CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428
By Chris W. on 04/07/19
Just recommended your company to a friend

By Barbara A. on 04/06/19
Would highly recommend, very professional, friendly, get the job done in a timely manner

By Elizabeth Carlos B. on 04/05/19
Great friendly service. I like that I received a call 30 minutes before tech arrived along with a text message that included a photo of my tech Katie was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was considerate of my home being sure to use booties when comi...
(View More)
Great friendly service. I like that I received a call 30 minutes before tech arrived along with a text message that included a photo of my tech Katie was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was considerate of my home being sure to use booties when coming in. Will definitely use this company for my replacing my unit!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth Carlos B. on 04/05/19
I would highly recommend this company! From scheduling, to sale, to the install of our new HVAC system everyone was professional and friendly. The job was well done at a fair price.

By Elizabeth Carlos B. on 04/05/19
Great friendly service. I like that I received a call 30 minutes before tech arrived along with a text message that included a photo of my tech Katie was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was considerate of my home being sure to use booties when comi...
(View More)
Great friendly service. I like that I received a call 30 minutes before tech arrived along with a text message that included a photo of my tech Katie was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was considerate of my home being sure to use booties when coming in. Will definitely use this company for my replacing my unit!
(View Less)

By KATHY JOHN H. on 04/05/19
They are very efficient and thorough in their work. Always punctual.

By Chris W. on 04/05/19
Great service from everyone! So glad I tried you over my old go too and have absolutely no regrets. I’m your customer

By Donald H. on 04/02/19
Very professional in appearance, knowledge and the way our inspection was completed.

By Donald H. on 04/02/19
Very prompt and professional. Answered all our questions with detailed answers

By Scanly A. on 03/30/19
Scanly, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We truly appreciate it!!

By Grant O. on 03/29/19
Appointment scheduling was a breeze, their tech was on time and polite, and they did fantastic work!

By Yomar V. on 03/28/19
Thank you

By Elizabeth B. on 03/27/19
Great friendly service. I like that I received a call 30 minutes before tech arrived along with a text message that included a photo of my tech John was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was considerate of my home being sure to use booties when comin...
(View More)
Great friendly service. I like that I received a call 30 minutes before tech arrived along with a text message that included a photo of my tech John was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was considerate of my home being sure to use booties when coming in. Will definitely use this company for my replacing my unit!
(View Less)

By Christine H. on 03/27/19
I am very glad we found Larry and Sons! Our engineer, Dave has been a great help this past year. We have had a lot of problems with these mini splits and the original installer company but thanks to Dave's most recent repair, I think we may finally be "over the hump".

By Tamra L. on 03/25/19
no comment

By Joyce Claude K. on 03/22/19
Thanks for the great service and additional information you provided.

By Francisco E. on 03/22/19
Top quality work, knowledgeable, and professional staff!

By Norman Norm O. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 03/19/19
techs r very knowlegable of the work they r performing. very professional and courtious when visiting ur home. dave was my tech and he did a great job and i would highly recommend his services.

By Tony V. on 03/17/19
had my annual cooling ck Dave, the tech, was great, very polite professional, explained everything. Told me exactly what he was doing. ,Very happy with the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Customer service is always a top priority at Larry and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.