CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By Michael M. on 03/02/18
My technician, Dylan Myers, was very conscientious & did excellent work. While here, he dutifully repaired 5-plumbing issues, while maintaining his professionalism & positive attitude...

By Perri L. on 03/02/18
The young man was very polite and concerned with my situation. I was a little surprised on how expensive it was, however, with the 50$ savings coupon helped tremendously! I will use them again if needed!

By Matt T. on 03/02/18
Excellent service and a stellar job! From the office to the technicians these guys are top notch. I don’t rave about many service companies but I will be calling lightfoot again for sure.

By Vernon W. on 03/02/18
Very knowledgeable. Explained everything step by step. He is a true asset to your company. I thank all of you for your promptness.

By Dorothy C. on 03/02/18
Jeremiah provided excellent service, courtesy, attention to detail and clear explanations.

By Craig D. on 02/28/18
This company is professional and uses a flat rate fee for service. Ronny was our call technician and was very friendly and knowledgable. I received a text message with his picture notifying me of his arrival time. He then called me himself. Once he arrived, no hurr...
(View More)
This company is professional and uses a flat rate fee for service. Ronny was our call technician and was very friendly and knowledgable. I received a text message with his picture notifying me of his arrival time. He then called me himself. Once he arrived, no hurry or rushing around, answered all my questions. My neighbors recommended this company and I see why. He was able to replace the faucet immediately as he had a new one in the truck. I felt the price was a little high (that's why I didn't rate 5 stars), but, they seem to strive for top notch service and there is more overhead to do so. I'd recommend trying them out.
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By Meagan G. on 02/26/18
They came on their normal day off and worked. It took them a little less than an hour to finish the job. They were amazing and explained what they were doing when questions were asked.

By Rodney B. on 02/26/18
professional, & knowledgeable

By Randy M. on 02/22/18
They were on time took care of the problem did a good clean up

By Phillip H. on 02/21/18
I would highly recommend Lightfoot Mechanical for any plumbing needs. Josh was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional, keeps you informed, very responsive and did an excellent job. We have worked with several companies and plumbers in the past and Jos...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Lightfoot Mechanical for any plumbing needs. Josh was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional, keeps you informed, very responsive and did an excellent job. We have worked with several companies and plumbers in the past and Josh is by far the best. We will use them again and will recommend them to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Richard T. on 02/17/18
EXCELLENT SERVICE. CALLED ON A WEEKEND AND THEY HAD A MAN TO MY PLACE WITHIN AN HOUR.. THE REPAIR MAN WAS GEORGE. HE DID A SUPER JOB. ILL ASK FOR HIM NEXT TIME!

By Terri K. on 02/17/18
Phil was very thorough with the diagnostics check on each until. He even performed checkups on past issues that were discovered. He showed pictures of the issues that needed attention and gave estimates for the service. I felt he was honest, fair and trustworthy.

By David W. on 02/16/18
Very courteous. Completed the work quickly. Professional job.

By David W. on 02/16/18
Very courteous. Completed the work quickly. Professional job.

By Nancy G. on 02/15/18
After recently moving to Weatherford, we were looking for service professionals in both plumbing and electrical services. We were fortunate to locate Lightfoot Mechanical....and were pleased with their quick response and professional resolutions to our concerns. ...
(View More)
After recently moving to Weatherford, we were looking for service professionals in both plumbing and electrical services. We were fortunate to locate Lightfoot Mechanical....and were pleased with their quick response and professional resolutions to our concerns. We are fans....and will use their services again!
(View Less)

By Milton G. on 02/14/18
David was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything he did. He also respected our home by cleaningup after himself. That is a big plus for us!!

By Bud Sherri H. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Jim W. on 02/14/18
Dylan was great. It was late at night and I had plumbing backing up into my home. Dylan got there quickly and solved the problem. I will definitely use Lightfoot mechanical in the future. Thanks again ! Jim Watson

By Jerry M. on 02/14/18
very good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin O
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Phil D
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Noah H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Gage K
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dylan M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jarrod K
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.