CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428
By David L. S. on 04/19/18
great service

By ANTHONY F. on 04/19/18
I called on Friday , but they couldn't come out. So I had to do most of the work myself so my family could use the bathroom and kitchen fixtures. When I called them to let them know they said they could still come out and do the bulb install for our uv light. But t...
(View More)
I called on Friday , but they couldn't come out. So I had to do most of the work myself so my family could use the bathroom and kitchen fixtures. When I called them to let them know they said they could still come out and do the bulb install for our uv light. But they would need two days to get the correct bulb in stock. They arrived on time and they were friendly and proffessional. However they weren't aware of the bulb installation needing to be done and they didn't know if the right bulb was in stock on the van. So they went out and sat in the van for about about 10 Minutes or so came back in and said they had the bulb I asked how much it would cost to install the bulb they quoted me $263.00 ! I was astonished and apologized to them and explained that we would not have them replace the bulb he stated it was book time for replacement. And they let me know they still had a 49 fee for coming out and just advised my uv light should be plumbed in after the water softener and I was putting the o-ring in on the wrong end , that it should go in on the crystal and not the end cap. So I paid the fee of 49$. Will try another rout for fixing the prblem.
(View Less)

By Shannon Eadry L. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Martin F. on 04/16/18
Prompt, professional & personable. Andrew found the source of the leak, explained our options the costs associated with each. He & Nate are first class!

By Andy C. on 04/14/18
(No Comment)

By ELIZABETH S. on 04/13/18
I was impressed with the professionalism exhibited by Justine. His knowledge and his ability and patience to share that knowledge with a person who knows nothing about heating or cooling was appreciated. After many years, I now know how to properly use the equipment. Thanks Justine.

By GAIL W. on 04/10/18
Had them come to look at electrical issue. Bo and John were very nice and informative.

By HEATHER S. on 04/10/18
Tim was fabulous and when he explained the USA program it was a no-brainer for me to purchase that as well.

By THOMAS K. on 04/10/18
Good job. Options for upgrades were provided.

By Krysten M. on 04/09/18
Larry and Sons are amazing!!! I’m a mom of 2 and I baby sit 2 more. This was my first time having to call a Plummer and I was so nervous. I got all these crazy prices from other people and Larry and Sons were so honest. They didn’t tell me over the phone, they ...
(View More)
Larry and Sons are amazing!!! I’m a mom of 2 and I baby sit 2 more. This was my first time having to call a Plummer and I was so nervous. I got all these crazy prices from other people and Larry and Sons were so honest. They didn’t tell me over the phone, they had some one come out and tell me what was wrong. I was hesitant to let a stranger in my home but the rep I spoke to assured me their guys are drug tested and background checked. It made me feel better. Tim came out and was amazing. He helped us out and did an amazing job. He was great with my kids and fixed my sink. Thanks guys. I’m so happy!!! Thanks for everything.
(View Less)

By HEATHER S. on 04/09/18
Tim was a true professional! Communicated well, educated me well, did a fabulous job replacing our broken pipes, and cleaning up. I bought the USA maintenance program from him as there is so much value in it.

By Robert A. on 04/08/18
Very Professional, on time, and good work.

By Jon H. on 04/06/18
Great job by John, in performing our semi-annual maintenance on our HVAC! You guys are very knowledgeable and professional!!!

By Sue S. on 04/05/18
Working with John A. and Danny R., when my water heater failed, was a blessing. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They put my mind at ease at once. They arrived promptly to install my new water heater. I will be using Larry & Sons for all my needs in ...
(View More)
Working with John A. and Danny R., when my water heater failed, was a blessing. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They put my mind at ease at once. They arrived promptly to install my new water heater. I will be using Larry & Sons for all my needs in the future. Thanks so much John and Danny.
(View Less)

By DOUG A. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By RICK T. on 04/04/18
Tim was exceptional. He was very professional and very personable. He answers all our questions and even offered me advise concerning additional projects. He cleaned up afterwards as if he was never here. I would highly recommend him.

By RICK T. on 04/03/18
Unbelievably Great service. They arrive exactly when promised. Their technician was the best I have ever used. I would absolutely recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.

By Angela M. on 04/03/18
The yearly service contract was very reasonable.

By Angela M. on 04/02/18
John was awesome. He didn't hurry through. He was thorough. Offered me some money saving tips. I wish all servicemen were as patient as he was in answering all my questions!

By albert on 03/31/18
Josh Deal is a great service person.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John A
2 Years
Rating:
264 total reviews!
Josh D
4 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Amy Jo S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Stacy B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Daniel P
4 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Tim M
5 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Larry and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Customer service is always a top priority at Larry and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.