CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
By Pat K. on 06/06/20
Kathy was a dream to work with! Great service after hours on a Friday night!!!

By Pat K. on 06/06/20
I called on a Friday evening - after hours. Kathy answered my call right away and said she could have a service man out that same evening. I opted for Saturday morning. Ben showed up right on time, very friendly and considerate of my home. Ben had my unit up an...
(View More)
I called on a Friday evening - after hours. Kathy answered my call right away and said she could have a service man out that same evening. I opted for Saturday morning. Ben showed up right on time, very friendly and considerate of my home. Ben had my unit up and running in a very short period of time and took time to explain to me what the issue was and how he fixed it, advising me the part was still under warranty. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will be using Lakebrink for all my heating/AC needs from now on.
(View Less)

By Jim G. on 05/13/20
Great service!

By Barb H. on 04/08/20
Top notch service and professionalism, as always. They were very accommodating with my anxiety about the Covid19 virus and were practicing very safe procedures. We were able to remove our wall unit and have it serviced and repaired in our garage. All the service a...
(View More)
Top notch service and professionalism, as always. They were very accommodating with my anxiety about the Covid19 virus and were practicing very safe procedures. We were able to remove our wall unit and have it serviced and repaired in our garage. All the service and payment without ever having any close contact and never having anyone enter my home! All surfaces were cleaned and my receipt was sent via email. All in about an hour! I am always very happy with your service! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jodi V. on 12/23/19
We always use Lakebrink for our HVAC needs. They are quick to respond and never leave you waiting for the repairman. Ben Jasper is just one of many very excellent employees. He has been to our home numerous times and is always very polite and practices good court...
(View More)
We always use Lakebrink for our HVAC needs. They are quick to respond and never leave you waiting for the repairman. Ben Jasper is just one of many very excellent employees. He has been to our home numerous times and is always very polite and practices good courtesy. So nice night to have to wait all day for a repair person to show up. These people are awesome.
(View Less)

By Jane on 08/27/19
Fast response from this company .Friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and explained things well . Clean . I recommend this company .

By Karen V. on 05/17/19
First of all whoever was in charge of scheduling was kind enough to "squeeze" me in for the repair which was on a late Friday afternoon. Ben came out and went through everything with my grandson, explaining and showing him everything. What we initially thought wa...
(View More)
First of all whoever was in charge of scheduling was kind enough to "squeeze" me in for the repair which was on a late Friday afternoon. Ben came out and went through everything with my grandson, explaining and showing him everything. What we initially thought was more involved and I really thought he would put me off until next week. What a wonderful surprise when he just got to work and fixed everything! He was genuinely concerned about getting the AC running for me and was so pleasant about the whole situation. What an asset he is to your company. His knowledge, work ethic and caring personality has made me a Lakebrink customer forever!
(View Less)

By kathy c. on 05/15/19
Many thanks to Kathy, Allen, Jake and Alex for an all round great job, start to finish. The design advice and estimate, on time arrival, efficient installation and clean up were far above standard. We had some health and weather issues to work around and this tea...
(View More)
Many thanks to Kathy, Allen, Jake and Alex for an all round great job, start to finish. The design advice and estimate, on time arrival, efficient installation and clean up were far above standard. We had some health and weather issues to work around and this team made all the difference for our family. Lakebrink was referred to us on the strength of quality and competitive pricing. We got that and so much more in knowledgeable and personable customer service, we are delighted.
(View Less)

By Kenneth w R. on 05/02/19
Arrived on time, very efficient, very knowledgeable about both our pool heat pump, and our furnace heater and a/c. Ben was very polite and helpful. He did a great job, and I would recommend him to anyone. Lakebrink is lucky to have such a fine representative. c

By Gene D. on 02/17/19
Ben was very courteous and got to know us a little before he looked at our furnace. As soon as he came in he put covers over his boots.He checked the furnace and explained what was wrong and how much it would cost.

By Cynthia B. on 02/14/19
Provided excellent information. Very professional.

By Joe F. on 01/07/19
Ben was very helpful and quick will the install of our 2 Nest thermostats. He also gave us some great information to help us get the most out of our new units and save energy

By Kim on 12/11/18
Amazing service. Very knowledgeable and conscientious. We will be using them again for all our heating and cooling needs.

By Ennis on 11/06/18
They failed terribly. Gave us a quote with only one option. We had to call a week later just to get the quote they promised. Jims heating in Washington MO. Came to the house gave us more than one option . They are more professional than lakebrink. It is so sad for...
(View More)
They failed terribly. Gave us a quote with only one option. We had to call a week later just to get the quote they promised. Jims heating in Washington MO. Came to the house gave us more than one option . They are more professional than lakebrink. It is so sad for lakebrink cause we had the money up front no payments needed. Thank you Jim's heating and cooling for prompt service
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 10/24/18
Dustin was an excellent HVAC tech, very polite, patient, willing to explain everything he was doing in detail. He seemed to be very thorough, honest and helpful. He made adjustments to our furnace gas valve which was not working to full capacity, he tested for prop...
(View More)
Dustin was an excellent HVAC tech, very polite, patient, willing to explain everything he was doing in detail. He seemed to be very thorough, honest and helpful. He made adjustments to our furnace gas valve which was not working to full capacity, he tested for propane leaks and CO levels, checked our air filter and humidifier elements, cleaned the coils of our heat pump, checked its freon level, and made sure that all of our equipment was operating properly by the end of his visit. I plan to ask for Dustin for future HVAC maintenance visits from Lakebrink.
(View Less)

By Miranda N. on 10/17/18
Great service techs- took time to explain our system at our new house and our options etc. Will definately be using for any future HVAC needs!

By Jonathan T. on 10/15/18
Phenominal company and responded super quick to an issue that was over our heads. I HIGHLY recommend them for any of your HVAC and Natural Gas needs!

By Ed W. on 10/12/18
Air conditioner was not quite keeping up this summer. Lakebrink came next day serviced our system. Did a very good job.

By Janet K. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Donald A. on 09/10/18
Ben J. performed maintenance work very professionally & found that my heating system had a bad burner. He checked and cleaned items that other companies had skipped. He found that my humidifier was not getting water & determined it had a faulty solenoid that proba...
(View More)
Ben J. performed maintenance work very professionally & found that my heating system had a bad burner. He checked and cleaned items that other companies had skipped. He found that my humidifier was not getting water & determined it had a faulty solenoid that probably had not worked for a long time.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan B
5 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Alex G
4 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Ben J
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Allen E
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jake M
5 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Bob K
16 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lakebrink Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Customer service is always a top priority at Lakebrink Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
Bob K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I've been in the heating and cooling industry since 1987. I've enjoyed meeting all of our customers and being involved in many interesting jobs.
By bob b. on 05/11/18
Did a great job. Finished the installation in a very timely manner. Kept work area clean and was very professional.

By Gary & Barb M. on 10/18/17
Bob, Jake and Alex did a fine job on the installation of our new heat pump, furnace, air filtration system and Wifi thermostat. Very professional work and completed in a single day.

By Brian E. on 10/13/17
Very happy with the install of our new infinity heat pump and humidifier from Lakebrinks! Bob, Jake, & Alex were very professional by performing a clean and timely install, taking the time to answer my questions and explain how to operate our new system. More than satisfied!

By Brandon H. on 07/25/17
Exceptional customer service and high quality products. I reviewed several companies and Lakebrink topped them all.

By Julie C. on 05/18/17
Very thorough, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

By Deana S. on 05/15/17
Great team of guys!! Alex, Bob, and Jake you guys did an amazing job! I can't believe the transformation! The house cooled down in literally just minutes!

By Leon H. on 05/02/17

By William D. on 05/01/17
Bob k. Did a great job installing our new Carrier Units Great Company to do Business with.

By Jill T. on 03/22/17
Bob and Jake provided provided personal, professional service. Were knowledgeable, conscientious and kept our home very clean .. all around great guys. Would definitely recommend.

By Joe S. on 03/17/17
Excellent

By John J. on 03/17/17
Very respectful and clean

By Noland S. on 04/04/16
I was very pleased with the installation of new system. Their work was excellent and they were very prompt and informative. I would recommend them to everyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.