CALL TO SCHEDULE
(559) 785-2277
By Mary A. on 02/14/19
Ebert has so much knowledge it was great to meet him. Gave us options.

By Sri V. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By John S. on 02/08/19
Very courteous and polite. He definitely knew his stuff and was very professional. Highly recommended!

By Ray V. on 02/08/19
alfredo called and said he would arrive in 20 min. he arrived in 15min explained what he was going to inspect and explain results , alfredo is very much knowledgeable on a/c equipment and the tools of trade. very pleasant to meet and talk to. very good work. mi amigo for always.

By Karl K. on 02/06/19
Jesse was awesome. I just could not afford $700.00 for a garbage disposal. It's only $130.00 at home depot.

By Kris H. on 02/06/19
Nate was amazing. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable .

By Carolyn B. on 02/06/19
Working with Lee’s air personnel is always a pleasant experience. They are prompt, professional and competent.

By Jason D. on 02/04/19
Was great,friendly, and promptly on the schedule time. The tech John A. explained everything and I was able to understand everything that happened today. He also emailed me pictures and what he checked.

By Kim J. on 02/02/19
If you are looking for a company that will provide excellent service and reasonable rates, look no further. Our A/C stopped working this summer. We had a house full of out of town guests that arrived for our sons wedding. They sent Alfredo out here that evening to ...
(View More)
If you are looking for a company that will provide excellent service and reasonable rates, look no further. Our A/C stopped working this summer. We had a house full of out of town guests that arrived for our sons wedding. They sent Alfredo out here that evening to help us. He did everything he could that night to make us comfortable. Also, he made numerous phone calls to track down the parts he needed and rearranged his schedule to complete the job the next day. Now that's service! Through the entire process he explained what he was doing and why it needed to be done. Also, kept us informed regarding the cost of everything too. Every year I purchase their maintenance package that offers a twice a year tune up for our A/C and heater. It also offers a discount on parts should they need to repair your unit. Just had Alfredo out here the other day to work on our heater. So the discount really helped. He is always so nice and respectful. I always ask for him, and he always remembers us. We are very happy with this company and will never use anyone else.
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 02/02/19
His previous customer service was a longer than expected job , but he still managed to fit me in. He showed up and I told him the problem which was troubleshooted quickly. He was very polite and courteous and professional.

By David Y. on 02/01/19
The entire team at Lee's made the process efficient and seamless, starting with Frank, Justin, and Anthony. Ruben and his team did a great job keeping us informed of the process, being diligent with the schedule, used creativitity to determine where the returns wou...
(View More)
The entire team at Lee's made the process efficient and seamless, starting with Frank, Justin, and Anthony. Ruben and his team did a great job keeping us informed of the process, being diligent with the schedule, used creativitity to determine where the returns would go, and assured that we understand how to operate and program the new thermostat. Ruben was very genuine in his desire to make sure we were comfortable and if I need another unit, I will use Lee's and ask for Ruben to lead the job. Thank you/
(View Less)

By David Y. on 02/01/19
The entire Lee's team, Frank, Justin, and Anthony made the process efficient and organized. Ruben and his team were impressive. They explained the process clearly from the onset, kept us informed of the schedule, they were creative in there thoughts about providi...
(View More)
The entire Lee's team, Frank, Justin, and Anthony made the process efficient and organized. Ruben and his team were impressive. They explained the process clearly from the onset, kept us informed of the schedule, they were creative in there thoughts about providing the best comfort as to the duct work and placement of the returns and assured that we understood the new thermostat. Impressed by their service and how genuine they were during the entire process. When it is time for another unit, I will ask for Ruben to be the lead on the job. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Joani D. on 02/01/19
Francisco arrived on time and was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous during his visit. He explained what the service consisted of and carried it out thoroughly. We would highly recommend him and Lee's Air for anyone looking for an HVAC service.

By William C. on 02/01/19
Armando was very pleasant and professional. The repair did not go as smoothly as it should have and he was calm, determined and did an excellent job.

By Edna H. on 01/31/19
John and Michael were very nice young men's explain everything to me very thorough what they were going to do John even explain everything about Michael in training I really appreciate the way they communicated with me very friendly any questions I had they answer...
(View More)
John and Michael were very nice young men's explain everything to me very thorough what they were going to do John even explain everything about Michael in training I really appreciate the way they communicated with me very friendly any questions I had they answer them they did an excellent job and if they have to come back out again I would love to have those two gentlemen come back out again thank you
(View Less)

By Marcial A. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Ashley F. on 01/28/19
Ben was super helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to come out the same day and found the problem pretty quickly.

By Lynn B. on 01/28/19
Very professional. Job was done fast and knowledgeable. Would recommend Lee’s in an instant.

By Ron N. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By Dennis A. on 01/25/19
In every way our experience with Lee was positive. I highly recommend this business to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(559) 785-2277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin M
3 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
John A
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tom H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Alex C
1 Year
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lee's Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(559) 785-2277

Customer service is always a top priority at Lee's Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.