CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By Patricia B. on 09/01/17
I was having some construction work done on my rental property when they discovered a problem with the a/c unit. I called Lightfoot based on a referral, and they were able to fit me in their schedule almost immediately. I was provided information on costs and what ...
(View More)
I was having some construction work done on my rental property when they discovered a problem with the a/c unit. I called Lightfoot based on a referral, and they were able to fit me in their schedule almost immediately. I was provided information on costs and what work needed to be done and why. I felt totally reassured. I will be using their services in the near future.
(View Less)

By David K. on 08/31/17
Kudos to Junior! He quickly diagnosed my problem and fixed it. His professionalism and expertise was greatly appreciated.

By Charles R. on 08/31/17
Rick, a Master plumber with Lightfoot Mechanical arrived about 30 minutes after I called for help, an after hours call. Was able to dislodge a drain problem which allowed two separate condinsate lines, which had shut down my tankless water heater and caused my air ...
(View More)
Rick, a Master plumber with Lightfoot Mechanical arrived about 30 minutes after I called for help, an after hours call. Was able to dislodge a drain problem which allowed two separate condinsate lines, which had shut down my tankless water heater and caused my air conditioning unit to route water to a secondary line which drips water over my back door to start working properly. Service was 5 star in all aspects.
(View Less)

By Tommy H. on 08/30/17
I highly recommend this company. My AC went out and in a little over an hour, it was running again thanks to Sam from Lightfoot.

By Vini C. on 08/30/17
Great job all around.

By Jackie B. on 08/29/17

By Justin M. on 08/29/17
(No Comments)

By Barrie G. on 08/29/17
Rick is always outstanding, job well done.

By Bree M. on 08/28/17
Junior was awesom! Very professional and got the work done quickly! Thank you!

By James F. on 08/28/17
Prompt and courteous service. Resolved problem and explained parameters etc. of what happened.

By joseph b. on 08/28/17
Chris did a great job. he even help me out with a project i been wanting to do in my Dallas Cowboy man cave. even tho i'm on a very strict budget, he gave me a price i couldn't refuse. i know by talking to him, he's got the knowledge and the job will look great.

By Joseph B. on 08/28/17
Chris did a great job. he even help me out with a project i been wanting to do in my Dallas Cowboy man cave. even tho i'm on a very strict budget, he gave me a price i couldn't refuse. i know by talking to him, he's got the knowledge and the job will look great.

By Dianna M. on 08/28/17
Lightfoot sent Junior D. for the plumbing job and am satisfied with the excellent service. I like it when the pros like Junior D. explain mechanics in laymen's terms so you can better understand what you're paying for and options. Clean, courteous, prompt, pricey but 5 stars.

By Kirk T. on 08/28/17
Carlos did a fantastic job checking out our systems in the house we bought. He was very thorough and even fixed a couple of easy things that could have caused problems in the future. He explained our challenges having 15 yr old systems and set our expectations. ...
(View More)
Carlos did a fantastic job checking out our systems in the house we bought. He was very thorough and even fixed a couple of easy things that could have caused problems in the future. He explained our challenges having 15 yr old systems and set our expectations. We look forward to working with Lightfoot and Carlos in the future!
(View Less)

By Aubrey B. on 08/28/17
We had an issue with our drain pan that our heater unit sits in being full of water. We found out when we had an ac service tech from another company come out to service our ac. He told us that we needed a plumber, but come to find out it just needed the line blown...
(View More)
We had an issue with our drain pan that our heater unit sits in being full of water. We found out when we had an ac service tech from another company come out to service our ac. He told us that we needed a plumber, but come to find out it just needed the line blown out. We called Lightfoot Mechanical and they came out on a Sunday and got us all fixed up and the drain cleaned. We also signed a service agreement with them because he took the time to make sure that we were well taken care of. We signed up with the Elite service plan to make sure that our electrical, plumbing and ac will now be taken care of for the next year. I highly recommend their services and will be sticking with them for the future.
(View Less)

By Helen R. on 08/26/17
Reno was very prompt and courteous

By Ernie C. on 08/24/17
Everyone was so nice and very professional ,I was so pleased with their work

By Gary D. on 08/24/17
Rod, was very knowledgeable, efficient and capable. He did his work in a timely manner and was very professional, I highly recommend him.

By Rita G. on 08/24/17
I am very pleased with the service that we received from Lightfoot Air. Our technicians (Greg and Jarrod) were very polite and professional. They had lots of knowledge about what they were doing which made us very comfortable with the installation. Jarrod also spen...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service that we received from Lightfoot Air. Our technicians (Greg and Jarrod) were very polite and professional. They had lots of knowledge about what they were doing which made us very comfortable with the installation. Jarrod also spent alot of time introducing me to the new unit and answered all of my questions. I know that we made the right decision by using Lightfoot Air and our money was well spent. The warranty that they give also relieved any possible worries that we may have had. Highly reccomend them.
(View Less)

By Jeri D. on 08/24/17
I have been very please with everyone I have dealt with. My tech is wonderful and appears to genuinely care about what he does.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.