CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 457-8062
By RON S. on 10/25/17
There is no price tag on the incredible relief that your company provided to me in my hour of need.Your level of excellence and complete customer service should become the standard rule of success other businesses judge themselves by.

By Burnside, B. on 10/25/17
Mike B was awesome! Very personable, knowledgeable and was able to quickly resolve my main water leak.

By RON S. on 10/24/17
Sewer had backed up into my basement and there was 3 inches of this fun water in my workshop. After my complete melt down I had Lake Cook plumbing magnet on my refrigerator and called them right off the top. An angel of a receptionist ( Elizabeth ) answered the pho...
(View More)
Sewer had backed up into my basement and there was 3 inches of this fun water in my workshop. After my complete melt down I had Lake Cook plumbing magnet on my refrigerator and called them right off the top. An angel of a receptionist ( Elizabeth ) answered the phone and assured me everything was going to be okay. The owner called me back in short time and confirmed that they were going to help me. A incredible service technician ( Mike B.) was finishing up a job near my location again called me to reconfirm that this disaster was going to be repaired. What an outstanding job that technician did and what world class customer service this company provides. Sewer was rodded, mess went back to were it needed to go and Mike was able to do another repair needed right afterwards while he was there. The Best and most sincere people that I have done business with in a long time.
(View Less)

By Burnside, B. on 10/23/17
Main water line is still spraying water everywhere.

By Domain, W. on 10/21/17
Service technician very nice and neat, however got charged $150, (not his fault) would have been $175 if not for our coupon for 5 minutes of work and two parts that cost $10.00 or so.

By Krueger, D. on 10/20/17
Very professional

By Magda, C. on 10/18/17
Good technician, work accurate, clean and very fast. Recommend if you need a plumber .

By Ottolino, M. on 10/15/17
Explained what he was doing. Good job.

By Ventrone, A. on 10/15/17
(no comment)

By Soriaga, R. on 10/14/17
I called Lake Cook Plumbing Services early in the morning when I discovered that my sump pump switch was on the fritz after an overnight rainstorm. Although they were fully booked for the day, they were able to fit me in. They even sent me an email with the technic...
(View More)
I called Lake Cook Plumbing Services early in the morning when I discovered that my sump pump switch was on the fritz after an overnight rainstorm. Although they were fully booked for the day, they were able to fit me in. They even sent me an email with the technician's photo and background, which I though was really cool. Brian, the technician, arrived within an hour or so, as promised. Brian was friendly when he arrived. He assessed my situation and suggested a few options. I ended up getting a new sump pump with float switch since the current pump was already 13 yrs old. He also replaced some PVC piping downstream as it was leaking and no longer safe. It took him around 1 hr to complete the entire process. Afterwards, Brian explained what he had done and asked if everything was done to my satisfaction. He left the work area clean and in great shape. He also explained a few other services that Lake Cook Plumbing offered such as their monthly service plan, which I ended up purchasing. Overall, Brian did an outstanding job. He was friendly and professional.
(View Less)

By Dudek, M. on 10/14/17
Mike the plumber was efficient and hid work met expectations.

By Hussain, S. on 10/14/17
We had a clogged sink in the kitchen. He rodded his auger and everything was done. Even though I am very much satisfied with the convenience of scheduling the appointment and technician's arriving on time, I certainly think $400 is a bit pricey for a workmanship wh...
(View More)
We had a clogged sink in the kitchen. He rodded his auger and everything was done. Even though I am very much satisfied with the convenience of scheduling the appointment and technician's arriving on time, I certainly think $400 is a bit pricey for a workmanship which lasted for about half an hour and no parts were required. Otherwise everything is a okay.
(View Less)

By Schweig, J. on 10/14/17
Scheduling fine, plumber fine, timing fine. However, he replaced a dull finish spin/lock basket/strainer with a high shine fixed post basket/strainer that doesn't match the sink. Need to have someone come out and change this out.

By Kozlov, N. on 10/10/17
i will have to see if the tub stops leaking before i make a judgement. however i counted on a hole in the wall and not a hole in the ceiling and the wall. the ceiling will be impossible to match.

By Ricardo N. on 10/10/17
Very good service!

By Jagielo, L. on 10/10/17
(no comment)

By Allison, K. on 10/10/17
This was our first experience with Lake Cook Plumbing and it will not be our last. Very professional from start to finish! Mike was prompt, clearly explained the options to fix our problem, repaired same and cleaned up afterward. Thanks Mike.

By Hoffman, R. on 10/09/17
Great job!

By Hoffman, R. on 10/09/17
I rarely write reviews, with that said I felt compelled to write to say that Lake Cook Plumbing and Brian King are awesome. Brian K. came out promptly and gave me a fair price. He conducted himself and the work very professionally and I was honestly blown away...
(View More)
I rarely write reviews, with that said I felt compelled to write to say that Lake Cook Plumbing and Brian King are awesome. Brian K. came out promptly and gave me a fair price. He conducted himself and the work very professionally and I was honestly blown away. I would not hesitate to call them again or recommend him to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By RonHoffman on 10/09/17
Lake Cool Plumbing and Brian King are awesome. I rarely write reviews for any companies with that said Brian showed up on time with a fair estimate and completed a great job within a day. He truly knows his work, and I will highly recommend him to my friends and use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 457-8062

Customer service is always a top priority at Lake Cook Plumbing Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.