CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-227-9569
By Jesse B. on 12/15/18
WELL THE WORK WAS OUTSTANDING LEE'S PEOPLE AND STAFF ARE ON THE BALL. Great job well done .

By Steve M. on 12/15/18
Armando, the plumbing specialist from Lee’s, was polite and professional. He made a quick and efficient diagnosis and repair of our water heater issue -( there was no hot water when my wife went to take her shower and the ignitor didn’t seem to be responding w...
(View More)
Armando, the plumbing specialist from Lee’s, was polite and professional. He made a quick and efficient diagnosis and repair of our water heater issue -( there was no hot water when my wife went to take her shower and the ignitor didn’t seem to be responding when I checked it) He gave me a complete explanation of his diagnosis, showed me a double check of his repair, and provided some tips in the event of any future issues. I very much appreciated the prompt response and his professionalism in dealing with our service call. I give an additional thank you to the dispatchers Tommy and Lacy for their assistance in setting up my appointment and providing same day service. Both dispatchers were very polite, friendly and courteous in handling my call for service.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 12/14/18
I was pleased with the service that Ebert provided. He was very nice and knowledgeable.

By Zina C. on 12/13/18
Excellent and very professional!!! Thank you for a great job !!!

By Lal G. on 12/13/18
They were very good and their service was excellent. I have no problem recommending them anybody.

By Janice P. on 12/12/18
We highly recommend Lee’s Air. Everyone we dealt with from the first call made to having the new work tested was friendly, honest, and professional. The whole process of have our ducting replaced was fast and easy. 1 day to remove the old and 1 day to put in the...
(View More)
We highly recommend Lee’s Air. Everyone we dealt with from the first call made to having the new work tested was friendly, honest, and professional. The whole process of have our ducting replaced was fast and easy. 1 day to remove the old and 1 day to put in the new. Kevin M & Alex C were very professional, friendly and Clean. They kept us informed throughout the process. What difference in heating our home. Thank you to all at Lee’s Air
(View Less)

By Chuck M. on 12/10/18
You guys did a good job everything was great

By Patrick R. on 12/08/18
Technician John provide excellent service that went above and beyond the normal. I highly recommend Lee's Air.

By Dean W. on 12/07/18
Great service, arrived on time and advise me the status of my AVAC. Andrew Z. has great personality and confidence !!!

By Dean W. on 12/07/18
Excellent service. Andrew was professional, one of the nice guys. . I would use your company in a second should I have any problems.

By Barbara Gunner Michael N. on 12/07/18
I highly recommend Lees John came out on time and it’s a very thorough on this service and friendly! After the service I met up with my coffee group and recommend Lees to everyone at the table. John is the best!

By Edward W. on 12/07/18
On time

By Dean W. on 12/07/18
Great service, arrived on time and advise me the status of my AVAC. Andrew Z. has great personality and confidence !!!

By Ham L. on 12/06/18
Awesome guy

By Richard M. on 12/06/18
This is a great company to get your a/c, heating and water heater serviced or replaced. I had all three replaced and they did a great job in a timely manner. Thanks guy’s.

By Steven T. on 12/05/18
Very professional! On time and friendly service. I would use them again.

By Manuel i. on 12/04/18
Very happy with service I got. Mr. Ramirez was very helpful. He has a lot knowledge. I highly recommend. Manuel

By William D. on 12/04/18
Facebook said had trouble posting it. Don’t have Google account

By William D. on 12/04/18
Unit checked, filters replaced, carbon monoxide detector replaced. Alfredo R did a wonderful job.

By Mike H. on 12/04/18
Same day service, tech actually was available before the scheduled appointment. Work was done in a timely manor and cost was very reasonable. Very professional and friendly. I’ll definitely use them again and I’m considering buying into their maintance program they offer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-227-9569

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Kevin M
3 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Amy P
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tom H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John A
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Alex C
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lee's Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-227-9569

Customer service is always a top priority at Lee's Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.