensive side, but Roy was fantastic! I feel safe with him working on my home.
(View Less)

By Hope D. on 07/18/18
Roy was very knowledgable and efficient. He has great communication skills and explained the work he was going to do in an easy to understand manner. He changed my lighting fixture/ceiling fan quickly and replaced the corroded wires. After dealing with Roy, I have ...
(View More)
Roy was very knowledgable and efficient. He has great communication skills and explained the work he was going to do in an easy to understand manner. He changed my lighting fixture/ceiling fan quickly and replaced the corroded wires. After dealing with Roy, I have the utmost confidence in his ability and trust him with the safety of my home. He also did a great job of cleaning up after completing the job
(View Less)

By William P. on 07/18/18
Way above national average for attic fan replacement according to home advisor, even above high end price!!!

By Jeannine r L. on 07/18/18
Knows what he’s doing

By Dennis H. on 07/14/18
Received a full and complete check of my ac system. Did feel a little up sale push for other services but would use the company again.

By Joyce L. on 07/13/18
Stephen was on the Installation for my generator. He was very polite and worked very hard. I was happy with his work.

By Terry B. on 07/11/18
Roy was terrific. He serviced our AC and generator in a very timely manner and explained everything he did. He was pleasant and professional.

By G. T. on 07/10/18
We were experiencing hot/cold rooms in my home. Paul came out and looked at what was causing this problem and explained how to fix it. The cost was pricey, however it was worth every penny to have comfortable rooms throughout my entire home. The 2 Joe's were th...
(View More)
We were experiencing hot/cold rooms in my home. Paul came out and looked at what was causing this problem and explained how to fix it. The cost was pricey, however it was worth every penny to have comfortable rooms throughout my entire home. The 2 Joe's were the service guys that did the work. They were very thorough and once finished, they explained what was done and what we should expect. They were very nice and seem to really enjoy their job. Now every room in our home is very comfortable....thanks to The 2 Joes. My only problem with the company was scheduling. It took almost a month from the day we signed the contract before the job was started. The office staff was not good at communicating with us regarding scheduling. I had to initiate calls to them to find out when the installation would begin. Other than that, I would recommend Lightning Service to my friends and family. The 2 Joe's (Joe C. and Joe W.) were great!!
(View Less)

By Charlotte P. on 07/10/18
Very good service

By Mary W. on 07/02/18
Roy did a fantastic job servicing my 2 AC units and generator. He is very professional, knowlegeable and educated me on several topics regarding my equipment and its maintenance and made recommendations that I plan to implement in the future. I highly recommend him...
(View More)
Roy did a fantastic job servicing my 2 AC units and generator. He is very professional, knowlegeable and educated me on several topics regarding my equipment and its maintenance and made recommendations that I plan to implement in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone needing work performed at their home.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 06/29/18
Lightning Service INC was easy to deal with getting my Generac generator installed. Heather, Paul, Brandon, Joe, Steve, and Harry were great! Very easy group to coordinate and get it installed.

By David B. on 06/28/18
I found Scott ******* and his coworker Paul both professional and helpful in performing our service work.

By Sharon M. on 06/28/18
I was very pleased with the whole process, from scheduling to the completed job. Scott was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thanks for a great job.

By Vernon H. on 06/28/18
Very Good company to work with. Has very friendly knowledgeable employees . We surely will use them again.

By Vernon H. on 06/28/18
This is the second time Paul has been of help to us. He is an expert on our home generator. Thank you Paul.

By Susan S. on 06/26/18
Scott is great! He arrived early the day my ac was out. The previous company that I had a service contract with did not replace anything so my 10 year old ac had all original parts. The batteries in the thermostat were corroded. He got the ac back up and running. H...
(View More)
Scott is great! He arrived early the day my ac was out. The previous company that I had a service contract with did not replace anything so my 10 year old ac had all original parts. The batteries in the thermostat were corroded. He got the ac back up and running. He cheerfully let us follow him everywhere in the yard (since it was cooler than the 95 degrees in the house). He explained everything that was wrong with the ac. He said we only needed to replace the thermostat now but that the other parts were original and would go bad in the not too distant future. I got everything done that he suggested. He also noticed that my AC return was set up wrong since we moved into the house. He fixed that too.He is very knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Michelle G. on 06/22/18
Roy came for a general maintenance check of our generator but found a gas leak as well. He was able to fix it right on the spot and was very efficient, thoughtful and thorough in his work. We really appreciate it!

By Rita G. on 06/22/18
Exceptional work ethics

By Cecil K. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By Danny & Cheryl C. on 06/15/18
Due to our visit by Roy K. last year who took the time to explain the company's service on our generator, we booked an appointment one year later this month-June 2018. Paul R. came out and gave us a thorough service call and covered all the points that Roy original...
(View More)
Due to our visit by Roy K. last year who took the time to explain the company's service on our generator, we booked an appointment one year later this month-June 2018. Paul R. came out and gave us a thorough service call and covered all the points that Roy originally mentioned. He spent more time with us during this visit than the last company did for the past three years! We have already recommended Lightning Services to at least 5 of our friends who own generators. Thank You, Lighting Services, Roy, and Paul R.!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
16 Years
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Roy K
5 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Heather E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Corbin L
2 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Harry M
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Paul B
15 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightning Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightning Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.