CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428
By William R. on 12/15/18
Clayton Harnish showed up with a smile do do a minor repair that the old man could not handle. Clayton was completed in his usual professional time. A job well done. This is how my experience with Larry and Son's has always been. No job too small or too large and...
(View More)
Clayton Harnish showed up with a smile do do a minor repair that the old man could not handle. Clayton was completed in his usual professional time. A job well done. This is how my experience with Larry and Son's has always been. No job too small or too large and always done right and on time. Merry Christmas to Clayton and the entire Larry and Sons staff.
(View Less)

By Tammy S. on 12/15/18
I was very relieved when I was called saying there was an opening the very say that I needed my garbage disposal unclogged. Thank you!

By Christine H. on 12/14/18
Very quick and professional service; the engineer and the people on the phone were very nice and helpful. Dave W. really went out of his way to make tis a good experience for us.

By Tammy S. on 12/14/18
Chris was the technician who came over and unclogged my garbage disposal. He was very friendly, very thorough and fixed my garbage disposal as an urgent call. I really appreciated that. I highly recommend Larry &Sons if you need plumbing work done! Excellent job, Chris. Thank you.

By Art G. on 12/14/18
Office staff was polite and informative. The technician (Chris) was very good about explaining the problem and diagnosed it very quickly. It has solved the problem as far as we can tell at this point. We liked the idea of getting a photo of him before he arrived...
(View More)
Office staff was polite and informative. The technician (Chris) was very good about explaining the problem and diagnosed it very quickly. It has solved the problem as far as we can tell at this point. We liked the idea of getting a photo of him before he arrived and that he was able to have somebody bring him needed parts so he never left the premises.
(View Less)

By Sherry G. on 12/13/18
Were professional and knowledgable. I know my heating and air is in good hands.

By AMY K. on 12/13/18
I had a great service appointment with Chris. He was courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plumber.

By Art G. on 12/12/18
Response was pleasant, thoughtful, and included many customer-oriented features, like frequent calls to give the status of the technician, a photo of the technician before he arrived, a very customer-friendly technician that assessed the problem quickly, called for...
(View More)
Response was pleasant, thoughtful, and included many customer-oriented features, like frequent calls to give the status of the technician, a photo of the technician before he arrived, a very customer-friendly technician that assessed the problem quickly, called for needed parts, and never left the premises until the job was finished and I was emailed a receipt.
(View Less)

By EDWARD KAY A. on 12/12/18
Great job as always

By Kristine N. on 12/09/18
(no comment)

By Paul Sandra B. on 12/09/18
Another professional, courteous, and friendly service call from a Larry and Sons. I will keep coming back to Larry And Sons you get what you pay for. My recent service provider Chris T. was excellent

By Lee J. on 12/08/18
Chris did a great job fixing our plumbing leaks and he explained everything from start to finish. Thanks again Chris!

By Lee J. on 12/08/18
Chris did an excellent job fixing our plumbing issues and he explained everything from start to finish. Great work and super nice guy!

By Roger Carolyn B. on 12/07/18
Great company to deal with.

By Norman M. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Margie H. on 12/06/18
Dave was great. Very informative about details of heat pump installation & prices.

By Rosalind S. on 12/06/18
John was awesome! My boiler gave him a challenge but he gave me a few options and it worked perfectly! My home is warm again and I am so grateful! He was prompt, explained everything and most of all, a great technician!

By Roger Carolyn B. on 12/06/18
Justin and the Larry and Sons team supplied great service as always.

By Christina D. on 12/06/18
Josh is excellent! He and the company went above and beyond to make sure we had heat as soon as possible.

By Matthew Colleen K. on 12/06/18
Josh was professional, courteous and kind. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Customer service is always a top priority at Larry and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.