CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341
By Jerry G. on 09/25/21
Water heater died . Called Len Sciulli at 7:30 PM Thursday night . New heater installed Friday morning by 10:00 AM. Excellent service.

By Nancy Z. on 08/16/21
Dan has installed our new hot water heater system. He works very efficiently, kept us aware of when and how long we’d be without water, and got the unit installed within the time the estimated. Dan is so nice kept book/manual in the place and cleaned up the area ...
(View More)
Dan has installed our new hot water heater system. He works very efficiently, kept us aware of when and how long we’d be without water, and got the unit installed within the time the estimated. Dan is so nice kept book/manual in the place and cleaned up the area he was working. We are very happy for that. This is my first time to use Len Sciulli & Sons for our water heater. Through the services they provided, I think this is a great local small business!
(View Less)

By RJS on 07/13/21
My a/c quit cooling last evening. (Of course, right in the middle of a string of HOT & h-u-m-i-d days!) I called around 10:30pm and they would have sent someone out then if I wanted. They contacted me early in the day, sent Jeff out by 9am, he found the problem a...
(View More)
My a/c quit cooling last evening. (Of course, right in the middle of a string of HOT & h-u-m-i-d days!) I called around 10:30pm and they would have sent someone out then if I wanted. They contacted me early in the day, sent Jeff out by 9am, he found the problem and fixed it all by 9:20am. Thank you so much for such prompt & reliable service!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth V. on 06/28/21
Jeff was able to get the HVAC up and running in no time at all without breaking the bank. He explained everything to me and gave advice. He was pleasant, professional and so helpful. Definitely recommend!

By John M. on 06/16/21
Project started on time and completed without interruption. We had thought install would take up to 5 days but work completed in 3. System working perfectly

By John M. on 06/15/21
Len Sciulli offers exceptional service. He was responsive to our needs and delivered. Dan and Drew did an excellent job installing our AC. They are skilled, professional and personable. Highly recommend!

By John M. on 06/15/21
Len Sciulli offers exceptional service. He was responsive to our needs and delivered. Dan and Drew did an excellent job installing our AC. They are skilled, professional and personable. Highly recommend!

By Dan M. on 04/30/21
Awesome service and I appreciate the honest assessment of my Heating and cooling unit. Other companies may have tried to upsell a newer unit.

By Dan M. on 04/30/21
I have used Len for an attic install and to rerun existing duct work that was done completely wrong on existing downstairs unit in the past, absolutely

By Carolina K. on 12/17/20
I had Len Sciulli in to give me an estimate for a new HVAC system for my home. The estimate was very competitive and Len was very prompt in answering my questions as I researched the products and various other quotes. Dan, Drew and Larry installed the system within...
(View More)
I had Len Sciulli in to give me an estimate for a new HVAC system for my home. The estimate was very competitive and Len was very prompt in answering my questions as I researched the products and various other quotes. Dan, Drew and Larry installed the system within days of accepting the proposal, and were very professional. Left the area very clean and were very open to answering my questions. I would definitely recommend the business to anybody in the market for a new HVAC. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Kareem E. on 10/19/20
If I could give 10 I would A1 service!! here ya go 5 more

By Bob R. on 10/06/20
Len S****** was referred by a friend. Len gave a fair quote for a heater and delivered on service. Anthony and Tim did the installation and they showed up on time, were pleasant and polite and left the area spotless. Would recommend Len highly for HVAC work.

By Carter F. on 09/16/20
Charles arrived on time and went to work immediately. He was professional and efficient. When the job was complete everything had been cleaned up. He also took the time to explain the new central A/C system and what we need to do. We could not have asked for any better work!

By Joel on 07/30/20
Another great experience with Len Sciulli. Charles and Joey arrived on time, were polite and prompt, and fixed my a/c condenser.

By Jon S. on 07/27/20
Excellent service.

By Kristin H. on 07/20/20
Came within 10 minutes of our call during a heatwave! Great service! Couldn’t be happier!

By Kristin H. on 07/20/20
Charles W. came out within 10 minutes of our call during a heatwave! Great service! Couldn't be happier!

By Chris P. on 06/29/20
I needed a new system this summer. I called Len. He dispatched Anthony and Dan to do the removal and install. The old system was removed and the new system installed and operational quickly and professionally. They were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend L...
(View More)
I needed a new system this summer. I called Len. He dispatched Anthony and Dan to do the removal and install. The old system was removed and the new system installed and operational quickly and professionally. They were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Len Sciulli and his team!
(View Less)

By Claire O. on 06/02/20
I have been doing business with these guys for years now. Charles is great, and he knows my heater system and is very knowledgeable with Steam Heat, which is tricky. Charles is very courteous and helpful. I really appreciate their business. Len came out himself one...
(View More)
I have been doing business with these guys for years now. Charles is great, and he knows my heater system and is very knowledgeable with Steam Heat, which is tricky. Charles is very courteous and helpful. I really appreciate their business. Len came out himself one time for a call I had made. I would recommend them anytime! THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Tony De J. on 05/22/20
Just had my heating and air system serviced and repaired, there was a short in the circuit board. Charles was on time ordered the part and installed it the next day. Great service,fast and clean, excellent workmanship.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles W
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Dan M
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Anthony N
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Tim R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Len S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Len Sciulli & Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341

Customer service is always a top priority at Len Sciulli & Sons. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341
Len S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
By John M. on 06/16/21
Project started on time and completed without interruption. We had thought install would take up to 5 days but work completed in 3. System working perfectly

By John M. on 06/15/21
Len Sciulli offers exceptional service. He was responsive to our needs and delivered. Dan and Drew did an excellent job installing our AC. They are skilled, professional and personable. Highly recommend!

By John M. on 06/15/21
Len Sciulli offers exceptional service. He was responsive to our needs and delivered. Dan and Drew did an excellent job installing our AC. They are skilled, professional and personable. Highly recommend!

By Howard Brod B. on 05/21/20
The professionals at Len Sciulli & Sons are responsive, fairly-priced and very knowledgeable about all types of HVAC systems.

By Carol J. on 05/31/19
Excellent service, reasonable pricing, Charles, Dan & Joe did a great job on my central air installation. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs A/C installation or service..

By Donna I. on 05/27/19
Fantastic service, excellent work and fair pricing. Have used them for years and would not ever consider using anyone else! Len is great and Anthony and Tim were the best when installing my new central air unit. Great team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.