CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-613-8309
By Connie M. on 02/11/17
The work that Lenard's Lawn Care Service does in my yard is absolutely fantastic. We are very pleased with their work. They are fast and when they leave my yard is beautiful.

By Arthur J. on 01/29/17
Lenard's Team again provided timely and quality landscaping service. Their unbroken string of "wins" continue. Thanks.

By Debbie Boykin M. on 01/19/17
If you need your flower beds spruced up for the spring, this is the company to call......

By Robbie S. on 01/14/17
In August I had a nice green yard of weeds. Mike came out killed it all then came back airated it planted new seed and now I have a nice green yard of grass.

By Tracey McCollum C. on 01/12/17
EXCELLENT SERVICE! I used Lenard's Lawn Care for lawn clean up as a surprise Christmas Present for my husband. They showed up early, talked with me about what I wanted done to the yard and flower beds and they went WAY beyond what I was expecting. My flowerbeds and...
(View More)
EXCELLENT SERVICE! I used Lenard's Lawn Care for lawn clean up as a surprise Christmas Present for my husband. They showed up early, talked with me about what I wanted done to the yard and flower beds and they went WAY beyond what I was expecting. My flowerbeds and yard were COMPLETELY cleaned, all yard debris was bagged and stacked ready for pickup. Professional crew - A+ Service. I couldn't be more pleased. Best Christmas Present Ever!
(View Less)

By Will W. on 08/04/16
I absolutely love the work done by Lenard's Lawn Care Service. They went above and beyond what I expected. Fast and efficient and my yard went from a hot mess to the new hotness. I will definitely be telling my friends and family and anyone who'll listen about the ...
(View More)
I absolutely love the work done by Lenard's Lawn Care Service. They went above and beyond what I expected. Fast and efficient and my yard went from a hot mess to the new hotness. I will definitely be telling my friends and family and anyone who'll listen about the great work Lenard's Lawn Care Service performs.
(View Less)

By Denise McKinney J. on 08/03/16
LOVE this company!!! They are timely, respectful and communicative. We have found these things are hard to come by in the lawncare industry. They do a terrific job with our lawn keeping it looking wonderful!! I highly recommend them!

By Kathy W. on 07/29/16
Lenard''s Lawn Care Service did a great job for my clients. Their team was professional, courteous and kept my Listing looking Beautiful! !! I will recommend them again with confidence.

By Robert S. on 07/29/16
Great response and terrific work

By Denise on 06/28/16
We have used Lenard's Lawncare for over a year and are completely in love with the services they provide! Our yard looks fantastic and the attention to detail they give it is always top notch! They are professional, easy to work with and do a superb job with commun...
(View More)
We have used Lenard's Lawncare for over a year and are completely in love with the services they provide! Our yard looks fantastic and the attention to detail they give it is always top notch! They are professional, easy to work with and do a superb job with communicating any issues our lawn has or weather dependent changes in the schedule. We highly recommend Lenard's to everyone!
(View Less)

By R.White on 06/28/16
We have used Mike's Leonard's lawn care for at least 4 years on a bit-weekly schedule, mowing twice a month. They are accommodating to weather, our vacation schedules, lawn wetness- whether to push mow versus ride mow. They are always on time, efficient, and profes...
(View More)
We have used Mike's Leonard's lawn care for at least 4 years on a bit-weekly schedule, mowing twice a month. They are accommodating to weather, our vacation schedules, lawn wetness- whether to push mow versus ride mow. They are always on time, efficient, and professional.Much more personal than the ' big box ' companies. They also seed, fertilize, weed prevent, mulch, and do fall leaf cleanup. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Pat on 06/28/16
This is our 3rd year with Lenard's Lawn Care Service. Mike and his team are professional, easy to work with, friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them.

By Jim B. on 06/27/16
No complaints. Truck arrives on scheduled date and crew gets right to work. Fast, efficient, and professional. When finished they load up and get underway enroute to the next customer on their schedule.

By Linda T. on 06/27/16
Great communication, which I love. Wonderful service! First year with Lenard, but plan to continue.

By Don on 06/27/16
Mike and crew do great work. My neighbors no longer comment NEGATIVELY on my lawn, but conversely they are now COMPLIMENTING me! Thanks Mike!

By Carolyn on 06/27/16
Mike is very professional; great at communicating concerning lawn schedule. Always on time with payment invoices.

By Carolyn on 06/27/16
Calvin is my preferred; he does the best job on my lawn!

By Jose on 06/27/16
Exceptional lawn care service. Mike goes above and beyond with email notifications and the yard looks GREAT!!! Definitely recommend Lenard's Lawn Care Service and will gladly say that they are the BEST in Hampton Roads.

By D A. on 06/27/16
Mike always keeps me posted on schedule changes due to the weather. I've had to change Mike's schedule due to Cox Cable markings and the replacement of my deck. Mike was very cooperative and always pleasant. He and his team do an excellent job.

By Eddie on 06/27/16
I have had 3 other companies taking care of my lawn needs over the last two years and have fired everyone of them. I hired Leonard's Lawn Care this year and it they have been excellent to work with and very professional job on my lawn highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-613-8309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lenard's Team
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Mulch
Rating:
1 total review!
Office Staff
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Fert/Weed Control
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mowing
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lenard's Lawn Care Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-613-8309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lenard's Lawn Care Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.