CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
By Betty B. on 03/08/18
Ben Jasper is a very professional, friendly, service specialist, he explains everything in easy to understand detail. He also offers suggestions on preventative self maintenance on heating and air conditioning unit.

By Marvin H. on 03/05/18
We are very pleased with the install Bryan and Dustin did! They did a wonderful job installing the new system and cleaned up after themselves like they weren’t even there. From the guys at our house to Kathy in the office, everybody was so wonderful and kind to w...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the install Bryan and Dustin did! They did a wonderful job installing the new system and cleaned up after themselves like they weren’t even there. From the guys at our house to Kathy in the office, everybody was so wonderful and kind to work with. Thank you Lakebrink for the great customer service!
(View Less)

By Angela and Douglas W. on 02/21/18
Dustin was a very professional young man who did a wonderful job for us. Very happy and will recommend to others.

By Jackie J. on 02/19/18
Excellent service and very friendly! I highly recommend Lakebrink Heating & AC!

By Debra S. on 02/16/18
Ben has been my primary heating and AC tech for many years and has always been friendly, reliable, and professional. Always gets the job done the first trip and has demonstrated extensive knowledge of his craft. He is a serious asset to his company.

By Michael F. on 02/16/18
We had a heating agreement maintenance report done. He had to replace the capacitor. He inspected the heating system and everything was in good condition. He also advised on how to keep the cool air from coming in the hallway door. thanks again...

By Mike F. on 02/12/18
He followed the inspection list. He was very thorough in what he was doing. He tested the high limited control, clean & lubricate blower assembly, tested, fan control, serviced wire assembly , tested heat anticipator, heat exchange inspection. The capacitor had to ...
(View More)
He followed the inspection list. He was very thorough in what he was doing. He tested the high limited control, clean & lubricate blower assembly, tested, fan control, serviced wire assembly , tested heat anticipator, heat exchange inspection. The capacitor had to be replaced and with the service agreement there was a 15% discount. The price was very reasonable. The blower motor has 1.3 Amps. He advised us on how to keep the cool air from coming out of the back door
(View Less)

By Joyce J. on 02/12/18
Ben was courteous and professional and resolved the issues with my furnace quickly.

By Robert S. on 02/12/18
I was having problems with my furnace. I called Lakebrink Heating &A.C. And Dustin M. made the service call. He was very professional and polite, he answered all my questions, and fixed my problem. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

By Danny H. on 02/09/18
We have Ben do a lot service for us he has been excellent every time. We would not have anyone else except Lakebrink and Ben to work for us. Dan Hoeft

By Janet H. on 01/29/18
Ben J. was back today to install a humidifier. The work was professionally done. He cleaned up well when he left. Lakebrink's is there when I need them. Thanks.

By Sandy S. on 01/29/18
My heater stopped working & they were here in an hour for an after hours call. Fixed in 30 minutes. Very nice & explained everything.

By Joe G. on 01/23/18
My parents were very impressed with Bryan. They thought he was knowledgeable, great problem solver, and overall excellent guy. They are happy with their new humidifier!

By Ron S. on 01/19/18
We are very thankful for Bryan and Dustin. They were nice and explained everything really well.

By Anonymous on 01/17/18
Appreciate Ben for the great service, thank you!

By Art C. on 01/17/18
You have a fine young man, Bryan, representing your company. He knows what he is doing and gets the job done right. Thank you.

By Wm H. on 01/13/18
Lakebrink installed and has serviced my heat pumps since 1969. I have found Lakebrink and their service techs to be invariably prompt, efficient, professional and personable. I recommend Lakebrink without reservation. I called Lakebrink at 8 pm during an ice stor...
(View More)
Lakebrink installed and has serviced my heat pumps since 1969. I have found Lakebrink and their service techs to be invariably prompt, efficient, professional and personable. I recommend Lakebrink without reservation. I called Lakebrink at 8 pm during an ice storm and they immediately offered to send a service tech to replace my air handler fan motor that night or at 7:30 the next morning. The tech, Dustin M., arrived on time, promptly diagnosed the problem, replaced the defective blower motor, checked the outside unit in 13 degree icy weather even though I told him that could wait for better weather. As I said, great people dedicated to great service.
(View Less)

By Terri M. on 01/09/18
We really appreciate Bryan for the excellent and friendly service!

By Steve B. on 01/04/18
We were really impressed with Bryan. He worked really hard and did a great job at fixing the problem and all around great guy! Thank you!

By Dorothy D. on 01/03/18
Dustin was very polite and kind. I was very pleased with him, thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lakebrink Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Customer service is always a top priority at Lakebrink Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.