Level Home Services
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
By Gale S. on 01/07/19
Servicing and supplying our home with HVAC service reliably and personably for many years. Great follow up and follow through, customer oriented.

By Luan O. on 05/03/18
Great service....will certainly be using them again! We had experience a few months ago of another one man band firm who was terrible, very rude and confusing and was more concerned about making money than helping us understand how to utilize the system efficiently...
(View More)
Great service....will certainly be using them again! We had experience a few months ago of another one man band firm who was terrible, very rude and confusing and was more concerned about making money than helping us understand how to utilize the system efficiently. Josh was great, friendly, approachable and helped us understand everything. My husband and I went so far as to write his name down to request him again next time. I would 100% recommend these guys to friends / family. On time, used shoe covers, polite and left us feeling nothing but at ease. Can't say enough good stuff about Josh. Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Shirk1952 on 04/29/17
The replacement of our "still working" air conditioner went very smoothly. The technician was pleasant, giving us all the facts/choices to make a decision on the unit. The installers were also pleasant going about the business of installation, cleaned up and departed.

By Carroll & Nancy A. on 04/07/17
Steve is the best. Always courteous and knows what he is doing. We always ask for him because we know we will get excellent service. Good employee that you have.

By Angela E. on 03/13/17
Tyler B. and the electrician did a great job restoring my heat on the cusp of the major snow storm coming on Monday evening, March 13th. They were effective, courteous, efficient and professional! And, Level arrived at my home within the time frame the office staff said they would!

By Laura M. on 03/10/17
Professional, understanding and thorough. After Robert the Tech left I felt safe that the problem had been correctly address. Level makes you feel like family.

By Christine on 03/07/17
Level employees are always clean,respectful , knowledgeable,& friendly. I will definitely call them for service again

By Paula W. on 02/27/17
Rob P. did a great job. He was here on time, performed his work efficiently and was very pleasant.

By Michael Z. on 02/27/17
Posted a very favorable review on Google+. Feel free to quote me. Cheers.

By Kevin S. on 02/24/17
Excellent service. 5 Stars.

By Michael Z. on 02/24/17
We've had an annual contract with Level since we installed a new HVAC system with them, a few years ago. The service is always excellent (and friendly). Ryan is great as a tech - courteous, efficient, fast, thorough. And UNLIKE the guys at the car dealership who be...
(View More)
We've had an annual contract with Level since we installed a new HVAC system with them, a few years ago. The service is always excellent (and friendly). Ryan is great as a tech - courteous, efficient, fast, thorough. And UNLIKE the guys at the car dealership who beg for great reviews (you know the type - "please give me a 5; I need this job"), Ryan just handed me the card and said, "We're using reviewbuzz, now, so if you could go online and give us your feedback, I'd appreciate it." You can be that confident when you know you're doing a great job! Kudos to the entire team!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 02/23/17
Ryan M. listened to my concerns, then thoroughly inspected my new heating system to ensure that it was working properly.

By Doug J. on 02/22/17
Hats off to a job well done!

By Doug J. on 02/22/17
Don S. and Steve S. Just installed my new HVAC system and I can't say enough good about them. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. They are exemplary employee's and should be commended for being such a great representative of Level. I enjoyed meeting them and fel...
(View More)
Don S. and Steve S. Just installed my new HVAC system and I can't say enough good about them. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. They are exemplary employee's and should be commended for being such a great representative of Level. I enjoyed meeting them and felt good letting them in my home. I am a new customer of Level and am very pleased I chose them to be my service provider.
(View Less)

By mike t. on 02/22/17
Steve T was great. He took all the time I needed to explain the new furnace & a/c unit, new safety features and how to program the new thermostats. His knowledge of the equipment was off the chart.

By Mike T. on 02/22/17
Was not that excited about having to put in a new furnace and a/c unit but after 17 years I guess they had to fail at some point. Mack &* Charlie were very professional, arrived right on time and everything was installed properly and the place was cleaner when they...
(View More)
Was not that excited about having to put in a new furnace and a/c unit but after 17 years I guess they had to fail at some point. Mack &* Charlie were very professional, arrived right on time and everything was installed properly and the place was cleaner when they were finished than before they started. I have a real trust in Level and a service provider I know I can count on. Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 02/22/17
I appreciate the professionalism and care you all have for us as a customer!!! As I have stated before Level Home Services has made our home more comfortable and much quieter and without a higher utility bill. A worrhwhile investment!!! Thank you!!!

By Christine on 02/22/17
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so...
(View More)
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so long is because of employees like Taylor.
(View Less)

By Anna B. on 02/22/17
I was so impressed with the service and professionalism shown by the staff that I plan to always use Level Home Serices in the future

By Darlene P. on 02/21/17
I have been a customer of Level Heating for five years and they are by far the very best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel L
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Steve T
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Barb B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Suzzie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Taylor P
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Jeremy K
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Level Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Level Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
Barb B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 45 total reviews
45 total reviews
I have been in customer service for over 20 years and with Level for almost a year. I have enjoyed interacting with our customers and ensuring they are happy with our service. I have been with my other half Rob for 14 years and enjoy drag racing, boating, and spending time in Chincoteague, VA.
By Carroll & Nancy A. on 04/07/17
Steve is the best. Always courteous and knows what he is doing. We always ask for him because we know we will get excellent service. Good employee that you have.

By Angela E. on 03/13/17
Tyler B. and the electrician did a great job restoring my heat on the cusp of the major snow storm coming on Monday evening, March 13th. They were effective, courteous, efficient and professional! And, Level arrived at my home within the time frame the office staff said they would!

By Jack B. on 02/16/17
Prompt and excellent service!! Aaron B. went the extra mile to find the part we needed in order to fix the system right away.

By Richard S. on 02/04/17
Josh is an excellent technician, is courteous, and always expalins what he has done.. Have had great service from Level for several years.

By michael H. on 01/26/17
They show up on time, very professional and you can trust their work. I would never call anyone else.

By George R. on 01/16/17
Level Heating and all their service people continue to provide reliable maintenance and service for our heating and cooling equipment.

By George R. on 01/15/17
Level provided prompt, courteous, service as always.

By Edward T. on 12/26/16
As always wonderful service!

By Larry F. on 11/21/16
No problems with the maintenance performed. However, since Level installed my furnace, there has been a drip leak inside the furnace that has been repaired twice, the most recent by Josh. Both were in the same location, although I am not knowledgeable enough to de...
(View More)
No problems with the maintenance performed. However, since Level installed my furnace, there has been a drip leak inside the furnace that has been repaired twice, the most recent by Josh. Both were in the same location, although I am not knowledgeable enough to describe the areas. The first leak occurred less than a year after installation. In any event, the leaks have severely corroded the sheet metal. While Level maintenance folks assure me that corrosion does not penetratenor affect unit performance, it is a horrible mess that one would think should warrant a repair.
(View Less)

By Sharon H. on 10/26/16
Will definitely use their service again, they were efficient, arrived on time like they said they would And Edgar D. had my had my electrical problem solved and I was very pleased with his work

By Barbara D. on 10/21/16
I am so happy with Level home services, from the pleasant and helpful person who answers the phone to the amazing service by the technician. I will always use them!

By David C. on 10/06/16
My Level team is professional and thorough. They keep my heating and air conditioning systems working properly and efficient. Thank you "Level"

By Rebecca G. on 10/01/16
The technician was professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. He explained what he believe needed done and fixed all the issues same day. We are happy and satisfied with the job done and if we have other issues would not hesitate to contact level again.

By Don W. on 09/18/16
Mike P. was wonderful! We just purchased our home and the air conditioning was not working properly we called in the morning and within a couple of hours Mike was there diagnosised the issue left to go get the part, was back quickly fixed the problem after giving ...
(View More)
Mike P. was wonderful! We just purchased our home and the air conditioning was not working properly we called in the morning and within a couple of hours Mike was there diagnosised the issue left to go get the part, was back quickly fixed the problem after giving us multiple options and the air is working great!!! Thanks Mike P!
(View Less)

By Jackie F. on 09/12/16
I would like to send a review on Level Home Service, Barb B & Ryan but have no desire/to open any acct w/ computer sites. Excellent customer service,promptness, professionalism & much knowledge in heating/cooling matters. Couldn't be happer with service & results r...
(View More)
I would like to send a review on Level Home Service, Barb B & Ryan but have no desire/to open any acct w/ computer sites. Excellent customer service,promptness, professionalism & much knowledge in heating/cooling matters. Couldn't be happer with service & results received.Thank you.Jackie Fisher
(View Less)

By Christine C. on 06/14/16
I was very satisfied with the service I received from Steve T at Level today. I will ask for Steve when I'm ready for my fall checkup.

By Christine C. on 06/14/16
I had great service from Level. Steve T was very respectful answering all my questions. He was clean looking and knowledgeable about my unit I have signed for a service policy and given 2 neighbors Steve's card. And the policy was affordable. I'm sure I made the ri...
(View More)
I had great service from Level. Steve T was very respectful answering all my questions. He was clean looking and knowledgeable about my unit I have signed for a service policy and given 2 neighbors Steve's card. And the policy was affordable. I'm sure I made the right decision choosing Level for my service. And I am very pleased to have received the email prior to Steve's arrival.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 05/18/16
Level Heating has consistently exceeded my expectations. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with.

By Jim C. on 05/17/16
Level converted my house to gas and replaced my entire HVAC system, including ductwork and a tankless water heater. Every single person I encountered from Steve in sales, through all of the office staff, to the technicians who did the work were simply terrific. Ste...
(View More)
Level converted my house to gas and replaced my entire HVAC system, including ductwork and a tankless water heater. Every single person I encountered from Steve in sales, through all of the office staff, to the technicians who did the work were simply terrific. Steve spec'ed out a system that I am very happy with in terms of cost and performance. The ladies in the office were courteous, considerate, and helpful. The technicians who did the work were skilled and thorough.. Each of them arrived on time, explained clearly what they were doing and how long it would take. They were at all times considerate of the fact that they were working in my home and left the work areas neater than they were before the work began. This project exceeded my expectations in every way. Five stars, definitely.
(View Less)

By Janet B. on 05/02/16
Justin, the technician was on time, professional, explained all services and repairs in an articulate and respectful manner. Explain an ongoing concern to him as well and he was able to provide a reasonable plan before he left. Excellent service and so pleased to h...
(View More)
Justin, the technician was on time, professional, explained all services and repairs in an articulate and respectful manner. Explain an ongoing concern to him as well and he was able to provide a reasonable plan before he left. Excellent service and so pleased to have Justin as the service technician .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.