By matt T. on 01/11/19
I ordered online so I didn’t speak with anyone. My service was straightforward in the fact that I just needed a fill. I have been very happy with service. My only suggestion for improvement would be an option to simply fill the tank instead of designating a certa...
(View More)
I ordered online so I didn’t speak with anyone. My service was straightforward in the fact that I just needed a fill. I have been very happy with service. My only suggestion for improvement would be an option to simply fill the tank instead of designating a certain gallon amount. I was somewhat forced to order a lesser amount than the tank would hold because I was not able to determine for sure the amount needed .
(View Less)

By Sandra S. on 01/11/19
excellent service.

By chris d. on 01/11/19
Great service as usual!

By matt T. on 01/11/19
Great price and a quick delivery!

By Michael H. on 01/10/19
Best prices around. Deliveryvery shortly after online order. The main challenge has been estimating the required amount. I always seem to order too much. While I get a credit, Lawmans is constantly holding a balance of my cash. Still, overall a good deal consid...
(View More)
Best prices around. Deliveryvery shortly after online order. The main challenge has been estimating the required amount. I always seem to order too much. While I get a credit, Lawmans is constantly holding a balance of my cash. Still, overall a good deal considering low interest rates.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 01/10/19
Lawman’s have the best oil prices around!

By Craig S. on 01/10/19
Lawman’s have the best oil prices around!

By Debbie F. on 01/10/19
Easy ordering online, competitive prices, service is fast

By Craig G. on 01/09/19
I am pleased to recommend Lawmans Oil in the West Chester, Pa area. They have provided me with oil on a timely basis and at a fair cost for the past two years. I plan to continue to use them for my home heating oil needs

By janice h. on 01/08/19
I am very happy with lawmans oil. They are always the cheapest for oil and I never have t o wait long for my oil to be delivered. Everyone I have ever talked to are very friendly

By Frances H. on 12/26/18
Everything went great today very satisfied with service

By chris b. on 12/24/18
Very good price and time of delivery

By Matt N. on 12/22/18
Delivery was fast and on time. I always think prices could be better (lower) but deliveries I get are hassle free.. Easy to get someone and place orders.

By JOE H. on 12/21/18
I ordered on a Wednesday night around 6:00pm and the truck was at my house at 8:00am Thursday. I was literally amazed at how quickly my delivery arrived. Combine that with their prices and I don't think you can order from a better company.

By John M. on 12/20/18
Excellent, prompt service and a good fair price for heating oil.

By CHRIS H. on 12/19/18
Terrific friendly service

By William A. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By Linda G. on 12/19/18
I have always been pleased with Lawmans oil prompt service.

By Nancy M. on 12/19/18
I love the service! Never have to wait more than a day or two. The price is competitive. And the best part is your commitment to breast cancer research! Thank you!

By Rita O. on 12/14/18
I am a customer of Lawman's Oil for about 10 years or more. Their prices are usually lower than anyone else's , and a portion of the sale goes to a breast cancer charity.. Delivery is always on time .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lawman's Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Lawman's Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.