CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428
By Joe C. on 02/20/19
Andrew C. was very polite and professional. He took the time necessary to diagnose and explain some of the plumbing issues we had in our home. He was very helpful in suggesting a prioritization of the work that needed to be done.

By Joe C. on 02/20/19
Andrew C. was a very polite and professional plumbing technician. He took the time to explain his findings, and helped us to prioritize the work that needed to be performed. He was conscientious about our budget and gave us practical recommendations as to which w...
(View More)
Andrew C. was a very polite and professional plumbing technician. He took the time to explain his findings, and helped us to prioritize the work that needed to be performed. He was conscientious about our budget and gave us practical recommendations as to which work was the most important to address first.
(View Less)

By John F. on 02/15/19
Danny arrived on time and provided excellent service.

By Joseph S. on 02/14/19
Absolute attention to every detail.

By Casey R. on 02/14/19
Extremely pleased, as always, with the high level of service from Larry & Sons. Always efficient and polite, and are my preferred business to go to for HVAC and pluming work.

By ANN F. on 02/08/19
Dave's visit to process our seasonal HVAC maintenance check was very professional, thorough and friendly. He pointed out some additions that may enhance our system and gave us some estimates without pushing us, very much appreciated! Thanks, Larry & Sons, as alwa...
(View More)
Dave's visit to process our seasonal HVAC maintenance check was very professional, thorough and friendly. He pointed out some additions that may enhance our system and gave us some estimates without pushing us, very much appreciated! Thanks, Larry & Sons, as always, for the awesome service!
(View Less)

By Herbert Charity K. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Laurenda F. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By DEBBIE MICHAEL F. on 02/08/19
John was very thorough in servicing our furnace. He also took time to answer my questions and provided additional information regarding other products to improve the energy efficiency of our home.

By Mike R. on 02/07/19
(no comment)

By William J. on 02/06/19
Very knowledgeable polite and courteous a pleasure to have in my home...he genuinely cared about his work and how he entered and left my home....thank you for being available in the community to do business

By Lori S. on 02/02/19
Larry & Sons is truly the best. Considerate & kind extremely helpful. I have one of those newer ductless systems & when I bought my house 2 years ago I knew nothing about them. Larry & Sons has educated me time & time again & has been so patient with me learning. E...
(View More)
Larry & Sons is truly the best. Considerate & kind extremely helpful. I have one of those newer ductless systems & when I bought my house 2 years ago I knew nothing about them. Larry & Sons has educated me time & time again & has been so patient with me learning. Every time they to do my service checks I learn even more. Justin was just outstanding! A gem of an employee. Plus the clerical staff always reminding me & calling to set up appts & remind you of appt & even to see if appt went OK? Totally unbelievable. Thank you Larry & Sons for everything!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By EDWARD KAY A. on 02/01/19
Great job as always

By Preston S. on 01/31/19
Great service! Explained everything simply and most importantly....my heat works. Thank you Earl!

By Roger V. on 01/30/19
Earl was great! Explained everything. We have a home warranty and Larry and Sons are not within the network to fix our issues.. Have to use company within the network. We had no idea we couldn't use them. They are a good company. I have used them at my previous residence. Ask for

By Sue S. on 01/30/19
John A was great in fixing my furnace. I use Larry & Sons for everything. They took great care in replacing my broken water heater and A/C. I recommend their excellent service.

By Kevin W. on 01/29/19
Excellent service from start to finish. Beginning with the courteous office staff to the technicians working with Larry & Sons. True professionalism in all aspects of the operation. Danny R was dispatched to handle my call this time. He did an absolutely wonderful ...
(View More)
Excellent service from start to finish. Beginning with the courteous office staff to the technicians working with Larry & Sons. True professionalism in all aspects of the operation. Danny R was dispatched to handle my call this time. He did an absolutely wonderful job in explaining my options and in completing the tasks needed. My wife was also impressed on the extra care taken in Danny's cleaning up the entire work area after the jobs were completed. I would highly recommend Danny for any future plumbing related issues necessary. We have used the services of Larry & Sons several times over the past couple of years and have been satisfied each and every time. I wouldn't consider contacting any other service provider. I would also highly recommend signing up for their USA Service Agreement as well.
(View Less)

By Frank W. on 01/28/19
They got here quickly on the same day that I called. The lady that I talked to the phone, was very helpfully and very nice. The individual who came was on time, knowledgeable and very polite. I give them a ten. I will call them again.

By Florance B. on 01/28/19
Great worker, took care of the plm without giving up. Thanks Andrew.

By Shirley N. on 01/27/19
Earl did a great job.He was very helpful with answering all of our question.I like the way you let us know who is coming to do the service.Thank You.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(301) 733-5428

Customer service is always a top priority at Larry and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.