CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By I. T. on 11/16/18
Exceptional service from sales to installation! We'll see about about the system and maintenance in the future. Good start!

By BW on 07/05/18
Tiffany is excellent support in very hot times. Handled my call and needs to perfection. Everyone from Lightfoot has always been great for several years.

By Debbie S. on 04/23/18
My problem was a slab leak and they took care of it immediately, furnished timely invoices to help me with the insurance company. I really like this company and will refer them to my clients. Debbie Scrimshire Keller Williams Real Estate 817 980-1047

By Sue C. on 04/13/18
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financial decisions—I was working with experienced, well-trained profes...
(View More)
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financial decisions—I was working with experienced, well-trained professionals. Highly recommend this team.
(View Less)

By Doyle M. on 04/10/18
Excellent work. Professional.

By Christine F. on 04/09/18
I am very happy with all 3 hot water heaters. The team did an excellent job of installing. I would definitely recommend Lightfoot.

By Lillie Mae C. on 04/08/18
On time. Clean uniforms. They fixed my two toilets quickly and did not try to sell me other services not needed. They were friendly and made sure I understood what they were doing.

By Teresa K. on 04/06/18
The technician called when he was on his way and he was on time. He was friendly and polite. As he worked along, he explained what he was doing and why. He took care to pick up after himself and made sure he didn’t track in the house when he went in and out.

By Patrick C. on 04/05/18
Great service, great price by outstanding people!

By Patrick C. on 04/05/18
Great service, great price from outstanding people!!

By Juanita C. on 04/03/18
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I only did because I was missing work and could not get in touch wi...
(View More)
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I only did because I was missing work and could not get in touch with local plumber. In also want to get a copy of the video on the line so I can review at a good angle to determine if work is needed.
(View Less)

By Vickie S. on 04/03/18
I was very pleased with the service and the knowledge provided by both Sam, Scott and the Staff of the Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. They are all very polite and provide excellent customer service. I would likely recommend this company to family and friends. They are all awesome!

By Lorinda B. on 04/02/18
I had Chris today for a breaker problem. He was exceptional in determining the problem, his explanation and his solution of repairing. Easily the best electrical experience I have ever had.

By William S. on 04/02/18
Sam is very qualified and performs functions effectively. He explains anything needed and gets the job done. On time and professional!

By Debra T. on 04/01/18
Dylan was very polite and professional. He explained everything he was doing and what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable with him in my home and he solved our problem efficiently. I would highly recommend him and Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing needs.

By Henry M. on 03/31/18
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for servicing my HVAC system for years. They have always done a thorough and professional job. I have just engaged them for three more years of service. The technicians are courteous and thoughtful in explaining what they have...
(View More)
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for servicing my HVAC system for years. They have always done a thorough and professional job. I have just engaged them for three more years of service. The technicians are courteous and thoughtful in explaining what they have done and if there are any problems with the system.
(View Less)

By Page P. on 03/30/18
These are my go to guys. 24 seven. You have a problem they can fix it. They remodel two Showers. Re-plumbed my entire house. From the receptionist to the laborers, and everyone in between, simply the best!

By Dwight M. on 03/30/18
Sam has been taking care of my AC for over 20 years. He diagnoses the problem quickly and fixes it right the first time. He is always considerate and professional. None better!

By Ted M. on 03/29/18
Had my unit serviced today by ******* *. from Lightfoot Mechanical. ******* is a very knowledgeable field service tech, very thorough, showed up on time, explained what he would do and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend ******* and Lightfoot Mechanic...
(View More)
Had my unit serviced today by ******* *. from Lightfoot Mechanical. ******* is a very knowledgeable field service tech, very thorough, showed up on time, explained what he would do and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend ******* and Lightfoot Mechanical for your A/C or heat pump needs.
(View Less)

By Gayla R. on 03/29/18
David B was excellent !! We want him every time. Really ... send David he knows our house. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time and takes care of all your problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronny M
20 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
George P
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Brendon B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tiffany W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam E
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
David B
17 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
Ronny M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
Ronny is a Plumbing Expert with Lightfoot Mechanical. He specializes in meeting your Residential and Commercial plumbing needs.
By Lillie Mae C. on 04/08/18
On time. Clean uniforms. They fixed my two toilets quickly and did not try to sell me other services not needed. They were friendly and made sure I understood what they were doing.

By Debra T. on 04/01/18
Dylan was very polite and professional. He explained everything he was doing and what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable with him in my home and he solved our problem efficiently. I would highly recommend him and Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing needs.

By Craig D. on 02/28/18
This company is professional and uses a flat rate fee for service. Ronny was our call technician and was very friendly and knowledgable. I received a text message with his picture notifying me of his arrival time. He then called me himself. Once he arrived, no hurr...
(View More)
This company is professional and uses a flat rate fee for service. Ronny was our call technician and was very friendly and knowledgable. I received a text message with his picture notifying me of his arrival time. He then called me himself. Once he arrived, no hurry or rushing around, answered all my questions. My neighbors recommended this company and I see why. He was able to replace the faucet immediately as he had a new one in the truck. I felt the price was a little high (that's why I didn't rate 5 stars), but, they seem to strive for top notch service and there is more overhead to do so. I'd recommend trying them out.
(View Less)

By David W. on 02/16/18
Very courteous. Completed the work quickly. Professional job.

By Nancy G. on 02/15/18
After recently moving to Weatherford, we were looking for service professionals in both plumbing and electrical services. We were fortunate to locate Lightfoot Mechanical....and were pleased with their quick response and professional resolutions to our concerns. ...
(View More)
After recently moving to Weatherford, we were looking for service professionals in both plumbing and electrical services. We were fortunate to locate Lightfoot Mechanical....and were pleased with their quick response and professional resolutions to our concerns. We are fans....and will use their services again!
(View Less)

By Bud Sherri H. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Leroy B. on 02/13/18
Ronny came out this morning to give me an estimate to replace both my toilets. After evaluating each toilet location and listening to my needs Ronny gave me a number of choices with recommendations and why. I really appreciated his professionalism and knowledge whi...
(View More)
Ronny came out this morning to give me an estimate to replace both my toilets. After evaluating each toilet location and listening to my needs Ronny gave me a number of choices with recommendations and why. I really appreciated his professionalism and knowledge which will help me in my decision-making process.
(View Less)

By Grant D. on 02/01/18
Good Service and clarity

By Thomas G. on 01/25/18
Very happy with the work done. Would use this company again

By Jane C. on 01/18/18
ove,Love Love Lightfoot Mechanical! Having just moved from Austin, my realtor gave me a coupon to Lightfoot and I called them with an electrical, heating, and plumbing issue and they sent their service professionals immediately to assess the problems and to fix the...
(View More)
ove,Love Love Lightfoot Mechanical! Having just moved from Austin, my realtor gave me a coupon to Lightfoot and I called them with an electrical, heating, and plumbing issue and they sent their service professionals immediately to assess the problems and to fix them very quickly. I signed up for their Elite Membership Program and look forward to a great relationship with both the office personnel and the excellent, knowledgeable service team. They worked until all issues were resolved. They were polite and answered all my questions even if I asked them the same question several times! And, I loved how respectful Chris, Ronnie, and Phil all were with my house. Those little red covers that they wear in my house are the icing on the cake! Great team and such very people to have helping me. Great introduction to Ft. Worth! Thank you! ( Phil will be returning to get my ducts and air filtration system all clean!)
(View Less)

By Lana O. on 01/15/18
Was so pleased and surprised to receive such prompt service! It was a quick fix and the service call was a reasonable price. And I was very impressed with Ronnie M.! I will call Lightfoot Mechanical again when necessary!

By Rose J. on 01/14/18
Very pleased with service. Ronny M assessed plumbing situation & discussed all available opions. He was highly knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing issues. They were quick to respond

By Rod K. on 12/23/17
Ronnie Miller from the plumbing dept was out this week and replaced my toilet and helped with a couple of other items. He was outstanding. Did excellent work and prices for all he did for me was very reasonable. Highly recommend Ronnie for any plumbing work.

By Doug D. on 12/22/17
Ronnie M was very helpful in advising us & I thought he did a good job explaning things & I appreciated that he didn’t try to sell us anything we didn’t need. He answered all of our questions well.

By Dianna M. on 10/06/17
Learned a lot from Ron M who did the first annual plumbing inspection. An ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure. So for that reason, this Lightfoot option is really worth it. And it's such a pleasure to have clean, courteous, honest and very knowledgea...
(View More)
Learned a lot from Ron M who did the first annual plumbing inspection. An ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure. So for that reason, this Lightfoot option is really worth it. And it's such a pleasure to have clean, courteous, honest and very knowledgeable pros like Ron servicing your residence. Lightfoot's techs advise and don't pressure - love it!
(View Less)

By Rod K. on 10/04/17
The technician, Ronnie, was very professional, knowledgable and did a great job.

By Darlene C. on 09/23/17
(no comment)

By Joni H. on 09/07/17
Prompt service with reliable repairs! Ronny is a star plumber!!

By David K. on 09/07/17
Kudos to Junior! He quickly diagnosed my problem and fixed it. His professionalism and expertise was greatly appreciated.

By David K. on 09/07/17
Kudos to Junior! He quickly diagnosed my problem and fixed it. His professionalism and expertise was greatly appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.