Level Home Services
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
By Doug J. on 02/09/17
Arrived within 30 minutes of calling.....Remarkable in today's world. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Got the job done, explained what he was doing and double checked his work before leaving. Level should be commended for hiring such an exemplary employee. Glad I...
(View More)
Arrived within 30 minutes of calling.....Remarkable in today's world. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Got the job done, explained what he was doing and double checked his work before leaving. Level should be commended for hiring such an exemplary employee. Glad I deal with such great people.
(View Less)

By Anna B. on 02/09/17
I have to say the service I received from both their electrician and plumber was beyond expectation. Both of these folks were prompt, professional and treated me with immense respect. I would recommend them to anyone. Best service I have had for many years from any company! Thanks!!

By Deb L. on 02/09/17
Level did an exceptional job once again! Taylor P and Chris B diagnosed and solved our plumbing problem.

By Bob G. on 02/09/17
The maintenance plan is a great idea and the contact from Level at times makes sure you are caring for your home equipment. Jeremy proved again that the service reps at Level are top notch in professionalism and knowledge of their equipment.

By Linda S. on 02/08/17
Jeremy was here today and as always was very professional, courteous and fully explained everything and what needs to be done to complete the problem. Very good about letting me know the next steps and set the appointment. Level staff have always shown up at the ti...
(View More)
Jeremy was here today and as always was very professional, courteous and fully explained everything and what needs to be done to complete the problem. Very good about letting me know the next steps and set the appointment. Level staff have always shown up at the time they say they will be there. Looking forward to completing the project. Good Company and staff.
(View Less)

By Darlene P. on 02/08/17
I have been a loyal customer of Level for 6 years now since I purchased my home. I have a yearly service contract with them and can vouch for their integrity and quality of service. Their technicians are the best and they are also kind and friendly and respectful.

By Edward S. on 02/08/17
Tech. Was very helpful. Informed me of features I was not aware of. Very pleased with his professionalism.

By Ted E. on 02/07/17
On time. Explained what he found and offered suggestions to have issue repaired.

By Betty H. on 02/07/17
Daniel & Robert W. installed a furnace in my home today Feb. 7, 2017. Explained how everything worked. Both of the guys were polite and courteous. Level Home Services were very nice to work with and hope to do more business in the future.

By Helen A. on 02/06/17
Ryan M came to my service call today and showed excellent customer service. Put covers on his shoes and was very pleasant. He answered all my concerns and questions. I would recommend Level to everyone.

By Susan S. on 02/06/17
Working with Level Home Heating Services was such a positive experience. The technicians were courteous and highly competent. They showed up when they said they would and left the job site clean. When I had a problem with the HVAC they installed, a technician was d...
(View More)
Working with Level Home Heating Services was such a positive experience. The technicians were courteous and highly competent. They showed up when they said they would and left the job site clean. When I had a problem with the HVAC they installed, a technician was dispatched the same day, identified the problem, implemented a short-term fix that carried us through until the failed part arrived and then installed it as promised. The service technician, Ryan, showed up on time to service the system, talked me through a couple things he did to make the system operate better and then went on his way. Again, he and the office staff were courteous and responsive. I recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Karol A. on 02/05/17
I was very pleased that you were able to come out promptly to get my furnace running. Thank you.

By Karol A. on 02/05/17
After a heavy, water was leaking out of my furnace. It is a gas fired hot air furnace; it had no water connection. It seemed to be coming down from the roof jack. Mike P. came out right away to fix the problem. He was professional, friendly, and courteous. Le...
(View More)
After a heavy, water was leaking out of my furnace. It is a gas fired hot air furnace; it had no water connection. It seemed to be coming down from the roof jack. Mike P. came out right away to fix the problem. He was professional, friendly, and courteous. Level Home Services was recommended by my neighbor and I would recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 02/04/17
Josh is an excellent technician, is courteous, and always expalins what he has done.. Have had great service from Level for several years.

By Amy S. on 02/03/17
Ryan M was wonderful today when he came out to service my heat pump. Very professional, friendly and nice gentleman to deal with.

By Gary G. on 02/03/17
I have been a customer of level Home Services for 20 years. They installed the HVAC system in my home when it was built and have serviced it every year since. I have had them replace the original unit when it wore out and will always have them service my unit forev...
(View More)
I have been a customer of level Home Services for 20 years. They installed the HVAC system in my home when it was built and have serviced it every year since. I have had them replace the original unit when it wore out and will always have them service my unit forever. They run their business the way it should be run with customer service as their first priority. Rob P is my technician of choice. I actually look forward to having my HVAC serviced by him. Never met a more professional and thorough technician. I operate five OEM truck service depts. and I know a bit about customer service. Level is the best hands down!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 02/02/17
Replacement of my heating system was fast - next day - and efficient. Things couldn't have gone better. There were no surprises.

By C.Stoughtenger on 02/01/17
He is a great person to do the work I needed. Anything I ask, he had a answer for me.He explained everything he was going to do and after it was done he showed me how it worked. Very polite enjoyed having him do the work.

By Anthony S. on 01/30/17
Rob was very professional. He explained the problems we have in an easy way to understand.

By Edward B. on 01/29/17
Very good. We don't live here as our primary residence. We received an 11am to 3pm window. Service arrived at 3:30pm.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob P
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Mark C
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Mack A
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Tyler B
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Aaron B
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Ryan K
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Level Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Level Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.