Level Home Services
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
By Gale S. on 01/07/19
Servicing and supplying our home with HVAC service reliably and personably for many years. Great follow up and follow through, customer oriented.

By Luan O. on 05/03/18
Great service....will certainly be using them again! We had experience a few months ago of another one man band firm who was terrible, very rude and confusing and was more concerned about making money than helping us understand how to utilize the system efficiently...
(View More)
Great service....will certainly be using them again! We had experience a few months ago of another one man band firm who was terrible, very rude and confusing and was more concerned about making money than helping us understand how to utilize the system efficiently. Josh was great, friendly, approachable and helped us understand everything. My husband and I went so far as to write his name down to request him again next time. I would 100% recommend these guys to friends / family. On time, used shoe covers, polite and left us feeling nothing but at ease. Can't say enough good stuff about Josh. Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Shirk1952 on 04/29/17
The replacement of our "still working" air conditioner went very smoothly. The technician was pleasant, giving us all the facts/choices to make a decision on the unit. The installers were also pleasant going about the business of installation, cleaned up and departed.

By Carroll & Nancy A. on 04/07/17
Steve is the best. Always courteous and knows what he is doing. We always ask for him because we know we will get excellent service. Good employee that you have.

By Angela E. on 03/13/17
Tyler B. and the electrician did a great job restoring my heat on the cusp of the major snow storm coming on Monday evening, March 13th. They were effective, courteous, efficient and professional! And, Level arrived at my home within the time frame the office staff said they would!

By Laura M. on 03/10/17
Professional, understanding and thorough. After Robert the Tech left I felt safe that the problem had been correctly address. Level makes you feel like family.

By Christine on 03/07/17
Level employees are always clean,respectful , knowledgeable,& friendly. I will definitely call them for service again

By Paula W. on 02/27/17
Rob P. did a great job. He was here on time, performed his work efficiently and was very pleasant.

By Michael Z. on 02/27/17
Posted a very favorable review on Google+. Feel free to quote me. Cheers.

By Kevin S. on 02/24/17
Excellent service. 5 Stars.

By Michael Z. on 02/24/17
We've had an annual contract with Level since we installed a new HVAC system with them, a few years ago. The service is always excellent (and friendly). Ryan is great as a tech - courteous, efficient, fast, thorough. And UNLIKE the guys at the car dealership who be...
(View More)
We've had an annual contract with Level since we installed a new HVAC system with them, a few years ago. The service is always excellent (and friendly). Ryan is great as a tech - courteous, efficient, fast, thorough. And UNLIKE the guys at the car dealership who beg for great reviews (you know the type - "please give me a 5; I need this job"), Ryan just handed me the card and said, "We're using reviewbuzz, now, so if you could go online and give us your feedback, I'd appreciate it." You can be that confident when you know you're doing a great job! Kudos to the entire team!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 02/23/17
Ryan M. listened to my concerns, then thoroughly inspected my new heating system to ensure that it was working properly.

By Doug J. on 02/22/17
Hats off to a job well done!

By Doug J. on 02/22/17
Don S. and Steve S. Just installed my new HVAC system and I can't say enough good about them. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. They are exemplary employee's and should be commended for being such a great representative of Level. I enjoyed meeting them and fel...
(View More)
Don S. and Steve S. Just installed my new HVAC system and I can't say enough good about them. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. They are exemplary employee's and should be commended for being such a great representative of Level. I enjoyed meeting them and felt good letting them in my home. I am a new customer of Level and am very pleased I chose them to be my service provider.
(View Less)

By mike t. on 02/22/17
Steve T was great. He took all the time I needed to explain the new furnace & a/c unit, new safety features and how to program the new thermostats. His knowledge of the equipment was off the chart.

By Mike T. on 02/22/17
Was not that excited about having to put in a new furnace and a/c unit but after 17 years I guess they had to fail at some point. Mack &* Charlie were very professional, arrived right on time and everything was installed properly and the place was cleaner when they...
(View More)
Was not that excited about having to put in a new furnace and a/c unit but after 17 years I guess they had to fail at some point. Mack &* Charlie were very professional, arrived right on time and everything was installed properly and the place was cleaner when they were finished than before they started. I have a real trust in Level and a service provider I know I can count on. Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 02/22/17
I appreciate the professionalism and care you all have for us as a customer!!! As I have stated before Level Home Services has made our home more comfortable and much quieter and without a higher utility bill. A worrhwhile investment!!! Thank you!!!

By Christine on 02/22/17
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so...
(View More)
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so long is because of employees like Taylor.
(View Less)

By Anna B. on 02/22/17
I was so impressed with the service and professionalism shown by the staff that I plan to always use Level Home Serices in the future

By Darlene P. on 02/21/17
I have been a customer of Level Heating for five years and they are by far the very best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel L
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Steve T
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Barb B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Suzzie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Taylor P
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Jeremy K
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Level Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Level Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
Taylor P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
I am from Havre de Grace, MD and have been in the plumbing industry for 5 years. I enjoy having a "hands on" profession that allows me to communicate with my customers. I love spending time with my family and friends, watching sports, and barbecuing in the lovely Harford County weather.
By Christine on 03/07/17
Level employees are always clean,respectful , knowledgeable,& friendly. I will definitely call them for service again

By Christine on 02/22/17
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so...
(View More)
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so long is because of employees like Taylor.
(View Less)

By Maria Cecilia Y. on 02/11/17
Taylor P did an excellent job fixing our garbage disposal and sink. I can finally do the dishes without the water backing up and overflowing. Level 3 home services is a great company and will use them again.

By Deb L. on 02/09/17
Level did an exceptional job once again! Taylor P and Chris B diagnosed and solved our plumbing problem.

By C.Stoughtenger on 02/01/17
He is a great person to do the work I needed. Anything I ask, he had a answer for me.He explained everything he was going to do and after it was done he showed me how it worked. Very polite enjoyed having him do the work.

By Cindy S. on 01/27/17
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the technicians and the quality of their work. We will definitely recommend Level Home Services to our family an friends.

By Cindy S. on 01/26/17
We got a new refrigerator and needed electrical and plumbing work to complete the installation. Taylor P. and Edgar D. came out and did an excellent job. They were easy to talk to and were very professional. They ensured the job was completed to our satisfaction be...
(View More)
We got a new refrigerator and needed electrical and plumbing work to complete the installation. Taylor P. and Edgar D. came out and did an excellent job. They were easy to talk to and were very professional. They ensured the job was completed to our satisfaction before they left. I will definitely use Level Home Services in the future and recommend the company to my friends.
(View Less)

By Gail B. on 01/19/17
Taylor was punctual and very polite. He assessed the situation, provided my options and got to work. He left my bathroom spotless. I would highly recommend this company!

By Charlotte J. on 12/23/16
Very nice company to work with: Carla, all ladies in office, Ryan, Taylor very nice helpful and explain things very well and in understandable terms.

By Patricia s. on 12/13/16
Always pleased with all work performed by level home services and everyone is informative, considerate and professional. We have used level for many years and have never been disappointed. Always recommed!!

By Patricia s. on 12/13/16
Everyone that works for level is always professional, informative and considerate. The work they perform is always the best. We would never consider using anyone else and we have utilized level for many years. I never hesitate recommeding them to anyone!! They never disappoint!!

By Donna H. on 11/25/16
The Expanded Tank above my existing water heater began leaking on Wednesday night before the Thanksgiving holiday. I called the company that installed the water heater and was told to expect a call back on Monday. I called Level the same day and Taylor P arrived at...
(View More)
The Expanded Tank above my existing water heater began leaking on Wednesday night before the Thanksgiving holiday. I called the company that installed the water heater and was told to expect a call back on Monday. I called Level the same day and Taylor P arrived at my home hours later. He quickly diagnosed the problem and provided me with several corrective measures from which to choose. A new Expanded Tank was installed with enhanced safety measures to provide more stability ensuring a similar problem will not occur. Taylor was extremely professional and polite. His knowledge of the problem and how to correct it was impressive. Each visit paid to my home by Level has exceeded my expectations. It is quite evident, management within the Level corporation regards customer service as a number 1 priority. I would recommend Level Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone considering home issues associated with heating, air conditioning or plumbing.
(View Less)

By Curtis on 11/25/16
Taylor did a great job replacing a section of our water piping. He was professional, courteous, and made the repairs quickly. We have had Level Homes Services on contract for our heating/cooling systems maintenance and repairs for many years and they have always do...
(View More)
Taylor did a great job replacing a section of our water piping. He was professional, courteous, and made the repairs quickly. We have had Level Homes Services on contract for our heating/cooling systems maintenance and repairs for many years and they have always done excellent work. Thanks again for responding so expeditiously to our emergency.
(View Less)

By Billie L. on 11/21/16
Completely satisfied with Level's service. I have used them several times this year for different things and every time the service was completely and efficiently completed.

By Billie L. on 11/21/16
Taylor is an excellent technician who is extremely personable and pleasant. This is the second time I have had him come to my home for a (different) problem and I echo all my previous comments about him. Level is very fortunate to have him as an employee. He is...
(View More)
Taylor is an excellent technician who is extremely personable and pleasant. This is the second time I have had him come to my home for a (different) problem and I echo all my previous comments about him. Level is very fortunate to have him as an employee. He is a great reflection on Level Home Services!
(View Less)

By Barbara D. on 10/21/16
I am so happy with Level home services, from the pleasant and helpful person who answers the phone to the amazing service by the technician. I will always use them!

By Rebecca G. on 10/01/16
The technician was professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. He explained what he believe needed done and fixed all the issues same day. We are happy and satisfied with the job done and if we have other issues would not hesitate to contact level again.

By Paul M. on 08/30/16
Taylor was an excellent serviceman. When he arrived to look at the problems with my water heater, I decided based on the situation to replace the unit. He worked the remainder of the day beyond his normal hours to complete the job.

By John R. P. on 07/27/16
Excellent service from the technician. Work was done in good time and for the cost originally estimated. Clean up and trash removal was complete.

By Janice M. on 07/08/16
Level Home Services is a wonderful service company. Taylor P was professional, personable, and efficient. He solved my plumbing problem. I am so happy to have a company like Level and servicemen like, Taylor P to work with. Pleaase convey my thanks to Taylor P ...
(View More)
Level Home Services is a wonderful service company. Taylor P was professional, personable, and efficient. He solved my plumbing problem. I am so happy to have a company like Level and servicemen like, Taylor P to work with. Pleaase convey my thanks to Taylor P for another job well done!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.