CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278
By Mike B. on 12/07/18
Paul was very pleasing and professional to interact with. He explained everything to us with a lot of patience which was very much appreciated.Now we know what to do. He was awesome to deal with.

By Steven m. on 12/03/18
Very professional company & great employees, quality work!

By Steven m. on 12/03/18
Lightning services top notch service!

By Clara O. on 11/30/18
Very satisfied with the service Scott provided.

By Clara O. on 11/29/18
Scott was very knowlegable about the product and was very efficient. I would recommend that he service our unit again.

By Henrietta J. on 11/28/18
They came fast and was able to find the problem easily. Very polite and accurate crew.

By Natasha R. on 11/22/18
Overall satisfied with the service of my equipment from Lightning!

By Natasha R. on 11/21/18
Service tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the details of what he would be doing. Very professional and courteous.

By Natasha R. on 11/21/18
Paul was very knowledgeable and I appreciated the fact that he took the time to explain what he would be doing with the service of my generator and gave me a tutorial on how to troubleshoot the unit in the event of interruption of service.

By MICHAEL B. on 11/18/18
We are very pleased with Scott's service call! Thanks to his experience, diligence and conscientious work ethic, we learned of a serious malfunction in the heater housing. Had this been overlooked, there could have been VERY serious consequences. He spent considera...
(View More)
We are very pleased with Scott's service call! Thanks to his experience, diligence and conscientious work ethic, we learned of a serious malfunction in the heater housing. Had this been overlooked, there could have been VERY serious consequences. He spent considerable time explaining our options and answering our questions. He is a GREAT, representative of Lightning, Inc.! __Mike and Rina Biondolillo
(View Less)

By FARRIS C. on 11/11/18
Very impressed and appreciate the assistance Paul has provided with Lightning service. The service was excellent and will be back for future needs.

By Deanna D. on 11/11/18
everything was extremely professional

By Deanna D. on 11/09/18
Paul was very pleasing and professional to interact with. He explained everything to us with a lot of patience which was very much appreciated.Now we know what to do. He was awesome to deal with.

By Mrs. Frederick H. on 11/07/18
Paul R. was very helpful and seemed very well trained during a recent service call . He seems to be kind and very patient , the main reason I chose Lightning Service is Paul .

By John E. on 11/02/18
We have use Lightning Service for number of years now. We find their technicians to be very knowledgeable and competent. Scott did a maintenance service for us yesterday on 6 units. Showed up a bit earlier than anticipated, did a thorough job and completed the work efficiently.

By Martha Sue P. on 10/31/18
I feel very comfortable with Paul.

By Martha Sue P. on 10/31/18
He is doing great job and communicate very well. He explain clearly and very friendlier. Very polite and he did everything excellent. Thank you for coming over and turn on my generator.

By Sandra H. on 10/25/18
Scott hibbard worked his ASS off all day. Will have him return to take care of all my future needs

By Patricia P. on 10/25/18
Very happy with the entire standby generator purchase and installation process from beginning to end. Thank you very much!

By Gary H. on 10/24/18
From the sales man, to the install crew, the office personnel, and Paul the technician that came out to do the break in the generator were all great. Thank you for the fast and informative install.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
16 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Roy K
5 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Heather E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Harry M
3 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Corbin L
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightning Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightning Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.