CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
By Doug S. on 05/31/18
Ben did a great job....explaining the problem and fixing it. Very professional.

By Ben H. on 05/17/18
Bryan showed up on Sunday. Had us cooling down immediately. Thanks so much.

By bob b. on 05/11/18
Did a great job. Finished the installation in a very timely manner. Kept work area clean and was very professional.

By Cynthia R. on 05/10/18
Many thanks to Ben- for his always fast and excellent work!

By Gia E. on 05/09/18
Excellent job and very professional.

By Dorothy S. on 05/07/18
Ben was absolutely fantastic. He took the time give us sugguestions and was able to install the new thermostat the same day. We really appreciate Ben and Lakbrinks.

By Sharon B. on 05/02/18
I absolutely loved Dustin. He is such a sweetheart and did a great job at servicing my system.

By Richelle B. on 04/20/18
We have been with Lakebrink for 5 years...The Customer service is amazing and all the guys are great!!!

By Bob M. on 04/19/18
We have been using Lakebrink H & C for several years now and they consistantly provide excellent service. Today we had Jake and Alex install a new furnace and air conditioning unit. They were on time to arrive and completed the installation and clean up in the mann...
(View More)
We have been using Lakebrink H & C for several years now and they consistantly provide excellent service. Today we had Jake and Alex install a new furnace and air conditioning unit. They were on time to arrive and completed the installation and clean up in the manner that we expected. All of our dealings with Lakebrink have been top notch. Would highly recommend this company for yearly routine maintenance and new service. Thanks Lakebrink Heating and Air Conditioning!
(View Less)

By Betty H. on 04/11/18
Couldn't say enough about Ben and how happy I was with his service! Ben was friendly, thorough, and very informative. I felt very comfortable with the service he performed. Can’t wait to have him back.

By Glenn s. on 04/11/18
Ben did a great job on our furnace and we hope to get him next time we have a problem.

By Bob M. on 04/10/18
Thank you for a great job & excellent service!

By Tim W. on 04/10/18
Thank you Lakebrink and Dustin for your professional service.

By Todd L. on 04/03/18
We have been very happy with your work. Bryan is always very professional and thorough. Thank you.

By Michael A. on 03/30/18
Ben J. did a fantastic job repairing our HVAC. He had the part that was needed. He was fast, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I've used Lakebrink in the past and they have not let me down yet.

By Stacey N. on 03/23/18
Very friendly and helpful

By Bob M. on 03/15/18
Dustin did an absolute wonderful job servicing our system. We wonder where you find them because all of Lakebrink's employees are great and we are pleased everytime with their service.

By Roger H. on 03/14/18
Thanks Ben for the great service every time!

By Annette G. on 03/13/18
Dustin did a great job installing a new heat exchanger in order to get my furnace back up and running. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dustin.

By Stephen B. on 03/09/18
We have found Lakebrink Co. and Ben the finest, most professional, reliable, fairly priced HVAC Company we have ever encountered in nearly 60 years of Home ownership. The work performed is always well done, fully explained and flawless in terms of performance. W...
(View More)
We have found Lakebrink Co. and Ben the finest, most professional, reliable, fairly priced HVAC Company we have ever encountered in nearly 60 years of Home ownership. The work performed is always well done, fully explained and flawless in terms of performance. We recommend Lakebrink and Ben J. without reservation. Thank you for the opportunity to comment. Steve B.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lakebrink Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Customer service is always a top priority at Lakebrink Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.