CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By Stephanie N. on 03/29/18
David helped us choose a great system and the his team did a fantastic job during the install. Tiffany and Michelle were both very helpful, followed up and covered all of the bases!

By Lenard M. on 03/28/18
Good job

By Paul N. on 03/27/18
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for H/Vac, Plumbing, and Electrical Services for several years now and they have always arrived on time and got the job done quickly and professionally.

By Tam D. on 03/26/18
Prices seem very high for the small job of replacing two water lines to tub.

By Keith G. on 03/23/18
(no comment)

By Kristian N. on 03/23/18
Sam Escalante was indeed A great technician and was indeed knowledgeable and very thorough on my HVAC checkup and cleaning. I highly recommend.

By Ronald J. on 03/22/18
Great service. Completed system replacement in one day.

By Diedrich Joan P. on 03/21/18
Very satisfied with Lightfoot Mechanical. They did an expert job with my A/C.

By Bill D. on 03/21/18
Excellent service. Not the cheapest but we feel good that we can contact them and get a good response.

By Tim R. on 03/18/18
both Phil & Scott were pleasant to work with, very professional, outstanding service.

By Debra T. on 03/17/18
Dylan was very polite and professional. He explained everything he was doing and what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable with him in my home and he solved our problem efficiently. I would highly recommend him and Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing needs

By Tim M. on 03/17/18
Excellent service. Prompt and professional

By Nancy L. on 03/16/18
Good job with great personality! Very helpful!

By Barbara C. on 03/14/18
Very satisfied with Lightfoot Mechanical in Weatherford. I would recommend to all. They were very professional, clean and courteous..

By Don H. on 03/13/18
Phil and Scott were friendly and professional. They preformed Ac work in a timely manner. Thanks guys and good job.

By Drew C. on 03/11/18
Technician inspected water heater. Showed me what was wrong and how to change the part when it gets here. He also checked out a gas leak and quickly fixed it. Very professional and polite.

By Ruth W. on 03/10/18
RENO G WAS A VERY GOOD GUY. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.

By Chester M. on 03/09/18
These gentlemen were both knowledgeable and extremely efficient. They answered all my questions, worked together well and completed the task quickly and professionally. I very much appreciate the quick response to my call.

By Harley P. on 03/08/18
It is not the plumber that came, he was very helpful although 4 hours late, it is your pricing, I was led to believe by Stephen that the contract I paid 159 for would take care of any water lines coming in the house, ll00 dollars just to find if the leak is in he h...
(View More)
It is not the plumber that came, he was very helpful although 4 hours late, it is your pricing, I was led to believe by Stephen that the contract I paid 159 for would take care of any water lines coming in the house, ll00 dollars just to find if the leak is in he house or outside is highway robbery. I hope it is not because I'm a woman, I get so tired of being ripped off
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 03/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn M
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Rick V
7 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Chris M
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Junior D
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Reno G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brandon W
17 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.