CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
By Richelle B. on 04/20/18
We have been with Lakebrink for 5 years...The Customer service is amazing and all the guys are great!!!

By Betty H. on 04/11/18
Couldn't say enough about Ben and how happy I was with his service! Ben was friendly, thorough, and very informative. I felt very comfortable with the service he performed. Can’t wait to have him back.

By Glenn s. on 04/11/18
Ben did a great job on our furnace and we hope to get him next time we have a problem.

By Bob M. on 04/10/18
Thank you for a great job & excellent service!

By Todd L. on 04/03/18
We have been very happy with your work. Bryan is always very professional and thorough. Thank you.

By Michael A. on 03/30/18
Ben J. did a fantastic job repairing our HVAC. He had the part that was needed. He was fast, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I've used Lakebrink in the past and they have not let me down yet.

By Stacey N. on 03/23/18
Very friendly and helpful

By Bob M. on 03/15/18
Dustin did an absolute wonderful job servicing our system. We wonder where you find them because all of Lakebrink's employees are great and we are pleased everytime with their service.

By Roger H. on 03/14/18
Thanks Ben for the great service every time!

By Annette G. on 03/13/18
Dustin did a great job installing a new heat exchanger in order to get my furnace back up and running. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dustin.

By Stephen B. on 03/09/18
We have found Lakebrink Co. and Ben the finest, most professional, reliable, fairly priced HVAC Company we have ever encountered in nearly 60 years of Home ownership. The work performed is always well done, fully explained and flawless in terms of performance. W...
(View More)
We have found Lakebrink Co. and Ben the finest, most professional, reliable, fairly priced HVAC Company we have ever encountered in nearly 60 years of Home ownership. The work performed is always well done, fully explained and flawless in terms of performance. We recommend Lakebrink and Ben J. without reservation. Thank you for the opportunity to comment. Steve B.
(View Less)

By Betty B. on 03/08/18
Ben Jasper is a very professional, friendly, service specialist, he explains everything in easy to understand detail. He also offers suggestions on preventative self maintenance on heating and air conditioning unit.

By Marvin H. on 03/05/18
We are very pleased with the install Bryan and Dustin did! They did a wonderful job installing the new system and cleaned up after themselves like they weren’t even there. From the guys at our house to Kathy in the office, everybody was so wonderful and kind to w...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the install Bryan and Dustin did! They did a wonderful job installing the new system and cleaned up after themselves like they weren’t even there. From the guys at our house to Kathy in the office, everybody was so wonderful and kind to work with. Thank you Lakebrink for the great customer service!
(View Less)

By Angela and Douglas W. on 02/21/18
Dustin was a very professional young man who did a wonderful job for us. Very happy and will recommend to others.

By Jackie J. on 02/19/18
Excellent service and very friendly! I highly recommend Lakebrink Heating & AC!

By Debra S. on 02/16/18
Ben has been my primary heating and AC tech for many years and has always been friendly, reliable, and professional. Always gets the job done the first trip and has demonstrated extensive knowledge of his craft. He is a serious asset to his company.

By Michael F. on 02/16/18
We had a heating agreement maintenance report done. He had to replace the capacitor. He inspected the heating system and everything was in good condition. He also advised on how to keep the cool air from coming in the hallway door. thanks again...

By Mike F. on 02/12/18
He followed the inspection list. He was very thorough in what he was doing. He tested the high limited control, clean & lubricate blower assembly, tested, fan control, serviced wire assembly , tested heat anticipator, heat exchange inspection. The capacitor had to ...
(View More)
He followed the inspection list. He was very thorough in what he was doing. He tested the high limited control, clean & lubricate blower assembly, tested, fan control, serviced wire assembly , tested heat anticipator, heat exchange inspection. The capacitor had to be replaced and with the service agreement there was a 15% discount. The price was very reasonable. The blower motor has 1.3 Amps. He advised us on how to keep the cool air from coming out of the back door
(View Less)

By Joyce J. on 02/12/18
Ben was courteous and professional and resolved the issues with my furnace quickly.

By Robert S. on 02/12/18
I was having problems with my furnace. I called Lakebrink Heating &A.C. And Dustin M. made the service call. He was very professional and polite, he answered all my questions, and fixed my problem. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin M
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Bryan B
5 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Ben J
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Allen E
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Alex G
4 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jake M
5 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lakebrink Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Customer service is always a top priority at Lakebrink Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.