CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-227-9569
By Mike C. on 10/17/18
The Lee's Air Conditioning serviceman Alfredo was outstanding. He was extremely knowledgeable and conscientious, and his explanations of the defects in our heating and air conditioning unit were very clear and thorough. He explained and sought my approval on all ...
(View More)
The Lee's Air Conditioning serviceman Alfredo was outstanding. He was extremely knowledgeable and conscientious, and his explanations of the defects in our heating and air conditioning unit were very clear and thorough. He explained and sought my approval on all needed repairs. His work ethic and work quality are exceptional. Lee's Air Conditioning and Plumbing is very professional in all respects.
(View Less)

By Donna G. on 10/17/18
Phillip D. was here for a maintenance appointment. Arrived on time, I received a text prior to arrival. Very professional, friendly. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Lee's. We had the new unit installed last winter and Pedro, Renee and the rest ...
(View More)
Phillip D. was here for a maintenance appointment. Arrived on time, I received a text prior to arrival. Very professional, friendly. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Lee's. We had the new unit installed last winter and Pedro, Renee and the rest of the staff were wonderful to work with!
(View Less)

By Aaron H. on 10/12/18
The Lee's Air team came out to my house to replace the old duct system as part of some additional renovations we are making to the home. I couldn't be happier with the professionalism, communication and quality of work. Can't wait to see the increase in airflow a...
(View More)
The Lee's Air team came out to my house to replace the old duct system as part of some additional renovations we are making to the home. I couldn't be happier with the professionalism, communication and quality of work. Can't wait to see the increase in airflow and comfort as well as a lower PG&E bill. Justin, Anthony, Kevin & Cory were all easy to work with and very helpful!
(View Less)

By Nick B. on 10/10/18
Lee’s Air is a great company! My technician Mark M. is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! Highly recommended!

By Nancy Alfonso U. on 10/10/18
Professional, thorough and caring. Explained our options very well to help guide our decisions.

By Scott G. on 10/09/18
Alex C. and Dan P. were great. They were friendly and very organized as they installed the new ducting throughout my home. Thank you! Would recommend to anyone needing AC service, or ducting work done.

By Allan C. on 10/09/18
Pedro C. was knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend Lee’s Air Conditioning.

By Stacy Y. on 10/04/18
Jesse was awesome! Very knowledgable!

By David K. on 10/04/18
Excellent communication and service; very knowledgeable and polite!

By Crystal Vang Leo X. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Christine S. on 10/02/18
They have been really helpful with our older home. They are on time and friendly. Most importantly, they guarantee their work!

By Manny Natalie G. on 10/01/18
Andrew Z. from Lee's was prompt, courteous, and took the time to explain what he checked on our HVAC unit. Great, friendly customer service!

By sandra b. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By sandra on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Linda D. on 09/28/18
Excellent service, polite, knowledgeable and punctual. Happy to recommend.

By Jordan M. on 09/27/18
Lee's Air has always been very professional and helpful. Alfredo helped me out last time and he gave great advice, did exactly what he came for and more, and was friendly as well.

By Debra E. on 09/26/18
Very efficient. Knows his stuff. A pleasure to work with

By Dane D. on 09/26/18
Alfredo from Lee's was very kind, professional, and efficient in cleaning and servicing my HVAC unit.

By Dorothy S. on 09/26/18
Everyone from Lee's are knows what they are doing, along with being polite and cleaning up their work areas when done. I had Jesus & Dan at my home everyday for 4 days and know them best.

By Robin M. on 09/25/18
They were knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I have used their service for 10 years. So when it was time to replace the AC/Heat System they were my first choice and I was not wrong.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-227-9569

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Kevin M
3 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tyson F
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
John A
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Alex C
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lee's Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-227-9569

Customer service is always a top priority at Lee's Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.