CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800
By Mike Toni C. on 09/13/18
Peter and Gus were very professional. Peter walked me through everything they done and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling. They were highly professional and Thorough from there quote to the installation.

By Mike Toni C. on 09/13/18
Peter and Gus were very professional. Peter walked me through everything they done and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling. They were highly professional and Thorough from there quote to the installation.

By Fr. Theodore L. on 09/12/18
Illya came in to survey and give a quote. Very polite and friendly. Explained everything. Good experience over all.

By Bob B. on 09/11/18
Peter and crew were professional, friendly explained the replacements of our furnace and AC thoroughly. They were courteous and clean throughout the job. They truly lived up to Leslie standards, and we do appreciate it!

By John H. on 09/10/18
Very professional from the start. Roy G. very nice, answered every question he could, if not, he called for one. Up and above board with all prices, no surprises. Peter K. was also very friendly, up front and professional. They took great precaution to keep the hou...
(View More)
Very professional from the start. Roy G. very nice, answered every question he could, if not, he called for one. Up and above board with all prices, no surprises. Peter K. was also very friendly, up front and professional. They took great precaution to keep the house clean as well. They cleaned up everything.
(View Less)

By John H. on 09/10/18
Very professional from the start. Roy G. very nice, answered every question he could, if not, he called for one. Up and above board with all prices, no surprises. Peter K. was also very friendly, up front and professional. They took great precaution to keep the hou...
(View More)
Very professional from the start. Roy G. very nice, answered every question he could, if not, he called for one. Up and above board with all prices, no surprises. Peter K. was also very friendly, up front and professional. They took great precaution to keep the house clean as well. They cleaned up everything.
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 09/09/18
Dan & Gustavo came to my house when my air went out on a very hot day. They were able to fix the problem & get my air going in record time. Very good service.

By Ed H. on 09/06/18
Pawel M. was very helpful and professional.

By Nathan C. on 09/05/18
Could not have been a better experience. Timely, professional and genuinely concerned.

By Rich G. on 09/02/18
Techs explained every step and feature of the installed equipment. Cleaned up the work area upon completion and were exactly on time for the entire process.

By Lynn T. on 08/31/18
Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. Technician was right on time, friendly and knowledgeable (and fantastically likable!) Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

By John H. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Greg L. on 08/28/18
I am a "family plan " member for a reason. This group has my account because they are simply the best. I trust them to give honest assessments, estimates and the do the work . GL

By Robert S. on 08/27/18
Great service! Efficient, fair, and friendly.

By Robert S. on 08/26/18
Leslie Heating & Cooling is my fav business in the suburbs. They show up on time, they are very polite and friendly, and they don't overcharge. I'm on a family plan ... a few bucks a month and they check my systems twice a year to make sure the AC is working befo...
(View More)
Leslie Heating & Cooling is my fav business in the suburbs. They show up on time, they are very polite and friendly, and they don't overcharge. I'm on a family plan ... a few bucks a month and they check my systems twice a year to make sure the AC is working before the summer and the heating is working before you need it in the winter. Dan the technician was fast, efficient, and friendly. He suggested some ways to keep things running and mentioned a few things I will probably need in the next year. I really appreciate the good service and I've told my friends about this company.
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 08/25/18
PAWEL was simply a super bright and competent technician!! I enjoyed meeting him.

By Lindy D. on 08/24/18
We had a new AC Unit installed today by Peter. He was right on time and got right to work. He was polite and finished the job seamlessly. We are very happy with his work and would highly recommend Leslie to our family and friends.

By Bob B. on 08/23/18
Peter and crew were professional, friendly explained the replacements of our furnace and AC thoroughly. They were courteous and clean throughout the job. They truly lived up to Leslie standards, and we do appreciate it!

By Korbin J. on 08/23/18
Illya was such a great person. Very knowledgable and explained everything in detail. Definitely will call again if an issues come up.

By Wesley P. on 08/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800

Customer service is always a top priority at Leslie Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.