Level Home Services
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
By Katie S. on 10/06/16
Mack and Charlie were at my home on a service call yesterday, the were on our heating system and did an excellent job. I have been very please with Level Home Services. I have used them in two of our homes this year.

By Katie S. on 10/06/16
I have had Level service man at our house several time installing our new heating and a.c units and they do outstanding job.

By Barbara W. on 10/06/16
Mac, Chris and Ryan installed a new heat pump for my dad today and they were very diligent in their work. They were professional, hardworking, thorough and very friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this company and these three ...
(View More)
Mac, Chris and Ryan installed a new heat pump for my dad today and they were very diligent in their work. They were professional, hardworking, thorough and very friendly and courteous. They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this company and these three gentleman for any heating and a/c services. My brother has been using them for years and has always been pleased with them. They are also a trustworthy company. Kudos to a job well done guys! Thanks so much!
(View Less)

By David C. on 10/06/16
My Level team is professional and thorough. They keep my heating and air conditioning systems working properly and efficient. Thank you "Level"

By Ray H. on 10/03/16
Ryan M and Jerry H installed a new furnace today for me. They were efficient, professional, and neat. I look forward to a trouble free experience due to their top notch work. Ray H

By Rebecca G. on 10/01/16
The technician was professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. He explained what he believe needed done and fixed all the issues same day. We are happy and satisfied with the job done and if we have other issues would not hesitate to contact level again.

By Christopher C. on 09/30/16
I love this company, I have been using them for almost 10 years. I like how things are explained and what needs to be done yearly to maintain my system. I am glad they are a quality company. Rob my Tech is also a breath of fresh air wehn it comes to the service world.

By Linda S. on 09/29/16
Always professional,courteous, and thorough. Mike p explained everything that was done and checked. Asked if I had any additional concerns or questions. Truly like the service and personnel.

By Mark O. on 09/29/16
Aaron B. was very courteous and professional. All the techs from Level have been very good.

By Linda S. on 09/28/16
Great service as always. Mike p. Was thorough, professional and went over everything as well as asking if I had any additional concerns. I am very happy with the level home services and their peesonel

By Joe l. on 09/28/16
All of these gentlemen did a great job installing my new heating and air conditioning unit. I would highly recommend them to my neighbors and freinds

By Judith B. on 09/28/16
Daniel and Ryan did an excellent job installing my new furnace and AC units. The job was challenging and required extra time due to issues at my home. Daniel and Ryan are great assets to your company, and I am a very happy customer.

By Rodney S. on 09/25/16
Good service, Mark was very professional and always on time, schedule job, was a little up and down on this day or that day, but we got it done on second schedule, Monday, no Tuesday, or , ok maybe another day, ok Tuesday, but they came and conquered, two good guys...
(View More)
Good service, Mark was very professional and always on time, schedule job, was a little up and down on this day or that day, but we got it done on second schedule, Monday, no Tuesday, or , ok maybe another day, ok Tuesday, but they came and conquered, two good guys, nothing but gentlemen and professional, thanks
(View Less)

By Juan R. on 09/24/16
JoshL. did a superb job, as always! Thank you Josh and Level.

By Wilbert Dill J. on 09/23/16
Mike P. maintained the quality of service that has become the cornerstone of LEVEL Home Services. Mike was extremely professional, courteous and detail-oriented as he performed his duties in accordance with the maintenance checklist.

By Donna P. on 09/22/16
Once again Mike did a great job. I appreciated that he arrived on time. Thank you.

By Don L. on 09/21/16
Mike P did an excellent job of getting our A/C back in operation. Very professional - no wasted time. He had the necessary part available and we were up and running in a very short time. He also very clearly explained the various options available.

By Don W. on 09/18/16
Mike P. was wonderful! We just purchased our home and the air conditioning was not working properly we called in the morning and within a couple of hours Mike was there diagnosised the issue left to go get the part, was back quickly fixed the problem after giving ...
(View More)
Mike P. was wonderful! We just purchased our home and the air conditioning was not working properly we called in the morning and within a couple of hours Mike was there diagnosised the issue left to go get the part, was back quickly fixed the problem after giving us multiple options and the air is working great!!! Thanks Mike P!
(View Less)

By Alex B. on 09/18/16
Mack and Charlie installed a new A/C unit and coil. I received a call the day before to confirm, and installers arrived promptly at 7:30am the next day. They were courteous and took great care to explain the work that would occur. There was an extensive amount of w...
(View More)
Mack and Charlie installed a new A/C unit and coil. I received a call the day before to confirm, and installers arrived promptly at 7:30am the next day. They were courteous and took great care to explain the work that would occur. There was an extensive amount of work to get the new coil integrated into the old furnace and Mack fabricated the needed connections on the spot. It look like it was part of the original unit. Job site was spotless when they left and unit works perfectly.
(View Less)

By Alex B. on 09/18/16
Professional and punctual. I received notification the day before to confirm the appointment and a courtesy call the day of giving me the technicians arrival time. After listening to the symptoms, technician was able to determine root cause as compressor age by pro...
(View More)
Professional and punctual. I received notification the day before to confirm the appointment and a courtesy call the day of giving me the technicians arrival time. After listening to the symptoms, technician was able to determine root cause as compressor age by process of elimination. Technician provided several options noting the unit was using the R22 refrigerant that was banned from use in 2010. Ultimately, I chose an A/C and coil replacement. Technician was able to quote and schedule on the spot.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Level Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Level Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.