CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
By Jane on 08/27/19
Fast response from this company .Friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and explained things well . Clean . I recommend this company .

By Karen V. on 05/17/19
First of all whoever was in charge of scheduling was kind enough to "squeeze" me in for the repair which was on a late Friday afternoon. Ben came out and went through everything with my grandson, explaining and showing him everything. What we initially thought wa...
(View More)
First of all whoever was in charge of scheduling was kind enough to "squeeze" me in for the repair which was on a late Friday afternoon. Ben came out and went through everything with my grandson, explaining and showing him everything. What we initially thought was more involved and I really thought he would put me off until next week. What a wonderful surprise when he just got to work and fixed everything! He was genuinely concerned about getting the AC running for me and was so pleasant about the whole situation. What an asset he is to your company. His knowledge, work ethic and caring personality has made me a Lakebrink customer forever!
(View Less)

By kathy c. on 05/15/19
Many thanks to Kathy, Allen, Jake and Alex for an all round great job, start to finish. The design advice and estimate, on time arrival, efficient installation and clean up were far above standard. We had some health and weather issues to work around and this tea...
(View More)
Many thanks to Kathy, Allen, Jake and Alex for an all round great job, start to finish. The design advice and estimate, on time arrival, efficient installation and clean up were far above standard. We had some health and weather issues to work around and this team made all the difference for our family. Lakebrink was referred to us on the strength of quality and competitive pricing. We got that and so much more in knowledgeable and personable customer service, we are delighted.
(View Less)

By Kenneth w R. on 05/02/19
Arrived on time, very efficient, very knowledgeable about both our pool heat pump, and our furnace heater and a/c. Ben was very polite and helpful. He did a great job, and I would recommend him to anyone. Lakebrink is lucky to have such a fine representative. c

By Gene D. on 02/17/19
Ben was very courteous and got to know us a little before he looked at our furnace. As soon as he came in he put covers over his boots.He checked the furnace and explained what was wrong and how much it would cost.

By Cynthia B. on 02/14/19
Provided excellent information. Very professional.

By Joe F. on 01/07/19
Ben was very helpful and quick will the install of our 2 Nest thermostats. He also gave us some great information to help us get the most out of our new units and save energy

By Kim on 12/11/18
Amazing service. Very knowledgeable and conscientious. We will be using them again for all our heating and cooling needs.

By Ennis on 11/06/18
They failed terribly. Gave us a quote with only one option. We had to call a week later just to get the quote they promised. Jims heating in Washington MO. Came to the house gave us more than one option . They are more professional than lakebrink. It is so sad for...
(View More)
They failed terribly. Gave us a quote with only one option. We had to call a week later just to get the quote they promised. Jims heating in Washington MO. Came to the house gave us more than one option . They are more professional than lakebrink. It is so sad for lakebrink cause we had the money up front no payments needed. Thank you Jim's heating and cooling for prompt service
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 10/24/18
Dustin was an excellent HVAC tech, very polite, patient, willing to explain everything he was doing in detail. He seemed to be very thorough, honest and helpful. He made adjustments to our furnace gas valve which was not working to full capacity, he tested for prop...
(View More)
Dustin was an excellent HVAC tech, very polite, patient, willing to explain everything he was doing in detail. He seemed to be very thorough, honest and helpful. He made adjustments to our furnace gas valve which was not working to full capacity, he tested for propane leaks and CO levels, checked our air filter and humidifier elements, cleaned the coils of our heat pump, checked its freon level, and made sure that all of our equipment was operating properly by the end of his visit. I plan to ask for Dustin for future HVAC maintenance visits from Lakebrink.
(View Less)

By Miranda N. on 10/17/18
Great service techs- took time to explain our system at our new house and our options etc. Will definately be using for any future HVAC needs!

By Jonathan T. on 10/15/18
Phenominal company and responded super quick to an issue that was over our heads. I HIGHLY recommend them for any of your HVAC and Natural Gas needs!

By Ed W. on 10/12/18
Air conditioner was not quite keeping up this summer. Lakebrink came next day serviced our system. Did a very good job.

By Janet K. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Donald A. on 09/10/18
Ben J. performed maintenance work very professionally & found that my heating system had a bad burner. He checked and cleaned items that other companies had skipped. He found that my humidifier was not getting water & determined it had a faulty solenoid that proba...
(View More)
Ben J. performed maintenance work very professionally & found that my heating system had a bad burner. He checked and cleaned items that other companies had skipped. He found that my humidifier was not getting water & determined it had a faulty solenoid that probably had not worked for a long time.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 09/04/18
Very thorough explanations and helpful in the replacement of our unit. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely recommend!

By Amy D. on 08/30/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting a unit for our home. They were always very courteous. They left the area clean and were respectful to our property. Would highly recommend!

By Kylee A. on 08/27/18
I called Lakebrink this morning with an ac problem that needed fixed. Dustin was sent to my home and the issue was fixed quickly. Thank you very much for your great customer service.

By Theresa H. on 08/22/18
Quick to respond, courteous, carries parts on the truck, elminating longer time without the A/C.

By Von W. M. on 08/16/18
Lakebrink exceeded our expectations. They initially came to our house promptly to look at our failed AC system. Lakebrink studied our situation knowing that we wanted to upgrade our system. Lakebrink provided three different proposals and explained each of them to ...
(View More)
Lakebrink exceeded our expectations. They initially came to our house promptly to look at our failed AC system. Lakebrink studied our situation knowing that we wanted to upgrade our system. Lakebrink provided three different proposals and explained each of them to us. Upgrading caused a compatibility issue and their specialist worked with the manufacturer to find a controlling device for our two-zoned requirement. That was the second visit. It was determined that a different controller was needed to work with our two-zoned situation and Lakebrink promptly send another proposal which we accepted. When the installation took place, the third visit, the owner and two technicians came to our house to ensure our confidence in Lakebrink. The major installation was done in a day and we had AC running that afternoon. A couple of days later for a fourth visit the proper controller was installed and the technician went through how we operate the system in as much detail as we wanted. We would recommend Lakebrink to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin M
3 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Bryan B
5 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Ben J
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Allen E
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Alex G
4 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Jake M
5 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lakebrink Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Customer service is always a top priority at Lakebrink Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.