CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428
By Donna I. on 10/15/18
We are very happy with the work performed by Danny, he’s great! We feel very secure with the knowledge and expertise Larry and Sons has shown diagnosing and fixing problems we have had in our home.

By Rafe M. H. on 10/15/18
Chris did a great job of locating and resolving our hot water problems. Good work and a great attitude! Will call again!

By Gina Z. on 10/14/18
Very helpful and professional. Went above and beyond the basics. Explained everything and gave all our options.

By Donna I. on 10/14/18
Danny from Larry and Sons did a great job installing our new water treatment system. This company is great to work with, they’re quick to respond, friendly, knowledgeable and professional, so happy with their service!

By Peter M. on 10/13/18
Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly, on-time service and advice. Would highly recommend to anyone needing quality service!

By Martin Chandra M. on 10/11/18
Justin H. Came out today to do our heating check on our residential HVAC system. Larry & Sons was flexible in scheduling the visit, called to let me know he was on his way, and texted a picture so that I’d know know him when I saw him. He was very friendly, cou...
(View More)
Justin H. Came out today to do our heating check on our residential HVAC system. Larry & Sons was flexible in scheduling the visit, called to let me know he was on his way, and texted a picture so that I’d know know him when I saw him. He was very friendly, courteous, informative & professional. I also received a follow up call from their office to confirm that the visit went well.
(View Less)

By Chad B. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Patricia P. on 10/10/18
John was so very helpful and courteous, very knowledgeable and extremely competent.

By BILL AND LORRAINE E. on 10/10/18
Justin was excellent.He was very knowledgeable and friendly.He did s great inspection.We were very pleased.

By Carolyn A. on 10/10/18
Chris T. Is a fantastic plumber I'm so glad that I called Larry & Sons.  He was knowledgeable, courteous, thoughtful and highly skilled. He fixed my problem and now I'm a happy person since I'm able to take a hot shower. Thank you so very much to Chris T. S...
(View More)
Chris T. Is a fantastic plumber I'm so glad that I called Larry & Sons.  He was knowledgeable, courteous, thoughtful and highly skilled. He fixed my problem and now I'm a happy person since I'm able to take a hot shower. Thank you so very much to Chris T. Sincerely, Carolyn ( Customer Hedgesville, WV )
(View Less)

By ANN F. on 10/10/18
Many thanks to Larry & Sons for always taking good care of us, since 2012!

By ANN F. on 10/10/18
Many thanks to Chris T at Larry & Sons for his quick, professional and courteous visit to our home recently to take care of a drain problem! We've been clients and friends of Larry & Sons since 2012 and highly recommend their services! Thanks for always taking good care of us!

By Sandy Chris L. on 10/10/18
Justin is a very good A/C n Heating Technician. I’m very happy n pleased with his customer service n work. He’s very easy 2 get along with n always makes time 2 talk 2 his clients. He goes out of his way 4 his clients. Keep up the “Great Work” Justin!

By David W. on 10/10/18
Chris came out to what looked like a scene out of movie on a sunday night and provided me professional service and was very personable. I have always had good service with Larry and sons!

By Patricia P. on 10/09/18
(no comment_

By Susan F. on 10/09/18
Grade A Job. I would recommend Larry & Son to family and friends.

By Rich F. on 10/08/18
John was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Will definitely use Larry and sons again!

By Beth M. on 10/08/18
Friendly knowledgeable technicians.

By ROBERT M. on 10/07/18
Very satisfied with the work. Clay was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain this things,

By Joe S. on 10/05/18
Excellent Service Provided
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Customer service is always a top priority at Larry and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.