CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By I. T. on 11/16/18
Exceptional service from sales to installation! We'll see about about the system and maintenance in the future. Good start!

By BW on 07/05/18
Tiffany is excellent support in very hot times. Handled my call and needs to perfection. Everyone from Lightfoot has always been great for several years.

By Debbie S. on 04/23/18
My problem was a slab leak and they took care of it immediately, furnished timely invoices to help me with the insurance company. I really like this company and will refer them to my clients. Debbie Scrimshire Keller Williams Real Estate 817 980-1047

By Sue C. on 04/13/18
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financial decisions—I was working with experienced, well-trained profes...
(View More)
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financial decisions—I was working with experienced, well-trained professionals. Highly recommend this team.
(View Less)

By Doyle M. on 04/10/18
Excellent work. Professional.

By Christine F. on 04/09/18
I am very happy with all 3 hot water heaters. The team did an excellent job of installing. I would definitely recommend Lightfoot.

By Lillie Mae C. on 04/08/18
On time. Clean uniforms. They fixed my two toilets quickly and did not try to sell me other services not needed. They were friendly and made sure I understood what they were doing.

By Teresa K. on 04/06/18
The technician called when he was on his way and he was on time. He was friendly and polite. As he worked along, he explained what he was doing and why. He took care to pick up after himself and made sure he didn’t track in the house when he went in and out.

By Patrick C. on 04/05/18
Great service, great price by outstanding people!

By Patrick C. on 04/05/18
Great service, great price from outstanding people!!

By Juanita C. on 04/03/18
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I only did because I was missing work and could not get in touch wi...
(View More)
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I only did because I was missing work and could not get in touch with local plumber. In also want to get a copy of the video on the line so I can review at a good angle to determine if work is needed.
(View Less)

By Vickie S. on 04/03/18
I was very pleased with the service and the knowledge provided by both Sam, Scott and the Staff of the Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. They are all very polite and provide excellent customer service. I would likely recommend this company to family and friends. They are all awesome!

By Lorinda B. on 04/02/18
I had Chris today for a breaker problem. He was exceptional in determining the problem, his explanation and his solution of repairing. Easily the best electrical experience I have ever had.

By William S. on 04/02/18
Sam is very qualified and performs functions effectively. He explains anything needed and gets the job done. On time and professional!

By Debra T. on 04/01/18
Dylan was very polite and professional. He explained everything he was doing and what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable with him in my home and he solved our problem efficiently. I would highly recommend him and Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing needs.

By Henry M. on 03/31/18
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for servicing my HVAC system for years. They have always done a thorough and professional job. I have just engaged them for three more years of service. The technicians are courteous and thoughtful in explaining what they have...
(View More)
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for servicing my HVAC system for years. They have always done a thorough and professional job. I have just engaged them for three more years of service. The technicians are courteous and thoughtful in explaining what they have done and if there are any problems with the system.
(View Less)

By Page P. on 03/30/18
These are my go to guys. 24 seven. You have a problem they can fix it. They remodel two Showers. Re-plumbed my entire house. From the receptionist to the laborers, and everyone in between, simply the best!

By Dwight M. on 03/30/18
Sam has been taking care of my AC for over 20 years. He diagnoses the problem quickly and fixes it right the first time. He is always considerate and professional. None better!

By Ted M. on 03/29/18
Had my unit serviced today by ******* *. from Lightfoot Mechanical. ******* is a very knowledgeable field service tech, very thorough, showed up on time, explained what he would do and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend ******* and Lightfoot Mechanic...
(View More)
Had my unit serviced today by ******* *. from Lightfoot Mechanical. ******* is a very knowledgeable field service tech, very thorough, showed up on time, explained what he would do and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend ******* and Lightfoot Mechanical for your A/C or heat pump needs.
(View Less)

By Gayla R. on 03/29/18
David B was excellent !! We want him every time. Really ... send David he knows our house. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time and takes care of all your problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronny M
20 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
George P
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Brendon B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tiffany W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam E
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
David B
17 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
Sam E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
Sam is a Service Expert with Lightfoot Mechanical. He specializes in residential and commercial repair. He loves spending time with his daughters and when he has time, fishing.
By William S. on 04/02/18
Sam is very qualified and performs functions effectively. He explains anything needed and gets the job done. On time and professional!

By Dwight M. on 03/30/18
Sam has been taking care of my AC for over 20 years. He diagnoses the problem quickly and fixes it right the first time. He is always considerate and professional. None better!

By Kristian N. on 03/23/18
Sam Escalante was indeed A great technician and was indeed knowledgeable and very thorough on my HVAC checkup and cleaning. I highly recommend.

By Diedrich Joan P. on 03/21/18
Very satisfied with Lightfoot Mechanical. They did an expert job with my A/C.

By John T. on 01/15/18
Sam E. was the Lightfoot technician who did an excellent job with finding the problem with the heat/AC at my son's home. He was professional and explained every step to me so that I could understand the process. I would recommend Sam to anyone who uses Lightfoot for their problems.

By Robert R. on 01/03/18
Arrived on time. Checked unit & found problem. Would recommend to anyone

By Missy S. on 10/10/17
He was early, called like they said he would, was very professional, and got the job done quickly! Who could ask for more?

By Scott W. on 09/20/17
Technician did NOTHING with the air conditioner... NOTHING. (OH! Checked Freon... which was fine.) Took 45 minutes to "diagnose" NOTHING. Seemed very uneducated. Spoke in insulting and demeaning tone. Tried to say air filter (which was a SYMPTOM of an underlying is...
(View More)
Technician did NOTHING with the air conditioner... NOTHING. (OH! Checked Freon... which was fine.) Took 45 minutes to "diagnose" NOTHING. Seemed very uneducated. Spoke in insulting and demeaning tone. Tried to say air filter (which was a SYMPTOM of an underlying issue) was my only problem. (Air filter was purchased and changed within the last 3 weeks.) Completely incompetent. Accused ME of adding "illegal" zip-tie to my heater when I have done NO repairs on my heating or air conditioning units since I moved in (and the house passed all inspection). Turned on HEATER in SEPTEMBER (to help thaw frozen line) after I expressed that I have epilepsy and heat-induced seizures. The house was already 85-degrees... and he used the HEATER after I expressed on the phone that I have heat-induced seizures. If I'd had a seizure, this would have been attempted assault, based on court precedent.
(View Less)

By Lisa L. on 09/14/17
Sam is awesome...he has been taking care of my air conditioner/heater for 11 years...I always ask that Sam is the technician. He takes time to explain what the issues are and makes sure everything is working properly before he leaves. Lightfoot has been a great com...
(View More)
Sam is awesome...he has been taking care of my air conditioner/heater for 11 years...I always ask that Sam is the technician. He takes time to explain what the issues are and makes sure everything is working properly before he leaves. Lightfoot has been a great company to do business with and everyone there is great...especially Belinda, Sam & Ronnie.
(View Less)

By Calvin H. on 09/14/17
Sam did an excellent job on our air conditioner and heating unit as always.

By John S. on 09/13/17
Sam was prompt and friendly. Check my heating system and cleaned the igniter. Check the back up safety features,changed the filter, and was on his way.

By Calvin H. on 09/12/17
(No Comment)

By Tommy H. on 08/30/17
I highly recommend this company. My AC went out and in a little over an hour, it was running again thanks to Sam from Lightfoot.

By Justin M. on 08/29/17
(No Comments)

By Dwight M. on 08/24/17
Sam really knows his equipment! Always quick, efficient, honest, and very personable.

By Adam M. on 08/18/17

By Dinah C. on 08/14/17
They showed up on a Sunday morning to repair a leaking water heater. They did not have he water heater for replacement but were able to shut off the water and drain the tank to prevent further leakage and water damage to carpeting etc. The new water heater was brou...
(View More)
They showed up on a Sunday morning to repair a leaking water heater. They did not have he water heater for replacement but were able to shut off the water and drain the tank to prevent further leakage and water damage to carpeting etc. The new water heater was brought and installed the next afternoon, GOOD JOB!
(View Less)

By Marjorie F. on 07/31/17
I have used Lightfoot Mechanical for about 15 years for servicing my a/c/heat. They are very trustworthy. Sam, the Field Service agent, is very professional and always takes time to make sure I understand what he is explaining to me. I would highly recommend them.

By Gene K. on 07/11/17
Very Professional

By Billy B. on 07/09/17
We are extremely pleased with the level of service from Sam E. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you Sam for coming out so late in the pm.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.