CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
By Dennis and Jerri F. on 01/01/18
We recently had a new heat pump system installed by Lakebrink Heating and Air Conditioning. We have had prior service from this company with our older system. They always managed to keep us up and running again until we could decide what system we wanted to upgrade...
(View More)
We recently had a new heat pump system installed by Lakebrink Heating and Air Conditioning. We have had prior service from this company with our older system. They always managed to keep us up and running again until we could decide what system we wanted to upgrade to. They have always been courteous and good about explaining what the problems were and what was needed to be done. They have also helped our daughter out with some of the issues with her heating system. We are both getting used to a heat pump system and know that if we have any questions or concerns they will be there for us. I highly recommend their company. Dennis and Jerri
(View Less)

By Jerry K. on 12/29/17
Ben was very polite and kind. He did a great job at explaining everything. We are very pleased, thank you!

By Sandy S. on 12/28/17
My heater stopped working & they were here in an hour for an after hours call. Fixed in 30 minutes. Very nice & explained everything.

By Cecil L. on 12/27/17
Two months and a half, $4000, and three technicians, all with another company, and Ben figured out the problem and had it fixed in one morning! He is absolutely at the top of his game: he thoroughly knows what he’s doing, plus he’s an excellent problem solver. ...
(View More)
Two months and a half, $4000, and three technicians, all with another company, and Ben figured out the problem and had it fixed in one morning! He is absolutely at the top of his game: he thoroughly knows what he’s doing, plus he’s an excellent problem solver. Besides that, he’s a nice guy, courteous, and mindful of tracking snow and stuff in. He’s exactly what you would order if you could specify what you want in a furnace repairman! We would give him TEN stars if we could!
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 12/24/17
Big thank you to Bryan for coming out Christmas Eve to fix my daughter's furnace. Can't thank him enough for doing that!

By Brad W. on 12/19/17
Great company to deal with. Called on a Monday to have them come for a service call they where able to come out the next day. Fast service.

By Carmen C. on 12/12/17
Thanks for your service, appreciate Ben and your staff. Happy Holidays to all.

By Karen C. on 12/11/17
Ben J. came first thing this morning and repaired my furnace. Arrived on time and fixed the problem.

By louann & don h. on 12/08/17
Dustin Maune was very personable and polite, and he was very professional. I recommend him highly. He explained everything so I now have an understanding of how my furnace works. He's a nice young gentleman who knows what he's doing. Thank you Dustin.

By louann & don h. on 12/08/17
Very Pleased with Dustin's work. He was polite, respectful, and had a very positive attitude. Great Job!

By gary t. on 12/08/17
Very Pleased with Dustin's work. He was polite, respectful, and had a very positive attitude. Great Job!

By Jack V. on 12/05/17
Ben did a great job and I always enjoy talking with him. I appreciate Lakebrinks for their quick responses to my service calls.

By James J. on 12/05/17
There aren't enough words to express the professionalism in this company. We have never been left with the feeling that all of our need were not met to the fullest. Ben is thorough, and very professional. He knows his job and takes the time to explain any questio...
(View More)
There aren't enough words to express the professionalism in this company. We have never been left with the feeling that all of our need were not met to the fullest. Ben is thorough, and very professional. He knows his job and takes the time to explain any questions that you might have. I highly recommend this company and Ben Jasper. We never look any farther than Lakebrink Heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By Sheria on 11/17/17
The guys came in first thing in the morning and had our unit completely installed by the end of the day. They made sure to not be disruptive to our work force all day. All of them are so friendly and they did not leave until we they were sure we knew how to work th...
(View More)
The guys came in first thing in the morning and had our unit completely installed by the end of the day. They made sure to not be disruptive to our work force all day. All of them are so friendly and they did not leave until we they were sure we knew how to work the new digital thermostat. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Crystal S. on 11/16/17
Ben J. was the best specialist we've had work in our home. He is friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Sometimes techs treat women as if they don't know/care about their home. Ben treated me with respect and made sure I understood the system better befor...
(View More)
Ben J. was the best specialist we've had work in our home. He is friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Sometimes techs treat women as if they don't know/care about their home. Ben treated me with respect and made sure I understood the system better before he left. I would recommend Ben and trust his professionalism 100%. Thank you for the top-notch service. Our entire family puts trust in Ben's quality of work.
(View Less)

By Robin S. on 11/09/17
dustin was on time and very polite. He checked everything and showed me a better way to get my filters outi

By Jery H. on 11/08/17
Dustin Maune was very thorough with the inspection and diagnosis of two geothermal units as well as explaining the operation of the units and what he was doing when performing the service work. (He even put up with me asking so many questions.) Lakebrink Heating an...
(View More)
Dustin Maune was very thorough with the inspection and diagnosis of two geothermal units as well as explaining the operation of the units and what he was doing when performing the service work. (He even put up with me asking so many questions.) Lakebrink Heating and Air Conditioning means friendly and helpful personnel and quality service
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 11/08/17
Alex was courteous and professional as he helped install our upstairs unit.

By Mike H. on 11/07/17
Jake Mischke was efficient, courteous, and professional as he worked steadily to install and set up our upstairs unit. He also was informative about our system.

By Marlyn L. on 11/06/17
Thank you Dustin for the great service! He was super nice, neat, and courteous. He did a great job at explaining what he found during our visit. All around great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lakebrink Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Customer service is always a top priority at Lakebrink Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.