CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By Lana O. on 01/15/18
Was so pleased and surprised to receive such prompt service! It was a quick fix and the service call was a reasonable price. And I was very impressed with Ronnie M.! I will call Lightfoot Mechanical again when necessary!

By Rose J. on 01/14/18
Very pleased with service. Ronny M assessed plumbing situation & discussed all available opions. He was highly knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing issues. They were quick to respond

By Max P. on 01/13/18
Rick V worked diligently to find and resolve our problem in short order. The rate was very reasonable and even considered a bargin due to the service agreement we have with Lightfoot. Excellent job!

By Rodney B. on 01/12/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, & very good at his job. Thanks

By Gary B. on 01/11/18
Lightfoot Mechanical defines professionalism from start to finish. From scheduling to completion, they keep customers apprised of the status of their issue. They even text a picture of the technician with an ETA. They are now the ONLY HVAC contact in my contacts li...
(View More)
Lightfoot Mechanical defines professionalism from start to finish. From scheduling to completion, they keep customers apprised of the status of their issue. They even text a picture of the technician with an ETA. They are now the ONLY HVAC contact in my contacts list. Thank you for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Dennis C. on 01/10/18
The service office was very prompt in scheduling the service call! The service technician was VERY knowledgeable of the newest-technology system and T-stat! Thank you!

By Steve H. on 01/08/18
Jeremiah J. very knowledgeable and talented electrician. This guy strives for perfection. If you need an electrician, he's a Keeper! Felt the pricing was on the high side, but can't complain about the work performed.

By Robert R. on 01/03/18
Arrived on time. Checked unit & found problem. Would recommend to anyone

By Lightfoot M. on 12/27/17
Jay is great, he's the primary reason I use this company. Very professional and prompt, he never makes you feel rushed when he's going over everything he's done.

By Cinda C. on 12/26/17
Very pleased with their ability to work with me in assessing the situation and discussing all my options. We were able to come up with a game plan that addresses both my short-term repair and long-term maintenance needs. The plumber (Dylan) was very knowledgeable...
(View More)
Very pleased with their ability to work with me in assessing the situation and discussing all my options. We were able to come up with a game plan that addresses both my short-term repair and long-term maintenance needs. The plumber (Dylan) was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, and I recommend him highly!
(View Less)

By Rod K. on 12/23/17
Ronnie Miller from the plumbing dept was out this week and replaced my toilet and helped with a couple of other items. He was outstanding. Did excellent work and prices for all he did for me was very reasonable. Highly recommend Ronnie for any plumbing work.

By Doug D. on 12/22/17
Ronnie M was very helpful in advising us & I thought he did a good job explaning things & I appreciated that he didn’t try to sell us anything we didn’t need. He answered all of our questions well.

By Elizabeth A. on 10/25/17
Excellent customer service. Excellent service technician who solved my water heating problem. Will use Lightfoot again and have already given the company name to a friend.

By Michael D. on 10/20/17
We had a toilet that would run by itself at times, it also suddenly would not flush, Junior called/arrived early, checked everything. Found water is sewer line - used auger to street. Still clogged. Robert came with power auger.jetted line. Still clogged. Had...
(View More)
We had a toilet that would run by itself at times, it also suddenly would not flush, Junior called/arrived early, checked everything. Found water is sewer line - used auger to street. Still clogged. Robert came with power auger.jetted line. Still clogged. Had me call city (benbrook) to come out and they did. City found large "fat burg" om city side and cleared it. Line now cleared. Junior replaced "flapper" on toilet, toilet then flushed/ran fine. Several days later, the toilet was running on its own again. Josh came early. diagnosed problem, use dye, ordered new flush assembly, returned the next day and installed it. Bottom line: Junior and Robert along with Josh did a great job and we were/are very pleased that everything is back to normal. Junior spent a lot of time working on everything, we are grateful for his training/experience and knowledge. Lightfoot Mechanical is fortunate to have him on its staff. Give Junior a medal! Thank you Junior, Robert and Josh for getting the job done! We are very happy!
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 10/20/17
HVAC system failed and a new system was installed in one day. The staff at Lightfoof was very professional and I will definitely recommend them in the future.

By Lisa Alan K. on 10/18/17
Carlos went out of his way to explain what services was being performed. He was prompt and professional. Two thumbs-up!

By Betty N. on 10/13/17
George was very helpful, knowledgeable...did not try to sell me something I did not need.

By Betty N. on 10/13/17

By Ronald B. on 10/11/17
Lightfoot Mechanical verified, the day ahead of time, that there was an appointment, they called the day of the appointment to let me know they were on the way; the service person was very professional while he was here; he was very efficient with the inspection th...
(View More)
Lightfoot Mechanical verified, the day ahead of time, that there was an appointment, they called the day of the appointment to let me know they were on the way; the service person was very professional while he was here; he was very efficient with the inspection that he performed; what more could anyone ask.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 10/10/17
Rick, the service tech, arrived, diagnosed the plumbing issue right away (bad smell) and had it fixed in an hour...no more bad smell in that bathroom.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary L
Customer Service Rep.
24 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Cole H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Josh M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Robert M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Daniel D
21 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Oscar L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.