CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341
By Jerry G. on 09/25/21
Water heater died . Called Len Sciulli at 7:30 PM Thursday night . New heater installed Friday morning by 10:00 AM. Excellent service.

By Nancy Z. on 08/16/21
Dan has installed our new hot water heater system. He works very efficiently, kept us aware of when and how long we’d be without water, and got the unit installed within the time the estimated. Dan is so nice kept book/manual in the place and cleaned up the area ...
(View More)
Dan has installed our new hot water heater system. He works very efficiently, kept us aware of when and how long we’d be without water, and got the unit installed within the time the estimated. Dan is so nice kept book/manual in the place and cleaned up the area he was working. We are very happy for that. This is my first time to use Len Sciulli & Sons for our water heater. Through the services they provided, I think this is a great local small business!
(View Less)

By RJS on 07/13/21
My a/c quit cooling last evening. (Of course, right in the middle of a string of HOT & h-u-m-i-d days!) I called around 10:30pm and they would have sent someone out then if I wanted. They contacted me early in the day, sent Jeff out by 9am, he found the problem a...
(View More)
My a/c quit cooling last evening. (Of course, right in the middle of a string of HOT & h-u-m-i-d days!) I called around 10:30pm and they would have sent someone out then if I wanted. They contacted me early in the day, sent Jeff out by 9am, he found the problem and fixed it all by 9:20am. Thank you so much for such prompt & reliable service!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth V. on 06/28/21
Jeff was able to get the HVAC up and running in no time at all without breaking the bank. He explained everything to me and gave advice. He was pleasant, professional and so helpful. Definitely recommend!

By John M. on 06/16/21
Project started on time and completed without interruption. We had thought install would take up to 5 days but work completed in 3. System working perfectly

By John M. on 06/15/21
Len Sciulli offers exceptional service. He was responsive to our needs and delivered. Dan and Drew did an excellent job installing our AC. They are skilled, professional and personable. Highly recommend!

By John M. on 06/15/21
Len Sciulli offers exceptional service. He was responsive to our needs and delivered. Dan and Drew did an excellent job installing our AC. They are skilled, professional and personable. Highly recommend!

By Dan M. on 04/30/21
Awesome service and I appreciate the honest assessment of my Heating and cooling unit. Other companies may have tried to upsell a newer unit.

By Dan M. on 04/30/21
I have used Len for an attic install and to rerun existing duct work that was done completely wrong on existing downstairs unit in the past, absolutely

By Carolina K. on 12/17/20
I had Len Sciulli in to give me an estimate for a new HVAC system for my home. The estimate was very competitive and Len was very prompt in answering my questions as I researched the products and various other quotes. Dan, Drew and Larry installed the system within...
(View More)
I had Len Sciulli in to give me an estimate for a new HVAC system for my home. The estimate was very competitive and Len was very prompt in answering my questions as I researched the products and various other quotes. Dan, Drew and Larry installed the system within days of accepting the proposal, and were very professional. Left the area very clean and were very open to answering my questions. I would definitely recommend the business to anybody in the market for a new HVAC. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Kareem E. on 10/19/20
If I could give 10 I would A1 service!! here ya go 5 more

By Bob R. on 10/06/20
Len S****** was referred by a friend. Len gave a fair quote for a heater and delivered on service. Anthony and Tim did the installation and they showed up on time, were pleasant and polite and left the area spotless. Would recommend Len highly for HVAC work.

By Carter F. on 09/16/20
Charles arrived on time and went to work immediately. He was professional and efficient. When the job was complete everything had been cleaned up. He also took the time to explain the new central A/C system and what we need to do. We could not have asked for any better work!

By Joel on 07/30/20
Another great experience with Len Sciulli. Charles and Joey arrived on time, were polite and prompt, and fixed my a/c condenser.

By Jon S. on 07/27/20
Excellent service.

By Kristin H. on 07/20/20
Came within 10 minutes of our call during a heatwave! Great service! Couldn’t be happier!

By Kristin H. on 07/20/20
Charles W. came out within 10 minutes of our call during a heatwave! Great service! Couldn't be happier!

By Chris P. on 06/29/20
I needed a new system this summer. I called Len. He dispatched Anthony and Dan to do the removal and install. The old system was removed and the new system installed and operational quickly and professionally. They were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend L...
(View More)
I needed a new system this summer. I called Len. He dispatched Anthony and Dan to do the removal and install. The old system was removed and the new system installed and operational quickly and professionally. They were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Len Sciulli and his team!
(View Less)

By Claire O. on 06/02/20
I have been doing business with these guys for years now. Charles is great, and he knows my heater system and is very knowledgeable with Steam Heat, which is tricky. Charles is very courteous and helpful. I really appreciate their business. Len came out himself one...
(View More)
I have been doing business with these guys for years now. Charles is great, and he knows my heater system and is very knowledgeable with Steam Heat, which is tricky. Charles is very courteous and helpful. I really appreciate their business. Len came out himself one time for a call I had made. I would recommend them anytime! THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Tony De J. on 05/22/20
Just had my heating and air system serviced and repaired, there was a short in the circuit board. Charles was on time ordered the part and installed it the next day. Great service,fast and clean, excellent workmanship.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charles W
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Dan M
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Anthony N
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Tim R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Len S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeff S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Len Sciulli & Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341

Customer service is always a top priority at Len Sciulli & Sons. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-328-4341
Charles W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Dan M. on 04/30/21
Awesome service and I appreciate the honest assessment of my Heating and cooling unit. Other companies may have tried to upsell a newer unit.

By Dan M. on 04/30/21
I have used Len for an attic install and to rerun existing duct work that was done completely wrong on existing downstairs unit in the past, absolutely

By Kareem E. on 10/19/20
If I could give 10 I would A1 service!! here ya go 5 more

By Carter F. on 09/16/20
Charles arrived on time and went to work immediately. He was professional and efficient. When the job was complete everything had been cleaned up. He also took the time to explain the new central A/C system and what we need to do. We could not have asked for any better work!

By Joel on 07/30/20
Another great experience with Len Sciulli. Charles and Joey arrived on time, were polite and prompt, and fixed my a/c condenser.

By Jon S. on 07/27/20
Excellent service.

By Kristin H. on 07/20/20
Came within 10 minutes of our call during a heatwave! Great service! Couldn’t be happier!

By Kristin H. on 07/20/20
Charles W. came out within 10 minutes of our call during a heatwave! Great service! Couldn't be happier!

By Claire O. on 06/02/20
I have been doing business with these guys for years now. Charles is great, and he knows my heater system and is very knowledgeable with Steam Heat, which is tricky. Charles is very courteous and helpful. I really appreciate their business. Len came out himself one...
(View More)
I have been doing business with these guys for years now. Charles is great, and he knows my heater system and is very knowledgeable with Steam Heat, which is tricky. Charles is very courteous and helpful. I really appreciate their business. Len came out himself one time for a call I had made. I would recommend them anytime! THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Tony De J. on 05/22/20
Just had my heating and air system serviced and repaired, there was a short in the circuit board. Charles was on time ordered the part and installed it the next day. Great service,fast and clean, excellent workmanship.

By Cherie D. on 05/07/20
I had Charles Weiss and Anthony install my new water heater this morning after my 2008 one broke. Second time this has happened to me so very aggravating. However, Len Sciulli and his employees Charles Weiss and Anthony were very good, quick and respectful! They co...
(View More)
I had Charles Weiss and Anthony install my new water heater this morning after my 2008 one broke. Second time this has happened to me so very aggravating. However, Len Sciulli and his employees Charles Weiss and Anthony were very good, quick and respectful! They couldn’t have been nicer and I am grateful to them for making this a painless process during this very hard time re Covid virus. I thank them for their wonderful work! Sincerely , CD
(View Less)

By Earl H. on 02/05/20
Been using Len and his crew for many years and I highly recommend their services. The team is always very response - even at a moment's notice, and the completeness of their work is indisputable. Most importantly, they are very direct in terms of time and cost ex...
(View More)
Been using Len and his crew for many years and I highly recommend their services. The team is always very response - even at a moment's notice, and the completeness of their work is indisputable. Most importantly, they are very direct in terms of time and cost expectations, and won't leave you surprised when they hand you the final bill. Although I hope not to need them in the near future, I won't hesitate to reach out if I do.
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 12/27/19
While having normal winter maintenance, Charles the tech noticed a noise coming from our water heater and alerted us. Our water heater was failing, thankfully had not completely leaked all over. Len provided a quote quickly and new water heater was installed the...
(View More)
While having normal winter maintenance, Charles the tech noticed a noise coming from our water heater and alerted us. Our water heater was failing, thankfully had not completely leaked all over. Len provided a quote quickly and new water heater was installed the next day! Charles was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We could not be happier with the service.
(View Less)

By John E. on 11/13/19
Len and his staff are always quick to respond. Charles W. is personable, thoughtful, and knows his stuff. I highly recommend these guys.

By David W. on 07/19/19
Excellent service

By Kristin c. on 07/18/19
Excellent company! I would highly recommend them. Charles did an excellent job and took the time to explain everything to me. He was very friendly, courteous, and neat.

By Todd K. on 06/20/19
I had an immediate need for a new hot water heater (as is the case for pretty much everyone when a hot water heater goes bad). I called Len at 8:00 a.m., and he scheduled me for an appointment at 1:30 the same day. Charles and Vincent, the installers, were terrif...
(View More)
I had an immediate need for a new hot water heater (as is the case for pretty much everyone when a hot water heater goes bad). I called Len at 8:00 a.m., and he scheduled me for an appointment at 1:30 the same day. Charles and Vincent, the installers, were terrific. They showed up on time, did a great (and clean) job, explained everything I needed to know about the new hot water heater, and were friendly and interactive. This is my second time using Len Sciulli & Sons (previous was for new central air conditioning), and both experiences were excellent.
(View Less)

By Kathy K. on 06/06/19
Andy and Charles did a great job installing two new HVAC systems to replace 25 year old units that no longer functioned properly. They took the time to explain everything to me and addressed all my questions. Both technicians were thorough, prompt, courteous and ne...
(View More)
Andy and Charles did a great job installing two new HVAC systems to replace 25 year old units that no longer functioned properly. They took the time to explain everything to me and addressed all my questions. Both technicians were thorough, prompt, courteous and neat. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
(View Less)

By Carol J. on 05/31/19
Excellent service, reasonable pricing, Charles, Dan & Joe did a great job on my central air installation. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs A/C installation or service..

By Dolores I. on 05/16/19
My experience was great as always being a customer for many years and would like Charles to continue to come he was pleasant and explained everything he was doing and had the family care feeling I was always used to with Len Than you again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.