CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428
By Inge B. on 06/17/18
I am so glad I called Larry & Sons. I did not expect service so quickly and work done so professionally.

By Inge B. on 06/17/18
Very quick service when we had a broken water line. Tim was very professional and advised us about future cost saving items. We are very pleased with Larry & Sons and recommend them to friends. Do not hesitate to call them.

By Harold Betty M. on 06/16/18
Andrew was excellent. He was very polite, informative, professional.

By Anne T. on 06/15/18
Excellent service and professional team.

By ED A. on 06/12/18
GREAT JOB

By Deborah K. on 06/12/18
Larry and sons go the extra mile to take care of your needs. Before you look elsewhere give them a call, you won't be sorry. The Service Manager David Miele will make sure of that, he sure did for me. The company should be proud to have him on their team. I'm loo...
(View More)
Larry and sons go the extra mile to take care of your needs. Before you look elsewhere give them a call, you won't be sorry. The Service Manager David Miele will make sure of that, he sure did for me. The company should be proud to have him on their team. I'm looking forward to their next visit.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 06/12/18
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Hopefully, we won't have plumbing problems in the future ... But, at least I know who to call if I do!!!

By Stephen M. on 06/11/18
Mt experience with Larry and Sons has been very good. The service was very good the mechanic was courteous, and efficient. His diagnosis was made after carefully checking all the unit involved. His solution was correct and judicious.

By Deborah K. on 06/11/18
Larry & Sons went way out of their way to make us happy after we had a problem. I will be contacting them next time we have an issue. There 1 if you ask me. Give them a try, and you will see.

By Deborah K. on 06/11/18
Larry & Sons without a doubt gives the best work and service. I've been around the block and seen a lot, so no need to shop around anymore.

By Heather S. on 06/09/18
Jason was very informative and helpful! Great customer service and very knowledgable!

By Joseph S. on 06/09/18
Fast, professional, courteous.

By Sylvia M. on 06/09/18
Thank you!

By Joyce W. on 06/08/18
On time, professional, informative, and cleaned up. Excellent service, highly recommend!

By Suzanne K. on 06/08/18
Tim did an excellent job with our new hot water heater installation. He was quick, courteous and professional, and we are happy with our new product.

By Tammy H. on 06/08/18
We had to get a new water heater, we called Larry & Sons and Chris came out and did an excellent job of removing our old heater and installing the new, very prompt and professional. Thank you

By Martin B. on 06/08/18
Had a plumbing problem and Daniel R. came to our rescue. Thanks for taking the time to listen and explain the situation. He was very professional. Job well done!!! Also, a thank you to Clayton who has helped in the past.

By KAREN C. on 06/07/18
I phoned in the morning, and Clayyon was here that afternoon to solve the issue. He kept me informed about the issue, and all was completed in a very timely manner.

By Kelli B. on 06/07/18
I will start off by saying the service professional himself was wonderful. Thank you Clayton. However, my service was scheduled on Friday. I was told I needed to be home all day so I took a vacation day. I received a call at 745 Friday morning stating they were goi...
(View More)
I will start off by saying the service professional himself was wonderful. Thank you Clayton. However, my service was scheduled on Friday. I was told I needed to be home all day so I took a vacation day. I received a call at 745 Friday morning stating they were going to have to cancel bc they didn’t get supplies in that were needed. Not sure what kind of supplies you needed that couldn’t be attained locally to run a gas line through the house but ok- after speaking with another professional in the area I’m pretty sure I was lied to. There goes my vacation day, got an uhhh sorry response from the office. No one really cares. So reschedule for yesterday. Guys are great everything is good. Then I get told oh well we can’t hook up the heater today bc we need an inspection- I guess they forgot to tell you that. Yes yes they did! Ok well he says he will try his best to get the inspector out the next day but I need to be home. Ok so I am home - mind you this would be day 3 of time off work. No one shows up. I call the office- oh well we have to pull the permit so that takes 24 hours and we will get someone out tomorrow. Should you have done that yesterday? Bc that would make TODAY the 24 hour mark. Ok so let me get this straight- you want me to take 4 days off now bc you can’t communicate properly? Seriously- I get another uhhhhh sorry response. Might as well say sorry, not sorry bc I hear in your voice that is what you actually mean. Super frustrating experience and it’s obvious no one has respect for the fact that people actually need to go to work and would like to use vacation days for other reasons besides sitting at home waiting for no one to show up. I hope no one ever has to deal with this type of horrible customer service again. Editing my review- job is still not complete but Dave called and was very apologetic and sincere about correcting the communication issue for future customers - I appreciate the quick call back and sincere concern that I will have to miss 4 work days and use my valuable vacation time. I was also offered a discount for the inconvenience. Customer service and communication is so important today. Golden rule- It doesn’t matter what you are saying if someone can tell you don’t really care. I wish more people took customer care more seriously. Thank you Dave for your kindness and understanding.
(View Less)

By Ben R. on 06/07/18
Original AC unit using R22 was old and leaking fluid, decided to replace. They refilled the R22 to keep me comfortably cool until the new unit could be replaced. Arrived on time, as scheduled, and replaced the unit quickly. The techs were respectful, knowledgeab...
(View More)
Original AC unit using R22 was old and leaking fluid, decided to replace. They refilled the R22 to keep me comfortably cool until the new unit could be replaced. Arrived on time, as scheduled, and replaced the unit quickly. The techs were respectful, knowledgeable, and friendly during the whole experience. I'll definitely continue to use their service in the years to come
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John A
2 Years
Rating:
271 total reviews!
Josh D
4 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Amy Jo S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Nanci N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Danny P
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Tim M
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Larry and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Customer service is always a top priority at Larry and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.