By Mary K. on 03/27/18
At first we all loved the pink truck, the originality of a donation to Breast Cancer, and thought we would try it based on pretty much just that. Three years later we wouldn't trade Lawman's Oil for anything. They are prompt, courteous, and exact. I know I can coun...
(View More)
At first we all loved the pink truck, the originality of a donation to Breast Cancer, and thought we would try it based on pretty much just that. Three years later we wouldn't trade Lawman's Oil for anything. They are prompt, courteous, and exact. I know I can count on them to provide excellent service at a reasonable, competitive price. Can't beat them for reliability. They are our choice for our heating oil.
(View Less)

By Judith K. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By Gerald B. on 03/25/18
LOVE the convenience of ordering online. Deliveries are made in a timely fashion, even on Sundays (with no extra charge). Never any mess or damage to my yard or foliage. LOVE LOVE LOVE Lawmans Oil

By Wesley Y. on 03/24/18
Fast service great prices

By John C. on 03/24/18
My orders are delivered quickly every time. Driver always friendly and helpful whenever I get to speak with him. Just wish the new tank monitor worked with Windows computers.

By Gerald B. on 03/24/18
Love this company. I have placed orders online and they have been out on Sundays to make deliveries with no additional charge. Always professional

By Donald R. on 03/24/18
Over all very satisfied with your service, I have been with your company for quite a while , one thing that happened on my last delivery was that Quite abite of fuel had spilled onto the outside of tank, driver did attempt to clean it off with towel !

By Arrie F. on 03/24/18
Helpful and polite employees. Delivers oil when promised. Reasonable prices

By Mary B. on 03/24/18
I was very happy with the fast delivery of oil recently.

By Annette P. on 03/23/18
Is there anyone you recommend for a service plan?

By Annette P. on 03/23/18
I am very pleased with my recent sercice. The delivery was prompt and the house was war when I returned. Thank you.

By Tracey & Tyrone P. on 03/23/18
Wonderful prompt service at fair price

By Marcia B. on 03/23/18
We started using Lawman's Oil several years ago. We've been very happy with their service. We've always shopped for the lowest price and Lawman's beats everyone else hands down. It makes it very easy to order online.

By Joseph O. on 03/23/18
I was very satified with Lawman's

By Donald R. on 03/23/18
Very good service

By Barbara H. on 03/23/18
I am happy with the service. I do not like to have to pay for more oil than necessary and then receive a credit as this does not really give me the option to shop for less expensive oil when I need to reorder.

By Samuel I. on 03/22/18
Using this service for years. With the addition of the "Gremlin" to track my tank, I save a ton against the services that charge 40 cents more a gallon to keep track for you and use a budget they set. Set my own monthly budget to put away and call when I need oil o...
(View More)
Using this service for years. With the addition of the "Gremlin" to track my tank, I save a ton against the services that charge 40 cents more a gallon to keep track for you and use a budget they set. Set my own monthly budget to put away and call when I need oil or the price is low. Can't beat it!
(View Less)

By Patty D. on 03/22/18
I have used other oil companies in the past. None of them can compare to the excellent customer service I have received with Lawman's Oil! Will remain a loyal customer.

By Patty D. on 03/22/18
Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Lawman's Oil.

By Jane M. on 03/22/18
I do not see how filling a tank with 150 gallons (purportedly) could possibly result in the gauge moving less than 1/2 a tankful when 150 gallons is MORE than 1/2 a tankful. I am certain we were shorted. Will likely be switching oil companies.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lawman's Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Lawman's Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.