By Thomas H. on 12/29/17
Just a little puzzled; when I received my delivery receipt, it showed the name Wilson, I would like to have that explained.

By Thomas H. on 12/29/17
As usual my business experience with the company is the best, continue the great work... Happy New Year

By Oliver D. on 12/29/17

By Dorothy M. on 12/29/17
I have recommended Lawman’s to family and friends. Fast service, great customer service. I like that I can order online. It is very easy. Thanks.

By George D. on 12/29/17
We are 100% happy with Lawman's Oil. Their price is consistently 20 cents below other companies. I always order online, and delivery is within a day or two. One year, we had the unfortunate experience of running out of oil the night we arrived home from vacation. L...
(View More)
We are 100% happy with Lawman's Oil. Their price is consistently 20 cents below other companies. I always order online, and delivery is within a day or two. One year, we had the unfortunate experience of running out of oil the night we arrived home from vacation. Lawman's came to our home that day to prime the boiler and fill the tank. Absolutely recommend Lawman's Oil!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 12/29/17
I always shopped for best price before ordering oil and I found Lawman always one of the most competitive and easiest to monitor prices online. One dealer had to inspect our tank before delivery and I had to wait until his arrival which was 2 hrs late. Another brou...
(View More)
I always shopped for best price before ordering oil and I found Lawman always one of the most competitive and easiest to monitor prices online. One dealer had to inspect our tank before delivery and I had to wait until his arrival which was 2 hrs late. Another brought his truck on to our driveway after I gave instructions where to park. I had a cracked driveway. None of these problems with Lawman. Always prompt. Always follows instructions, Always courteous and helpful if I need to call. Online ordering is so convenient.
(View Less)

By Michael c. on 12/29/17
Again lawman's oil went above what excepted! Way above average service! PHENOMENAL customer service and the best prices anywhere! Keep up the great work!

By Timothy G. on 12/28/17
I have been using them for several years and I won't go anywhere else

By Eric L. on 12/28/17
Fast delivery, excellent service!

By Tina R. on 12/28/17
Great, fast service!! Customer service was very helpful also. They had the best price out of 12 other places I called. We will be using them for now on!!

By Irene P. on 12/28/17
They are very dependable and courteous. Their price is a little less than others. I have been a long time customer and will stay with them.

By Michael c. on 12/28/17
Been with five star company for years now! PHENOMENAL service! Exceptional customer service! GREAT PRICES! THEY GO ABOVE WHAT THEY NEED TO ACHIEVE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! THANK YOU

By Gary S. on 12/28/17
Best service, courteous and knowledgeable drivers , good prices! I recommend Lawman's all the time!

By Michael C. on 12/28/17
Lawman's Oil has provided very reliable service at a competitive price for oil.

By Michael H. on 12/28/17
Quick delivery, pleasant folks to deal with. Easy online ordering and payment, and they donate to fighting cancer.

By Robert S. on 12/27/17
Always competitive pricing. Simple online ordering. Prompt delivery. No nonsense such as inspection of our oil tank before delivery. Always follows instructions to not come in on driveway. ie Lawman is a top notch business.

By Robert S. on 12/27/17
in the last week Always competitive pricing. Simple online ordering. Prompt delivery. No nonsense such as inspection of our oil tank before delivery. Always follows instructions to not come in on driveway. ie Lawman is a top notch business.

By David F. on 12/27/17
Very happy with their service, quick delivery, and pricing that usually beats competitors in the area !

By Dominique M. on 12/27/17
Quick reliable service!

By Robert S. on 12/26/17
Always competitive pricing. Simple online ordering. Prompt delivery. No nonsense such as inspection of our oil tank before delivery. Always follows instructions to not come in on driveway. ie Lawman is a top notch business.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lawman's Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Lawman's Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.