CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278
By Jeff C. on 10/18/18
Roy did a great job and was very professional.

By Cathy D. on 10/11/18
Scott explained everything in detail.

By Cathy D. on 10/08/18
Scott was extremely helpful!! He was able to identify several problems with our air conditioning system and offered solutions for all the issues.

By Gary H. on 10/01/18
I purchased a home generator from Lightning Sevice. From the very first call with the ladies in the office, to Paul the salesman, and Harry's installation team. This company has been great and far exceeded my expectations. Great job Team Lighting!

By Yvette M. on 09/27/18
Very professional and friendly service.

By Ana M. on 09/26/18
Very good service from the company and personnel. Ricky was also there installing the system with Harry McClendon. Thank you.

By Yvette M. on 09/25/18
Paul is a great technician. He was polite and friendly and showed me some things about the generator that I did not know. He was very professional and quick.

By Neil C. on 09/25/18
Hate to post this, but I am compelled to because this company decided it appropriate to start sending texts without my permission asking for a review. Careful what you wish for. While my tech was nice and personable, I was charged $450 to DIAGNOSE an issue. Not...
(View More)
Hate to post this, but I am compelled to because this company decided it appropriate to start sending texts without my permission asking for a review. Careful what you wish for. While my tech was nice and personable, I was charged $450 to DIAGNOSE an issue. Not fix it, mind you-diagnose it. To boot, I was charged $65 to fix a problem cause by the tech. To add insult to injury, when I inspected their work after they were gone, I discovered that they failed to reconnect a ground wire that they disconnected during the course of the diagnosis. Had I not caught this, and reconnected it myself, it could have been disastrous. Very difficult for me to pay very premium pricing for that type of work.
(View Less)

By P. L. R. on 09/19/18
Harry, Joe and Ricky were totally professional and a pleasure to work with. They were happy to explain anything we didn't understand.

By Janice W. on 09/13/18
The technician, Corbin, arrived promptly on time. He was efficient, thorough, and explained in detail what the service would include. Lightning Service staff are always very professional.

By Cynthia M. on 09/12/18
Roy is an exceptional team member. He is knowledgeable, excellent trouble-shooter.

By Cynthia M. on 09/10/18
Service call by Roy is on target each time. The Generator is purring and powers up when needed. Imperative for elder care and oxygen needs. Lightening goes above and beyond. I highly recommend this Company and Serviceman, Roy.

By P. L. R. on 09/04/18
Harry, Joe and Ricky were totally professional and a pleasure to work with. They were happy to explain anything we didn't understand.

By Charlene M. on 08/28/18
Company called to confirm arrival time. Technician arrived on time, was very polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend this company.

By Carol R. on 08/23/18
Lightning services is always on time. Their technicians are courteous and explain all their work and what can be done to better output of equipment.

By Carol R. on 08/22/18
Scott is very courteous, cares about house visiting by putting on booties. He explained everything he did and what needed to be done well enough for a non-technical person to understand.

By Joan C. on 08/13/18
Scott was great in explaining my problem and risks which I really appreciated, however the parts and labor was kind of pricey. I which the consumer had different vendor choices in picking parts it may lower the bill and a break down of labor cost. I do understand...
(View More)
Scott was great in explaining my problem and risks which I really appreciated, however the parts and labor was kind of pricey. I which the consumer had different vendor choices in picking parts it may lower the bill and a break down of labor cost. I do understand the repairman doesn't know how involve it will be, until he has fully investigated the unit, however it would be helpful and cost effective for the consumer. By the way for pricey job completed, that Diagnostic charge should be subtracted from the total bill and warranties should be more than 30 days.
(View Less)

By Zoa V. on 08/11/18
Corbin as always very proffesional and courteous. I always get great servce

By Robert M. on 08/10/18
(no comment)

By Glenn R. on 08/05/18
Roy was prompt, very knowledgeable , & friendly. He diagnosed the problem immediately, had the part needed to make the repair. I estimate his diagnosis and repair was made in less than 10 minutes. His honesty will have me using his services again. While the current...
(View More)
Roy was prompt, very knowledgeable , & friendly. He diagnosed the problem immediately, had the part needed to make the repair. I estimate his diagnosis and repair was made in less than 10 minutes. His honesty will have me using his services again. While the current unit is now functioning beautifully, it's time to consider complete new system, which I'll be calling "Lightning Service Inc." for the job before the year is out.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
16 Years
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Roy K
5 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Heather E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Corbin L
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Harry M
3 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightning Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightning Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.