By fatih b. on 02/10/20
Excellent service

By LINDA C. on 02/10/20
Lawman's is the best

By LINDA C. on 02/10/20
Great company and people, even saved me some money

By Debra M. on 02/10/20
no comment

By mike m. on 02/10/20
had a question about the price it was handled right away, was very helpful with my problem, thanks

By mike m. on 02/10/20
had a question was answered right away, when ever I call they always show up on time, prices are the best around

By Russell R. on 02/09/20
fast delivery, good customer service

By Robert M. on 02/09/20
quick service

By JEANNE B. on 02/08/20
Lawman’s regularly has the best price for home heating oil. Their online ordering is easy and they deliver quickly.

By Shirley T. on 02/08/20
Very happy with dealing with lawman's oil

By Denise C. on 02/07/20
Always completely satisfied

By Vicki G. on 02/06/20
Excellent service and best price around.

By Albert f. on 02/06/20
no comment

By Susan C. on 01/25/20
My son found your company with comparative shopping. Three years. Excellent service. Easy ordering. Oil when you need it. How nice it is to have a dependable provider. Thanks Gals and Guys.

By Zachary S. on 01/24/20
Prices are competitive and delivery is prompt. The last order we had was delivered next day with no extra charge. I also like how they're no-fuss, no-contract

By Michele K. on 01/16/20
Consistently Super speedy service!

By Mary K. on 01/14/20
As I implied before Lawman's Oil is the best.

By Mary K. on 01/14/20
Have been getting Lawman's Oil for many years. The few times I had to talk to someone they were friendly and very helpful. Their price is reasonable.

By Michele K. on 01/14/20
The online website is very easy to use. I do not have a contract and just pay attention to when I need fuel oil. Layman's is ALWAYS the best price plus they give one cent per gallon to breast cancer support. I ordered on a Sunday and the oil was delivered on a Mond...
(View More)
The online website is very easy to use. I do not have a contract and just pay attention to when I need fuel oil. Layman's is ALWAYS the best price plus they give one cent per gallon to breast cancer support. I ordered on a Sunday and the oil was delivered on a Monday with no additional fees. They are very nice folks and I have used them for a year.
(View Less)

By Andrewetta S. on 01/13/20
Phenomenal service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lawman's Oil Team
Rating:
196 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lawman's Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Lawman's Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.