CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By Gayla R. on 03/29/18
David B was excellent !! We want him every time. Really ... send David he knows our house. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time and takes care of all your problems.

By Stephanie N. on 03/29/18
David helped us choose a great system and the his team did a fantastic job during the install. Tiffany and Michelle were both very helpful, followed up and covered all of the bases!

By Lenard M. on 03/28/18
Good job

By Paul N. on 03/27/18
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for H/Vac, Plumbing, and Electrical Services for several years now and they have always arrived on time and got the job done quickly and professionally.

By Tam D. on 03/26/18
Prices seem very high for the small job of replacing two water lines to tub.

By Keith G. on 03/23/18
(no comment)

By Kristian N. on 03/23/18
Sam Escalante was indeed A great technician and was indeed knowledgeable and very thorough on my HVAC checkup and cleaning. I highly recommend.

By Ronald J. on 03/22/18
Great service. Completed system replacement in one day.

By Diedrich Joan P. on 03/21/18
Very satisfied with Lightfoot Mechanical. They did an expert job with my A/C.

By Bill D. on 03/21/18
Excellent service. Not the cheapest but we feel good that we can contact them and get a good response.

By Tim R. on 03/18/18
both Phil & Scott were pleasant to work with, very professional, outstanding service.

By Debra T. on 03/17/18
Dylan was very polite and professional. He explained everything he was doing and what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable with him in my home and he solved our problem efficiently. I would highly recommend him and Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing needs

By Tim M. on 03/17/18
Excellent service. Prompt and professional

By Nancy L. on 03/16/18
Good job with great personality! Very helpful!

By Barbara C. on 03/14/18
Very satisfied with Lightfoot Mechanical in Weatherford. I would recommend to all. They were very professional, clean and courteous..

By Don H. on 03/13/18
Phil and Scott were friendly and professional. They preformed Ac work in a timely manner. Thanks guys and good job.

By Drew C. on 03/11/18
Technician inspected water heater. Showed me what was wrong and how to change the part when it gets here. He also checked out a gas leak and quickly fixed it. Very professional and polite.

By Ruth W. on 03/10/18
RENO G WAS A VERY GOOD GUY. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.

By Chester M. on 03/09/18
These gentlemen were both knowledgeable and extremely efficient. They answered all my questions, worked together well and completed the task quickly and professionally. I very much appreciate the quick response to my call.

By Harley P. on 03/08/18
It is not the plumber that came, he was very helpful although 4 hours late, it is your pricing, I was led to believe by Stephen that the contract I paid 159 for would take care of any water lines coming in the house, ll00 dollars just to find if the leak is in he h...
(View More)
It is not the plumber that came, he was very helpful although 4 hours late, it is your pricing, I was led to believe by Stephen that the contract I paid 159 for would take care of any water lines coming in the house, ll00 dollars just to find if the leak is in he house or outside is highway robbery. I hope it is not because I'm a woman, I get so tired of being ripped off
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn M
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick V
7 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Chris M
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Junior D
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Reno G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brandon W
17 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
Ronny M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
Ronny is a Plumbing Expert with Lightfoot Mechanical. He specializes in meeting your Residential and Commercial plumbing needs.
By Bryson A. on 08/24/17
great service, quick, and very affordable. best plumbing company around!!!

By John Glenda N. on 08/23/17
They did a fanastic job installing new sink/faucet in my kitchen. Prompt and courteous.

By Larry R. on 08/21/17
Good company to deal with. Always get exceptional service.

By Vincent R. on 08/10/17
amazing service

By Magda S. on 08/10/17
(no comment)

By Vincent R. on 08/08/17
amazing service

By William P. on 07/31/17
Ronnie was very helpful

By John Kathryn F. on 07/27/17
Ronny and Robert were very helpful, professional, and friendly. Got the plumbing job done in a very timely manner. They're good guys!

By John Kathryn F. on 07/27/17
Ronny and Robert were very helpful, professional, and friendly. Got the plumbing job done in a very timely manner. They're good guys!

By Paula B. on 07/20/17
(no comment)

By Melissa P. on 07/19/17
Lightfoot is an excellent company. Courteous techs, friendly and helpful staff, and they always go above and beyond to help the customer. Ronny quickly assessed the plumbimg problem and fixed it in a short time. I use Lightfoot Mechanical for all their home services.

By Gary C. on 07/18/17
Ronny fixed the mess I created quickly, neatly and professionally. He even did a few things for me that I didn't notice until he was gone. No complaints here!

By Judd J. on 06/24/17
Cleared pipe and checked and double checked to make sure. Working as it should now.

By Michael W. on 06/19/17
This was not the first time to have Ronny and Dillon provide service at our home, on behalf of Lightfoot. As with all the other times, they were on time, professional, and took their time to make sure the job was done correctly and in a quality manner. As always,...
(View More)
This was not the first time to have Ronny and Dillon provide service at our home, on behalf of Lightfoot. As with all the other times, they were on time, professional, and took their time to make sure the job was done correctly and in a quality manner. As always, they said if anything didn't work correctly or we had any more problems, to just call and they'd be out quickly to resolve them. These two guys are great, and are up on all of the current technology and requirements for the work they perform. You will not be disappointed with their work and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 06/15/17
Ronnie was a very fast, efficient, well thought out problem solver. he did outstanding work and cleaned up after work completed. He went above and beyond what I expected from a field service member. Thanks Ronnie.....

By Tony B. on 06/06/17
Ronnie M was personable and provided excellent service

By Lynn J. on 06/02/17
Ronny was very professional and personable. He took the time to explain everything step by step to me as he was working to diagnose the problem and while fixing it. Thanks!

By Jennifer G. on 05/27/17
I've worked with a lot of plumbers and I have nothing but great things to say about Ronnie. He is very good in terms of identifying and repairing the problem, and he is fair in terms of pricing. On a holiday weekend, he came out within 2 hours of our initial cal...
(View More)
I've worked with a lot of plumbers and I have nothing but great things to say about Ronnie. He is very good in terms of identifying and repairing the problem, and he is fair in terms of pricing. On a holiday weekend, he came out within 2 hours of our initial call and solved the problem! Great to be able to use the plumbing when you have a house full of guests! Thank you, Ronnie!!
(View Less)

By Len H. on 05/18/17
Overall, I am extremely pleased with the personnel (Daniel, Ronny and Carlos) from Lightfoot Mech., that came out to my house on 5-11-17, to replace and older Bosch tankless water heater with a new Rinnai unit. You could not ask for a more friendly, courteous and p...
(View More)
Overall, I am extremely pleased with the personnel (Daniel, Ronny and Carlos) from Lightfoot Mech., that came out to my house on 5-11-17, to replace and older Bosch tankless water heater with a new Rinnai unit. You could not ask for a more friendly, courteous and professional group of men. The job was done in a remarkably short order, and the heater worked as promised. Very very pleased with their work and I highly recommend Lightfoot for well, just about anything in the plumbing, HVAC or electrical world. Great job guys!! And last but not least, thank you to all the girls "up front" that must be the most gracious and friendly front line contacts I have ever dealt with...well done.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 05/09/17
Ronny installed new faucets, water cutoffs, and garbage disposal. He is very friendly, answers all questions, and very professional. I would definately recommend him for your plumbing needs!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.