CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278
By Arthur W. on 04/13/19
Thanks Paul, Got just what I wanted. Keep up the good work.

By Arthur W. on 04/13/19
No comments

By Deanna D. on 04/12/19
Lightning Services were above what was expected. In today's world, there's no comparison to Lightning. My opinion they are perfect in every way for the job that needs to be done.

By Deanna D. on 04/11/19
Paul was perfect so is Lightning services to deal with starting with Heather on down the chain.

By Mary T. on 04/05/19
Roy was very polite and knew exactly what we wanted and we are really satisfied with our new lights. Would recommend Roy to all of our friends and family.

By David A. on 03/21/19
Good cleans fast work, always on time. 5 Stars

By Paulette P. on 03/20/19
Scott H is very good at his job. Very nice to talk to. I would recommend him to every one.

By Joel D. on 03/07/19
I called Lightning Service to quote a replacement compressor condenser unit. Paul showed up on time for his appt and provided quotes for 3 options that day. Lightning beat my usual AC providers price significantly for the exact product I wanted. Installation was ar...
(View More)
I called Lightning Service to quote a replacement compressor condenser unit. Paul showed up on time for his appt and provided quotes for 3 options that day. Lightning beat my usual AC providers price significantly for the exact product I wanted. Installation was arranged the day after I signed the contract. Everyone entering my house wore booties. They took care to protect my floors from attic stair. Ricky completed installation inside three hours. I am happy and impressed. Great job!
(View Less)

By Dianne V. on 02/28/19
The technician was professional and took the time to explain everything to me. He was on time and professional.

By Lynn C. on 02/25/19
Professional and informed about how each step was going to go. No question was stupid and they explained each step. Awesome experience. Highly recommended.

By Toni K. on 02/25/19
Roy introduced himself and upon entering the house put protective covering on his shoes. He listened to my concerns and then checked each issue explaining along the way what the problem was. Very efficient and professional. Great job!

By Tom E. on 02/20/19
Scott was very knowledgeable about the a/c units and very efficient. He was on time, neat, clean and very friendly. He had to replace a part for our unit. Which he had on the truck, so we didnot have to wait for parts to be ordered and do without a/c. He discussed ...
(View More)
Scott was very knowledgeable about the a/c units and very efficient. He was on time, neat, clean and very friendly. He had to replace a part for our unit. Which he had on the truck, so we didnot have to wait for parts to be ordered and do without a/c. He discussed the why and what cause the part to fail. I would recommend Lightning Service to my friends and neighbors. Have been using them for over 25 years. I thank them for there service thru out the years.
(View Less)

By Tom E. on 02/20/19
Scott was very knowledgeable about the a/c units and very efficient. He was on time, neat, clean and very friendly. He had to replace a part for our unit. Which he had on the truck, so we didnot have to wait for parts to be ordered and do without a/c. He discussed ...
(View More)
Scott was very knowledgeable about the a/c units and very efficient. He was on time, neat, clean and very friendly. He had to replace a part for our unit. Which he had on the truck, so we didnot have to wait for parts to be ordered and do without a/c. He discussed the why and what cause the part to fail. I would recommend Lightning Service to my friends and neighbors. Have been using them for over 25 years. I thank them for there service thru out the years.
(View Less)

By Bruce P. on 02/19/19
Knowledgable, courteous, prompt.

By Anna B. on 02/13/19
Been working with them since before Katrina, very dependable and easy to work with.

By Robert G. on 02/08/19
These guys did great work. They were very communicative about the process and kept me up to speed with developments throughout the project. Everyone I met along the way was professional and nice. They're just good people.

By Robert G. on 02/07/19
Paul R. just completed the break-in on my new generator. He was very knowledgeable and forthcoming with the ins and outs of the generator, what to expect from it, and how to maintain it. He was very friendly and made what would otherwise be a chore into an enjoyable experience.

By Charmaine B. on 01/26/19
As usual, Roy arrived on time and proceeded to do the inspection. He reviewed the results with me and was on his way. I asked for assistance with a security light in my yard and he checked on it. We have scheduled an appointment for him to handle this issue. If we ...
(View More)
As usual, Roy arrived on time and proceeded to do the inspection. He reviewed the results with me and was on his way. I asked for assistance with a security light in my yard and he checked on it. We have scheduled an appointment for him to handle this issue. If we can take care of that I will be a really happy customer as I have unable to find assistance and then I thought of Lightning Service. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Scott R. on 01/23/19
Lightening Services charged $330.67 to replace a single light switch (including their $84 fee for coming out). I only used them because it was a problem with a brand new tenant who had just moved in, and I could not get my regular electrician there. I told them to ...
(View More)
Lightening Services charged $330.67 to replace a single light switch (including their $84 fee for coming out). I only used them because it was a problem with a brand new tenant who had just moved in, and I could not get my regular electrician there. I told them to go ahead and replace the switch and I would pay them, but I would NEVER call them for anything else again.
(View Less)

By James O. on 01/19/19
They were very courteous and completed the removal of the old hvac system and installation of the new system in one day.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
16 Years
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Roy K
5 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Heather E
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Paul R
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Harry M
3 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Paul B
15 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightning Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
504-837-3278

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightning Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.