By Duane M. on 01/13/20
Lawmans oil delivered as promised, I would give them 5 stars, they deliver early in the morning like a thief in the night, I’d love to keep purchasing thru them, thanks.

By Brent S. on 01/13/20
First Time customer Signed up online No problem Oil delivered the very next day Cheapest Price Found my new Oil Company. Thanks Lawman!

By Herbert C. on 01/11/20
Grrrrrrrr. 8

By Amy B. on 01/11/20
Always on time! Never a problem.

By jerry s. on 01/11/20
very good service

By Victoria A. on 01/11/20
Being new to oil heating, I suddenly realized that the gauge on the tank showed a very low level. I panicked and called this company to order some more heating oil. The lady i spoke must have sensed my urgency because she had previously told me the delivery would...
(View More)
Being new to oil heating, I suddenly realized that the gauge on the tank showed a very low level. I panicked and called this company to order some more heating oil. The lady i spoke must have sensed my urgency because she had previously told me the delivery would be in 3-4 days. She then asked me to tell her what the gauge read and I told her. They came the very next day!!! She also told me about a wifi sensor to install on my tank through a 3rd party vendor so they could monitor the level and deliver oil to avoid situations like this in the future!! I am interested in that wifi sensor Also, the very first day I had called to set up an account , their system was down The gentleman explained to me regarding the situation of their system being offline and promised to call me back. He called me back within 10 minutes and set everything up! This company definitely goes above and beyond. They will have my business as long as I have an oil tank!
(View Less)

By Kathleen L. on 01/10/20
always efficientand reliable service.

By shannon m. on 01/10/20
I was in a pinch and called Lawman's Oil. They were really friendly and the best price around! We called them again for a service call and the 2nd experience was even better. The service tech was incredible and took his time (teaching me) about my oil furnace and did not price gauge!

By elaine w. on 01/09/20
We use Lawman's Oil because their prices are affordable, they give great service & a portion of the money goes toward the fight against breast cancer. Thank you LAWMAN'S OIL !!

By Brandi J. on 12/05/19
(no comment)

By David C. on 12/05/19
This time I was ordering on a Friday. Lawman's promises delivery in 2 or sometimes 3 business days, M to F. Dollarwise offers next day delivery M to Saturday and had the same price this time, but their web site did not respond to my attempt to order. I was very hap...
(View More)
This time I was ordering on a Friday. Lawman's promises delivery in 2 or sometimes 3 business days, M to F. Dollarwise offers next day delivery M to Saturday and had the same price this time, but their web site did not respond to my attempt to order. I was very happy to get the Lawman's delivery on Sunday, as I was already running on off-road diesel.
(View Less)

By Charlene C. on 12/05/19
Great service and great prices! Using them for several years!

By Myrtle D. on 12/05/19
I am a first time customer and the gentleman I spoke with was patient and helpful. He was able to set me up in no time. I also like the fair price of their oil! I also like the fact that they donate 1 cent for every gallon they sell to breast cancer. To me it s...
(View More)
I am a first time customer and the gentleman I spoke with was patient and helpful. He was able to set me up in no time. I also like the fair price of their oil! I also like the fact that they donate 1 cent for every gallon they sell to breast cancer. To me it shows they also give back. I will be with them a long time.
(View Less)

By Sal D. on 12/05/19
Great company. the people and the service can not be beat.

By Sal D. on 12/05/19
I have used this company for a number of years. I use a major supplier in the past, and not happy with them (just a number). when I first came to this company. I was surprised by the low price's, the access to real people, who are willing to help. the service perso...
(View More)
I have used this company for a number of years. I use a major supplier in the past, and not happy with them (just a number). when I first came to this company. I was surprised by the low price's, the access to real people, who are willing to help. the service personnel. It was an all around great experience.
(View Less)

By Andrew P. on 12/05/19
Great first experience! Best prices around. And they donate to a great cause that my family has a non profit for. Definitely ordering from them again.

By Wilbert E. on 12/03/19
I would recommend the prices and quick delivery. have had using them for years.

By James E. on 12/03/19
Always the best price and fastest delivery in Delaware.

By Jeffrey M. on 12/03/19
Lawman's has been great since day one, we have used them for the past 5 years. They always have the best price, website is easy to use and always a quick delivery. Would recommend to anyone looking for oil delivery service.

By Michael T. on 12/03/19
I been purchasing oil from lawman's oil for about two and a half years. One year we had very bad weather. They ensured that I got a fill up in the wee hours of the morning. I trust them to deliver, and so far they have been competitive pricing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lawman's Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Lawman's Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.